Bookmaker Apollobet: reviews, mirrors, bonuses

Apollobet Bookmaker was founded in 2009 and is regulated by the Isle of Man license. Currently, the company operates under BoyleSports, registered in Gibraltar. Long-term experience of the office in the electronic betting market guarantees all customers a professional support service, a wide selection of bets, decent odds and quