32red bookmaker: poker room and casino review

The 32Red bookmaker was founded in 2002 and is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and the UK Gambling Commission. The office is wholly owned by Kindred Group Plc. and is based in Gibraltar, home to many of the largest operators in the online gaming industry.

 

32Red is an award-winning online casino that guarantees all customers the thrill of online gaming. 32Red Online Casino is part of the Kindred Group Plc., Which operates the 32Red Poker Room, 32Red Bingo, 32Red Sport, and several brands, including the most recent addition, Roxy Palace.

 

Having a full license means that players can be sure that 32Red is working to the highest standards and is subject to strict and regular checks by the licensing authorities. It also provides excellent partnerships that have helped 32Red become one of the UK's most famous gaming companies.

 

Bookmaker Features

32Red is a reputable and respected brand with an excellent reputation in the world of online gambling. The official site is decorated in red shades that blend harmoniously with white colors and do not strain your eyesight. The bookmaker accepts online sports betting and offers a large selection of well-known online games. To play for money, you need to replenish the deposit through any payment system.

 

32red официальный сайт

 

The resource works in several language versions, but there is no Russian-language interface here. A fragment of a roulette wheel with a casino logo has been published on the main page. The site’s functionality is not limited to sports betting, it also has a live casino, poker, games and more.

 

32red ставки на спорт

 

Users from around the world are registered here, but residents of the UK are considered the target audience of the 32Red bookmaker. If the site does not work in your area, use a working mirror. After registering and replenishing the game balance, all new customers receive a bonus of 200% of the amount deposited, as well as 6 tickets for freerolls and a constant 30% Rakeback.

 

Online casino review

The "Casino" section provides players with a complete list of available games that can be played for money. If you have not registered yet, the bookmaker will not give access to all the features and services on the site. Here you can choose "Slots", "Roulette", "Blackjack", etc.

 

32red casino казино

 

32Red Online Casino has been translated into several languages, including Russian. You can play in euros, British pounds, US dollars, Canada and Australia. The casino is available both in the flash version and in the version that requires downloading the client program to the computer. The second option is more functional.

 

Mobile version

You can download the mobile version to your phone with the Android operating system, Windows Phone or IOS iPhone from the official site of BC 32Red. So you will have constant access to all games and sports bets. To switch to a special version, use your smartphone. From it, you can even log in, play, replenish the game account and more.

 

32red букмекерская контора

 

The mobile version features 100 popular entertainment: video slots, roulette, blackjack, and others. Top games on the website of the bookmaker: Thunderstruck II, Game of Thrones, Mega Moolah, Classic Blackjack Gold Series and European Roulette.

 

Bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions

The official website of the 32Red bookmaker publishes a list of current promotions. It is located at the bottom of the site in the "Promotions" section. Competitions and other promotions for active players are regularly held here. All registered customers receive a welcome bonus for replenishing the deposit - up to 160 euros. For each replenishment in the amount of from 20 euros, 32 euros are credited to the bonus account. All bonuses received must be wagered on the site. Also, the bookmaker gives a no deposit bonus in the form of money for registration in a casino.

 

32red бонусы

 

Payment systems

You can deposit and withdraw money on the site through popular European payment systems: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill and bank transfer. Replenishment of the first deposit will open before you all the possibilities of a poker room, online casino, and betting service. The amount of the minimum replenishment and withdrawal of money - 10 dollars. This amount depends on the country of residence of the bettor and the payment method chosen. Most payment systems withdraw money instantly, however, if your account is not verified, the waiting time may increase.

 

32red poker

 

How to register

Registration is available to users from different countries. The poker room is part of the MPN network and accepts players from the CIS countries (Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, and others). Players from China, the USA, Israel, and several other states cannot register on the site. But, if in your region the resource does not work correctly or the official site does not load, use a mobile application or a working mirror.

 

32red регистрация

 

The registration procedure consists of three stages. The bookmaker needs the player’s personal and contact information. Fill out the special registration form on the website, indicating the following: name, address of residence, mobile phone number, date of birth, and also create a password to enter your account.

Букмекерская контора 32red: обзор poker-room и casino (казино)

32Red букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора 32Red основана в 2002 году и лицензирована правительством Гибралтара и Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании. Контора полностью принадлежит Kindred Group Plc. и базируется в Гибралтаре, где проживают многие крупнейшие операторы в индустрии интернет-игр.

 

32Red – это многократно награжденное онлайн-казино, которое гарантирует всем клиентам острые ощущения от онлайн игр. Интернет-казино 32Red является частью Kindred Group Plc., которая управляет 32Red Poker Room, 32Red Bingo, 32Red Sport и несколькими брендами, включая самое последнее дополнение – Roxy Palace.

 

Наличие полной лицензии означает, что игроки могут быть уверенными в том, что 32Red работает в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами и подвергается строгим и регулярным проверкам со стороны лицензирующих органов. Это также обеспечивает отличные партнерские отношения, которые помогли компании 32Red стать одной из самых известных игровых компаний Великобритании.

 

Особенности букмекера

32Red – авторитетный и уважаемый бренд с отличной репутацией в мире онлайн-гемблинга. Официальный сайт оформлен в красных оттенках, которые гармонично сочетаются с белыми цветами и в работе не напрягают зрение. Букмекер принимает онлайн ставки на спорт и предлагает большой выбор известных онлайн игр. Чтобы играть на деньги, необходимо пополнить депозит через любую платежную систему.

 

32red официальный сайт

 

Ресурс работает в нескольких языковых версиях, но русскоязычного интерфейса тут нет. На главной странице опубликован фрагмент колеса рулетки с фирменным логотипом казино. Функционал сайта не ограничивается ставками на спорт, на стартовой странице также есть: живое казино (Live Casino), покер (Poker), игры (Games) и прочее.

 

32red ставки на спорт

 

Здесь зарегистрированы пользователи из разных стран мира, но целевой аудиторией букмекера 32Red считаются резиденты Великобритании. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало. После регистрации и пополнения игрового баланса все новые клиенты получают бонус в размере 200% от внесенной суммы, а также 6 билетов на фрироллы и постоянный рейкбек 30%.

 

Обзор онлайн казино

Раздел «Casino» представляет игрокам полный список доступных игр, в которые можно играть на деньги. Если вы еще не зарегистрировались, то букмекер не даст доступ ко всем возможностям и услугам на сайте. Здесь можно выбирать «Slots», «Roulette», «Blackjack» и т.п.

 

32red casino казино

 

32Red Online Casino переведено на нескольких языков, включая русский. Играть можно в евро, британских фунтах, долларах США, Канады и Австралии. Казино доступно как во флеш-версии, так и версии, требующей загрузки клиентской программы на компьютер. Второй вариант более функционален.

 

Мобильная версия

Скачать мобильную версию на свой телефон с операционной системой Android (Андроид), Windows Phone или IOS iPhone можно с официального сайта БК 32Red. Так у вас будет постоянный доступ ко всем играм и спортивным ставкам. Чтобы перейти в специальную версию, используйте свой смартфон. С него даже можно авторизоваться, играть, пополнять игровой счет и прочее.

 

32red букмекерская контора

 

В mobile version представлено 100 популярных развлечений: видео слоты, рулетка, блэкджек и другие. Топовые игры на сайте букмекера: Thunderstruck II, Game of Thrones, Mega Moolah, Classic Blackjack Gold Series и European Roulette.

 

Бонусы, промокоды и акции

Официальный сайт букмекерской конторы 32Red публикует список актуальных на сегодня акций. Он находится в нижней части сайта в разделе «Promotions». Здесь регулярно проводятся конкурсы и другие поощрения для активных игроков. Все зарегистрированные клиенты получают приветственный бонус за пополнение депозита – до 160 евро. За каждое пополнение на сумму от 20 евро на бонусный счет зачисляется 32 евро. Все полученные бонусы необходимо отыгрывать на сайте. Также букмекерская контора дает бездепозитный бонус в виде денег за регистрацию в казино.

 

32red бонусы

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод денег на сайте можно осуществить через популярные европейские платежные системы: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill и банковский перевод. Пополнение первого депозита откроет перед вами все возможности покер-рума, онлайн казино и беттинг-сервиса. Сумма минимального пополнения и вывода денег – 10 долларов. Это сумма зависит от страны проживания беттора и выбранного метода платежа. Большинство платежных систем выводят деньги моментально, однако, если ваш аккаунт не верифицирован, время ожидания может увеличиться.

 

32red poker

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Регистрация доступна пользователям из разных стран. Poker room является частью сети MPN и принимает игроков из стран СНГ (Украины, России, Беларуси и остальных). Зарегистрироваться на сайте не могут игроки из Китая, США, Израиля и нескольких других государств. Но, если в вашем регионе ресурс работает с ошибками или официальный сайт не загружается, используйте мобильное приложение или работающее зеркало.

 

32red регистрация

 

Процедура регистрации состоит из трех этапов. Букмекеру необходима личная и контактная информация игрока. Заполните специальную форму регистрации на сайте, указав следующее: ФИО, адрес проживания, номер мобильного телефона, дату рождения, а также придумайте пароль для входа в личный кабинет.

Русский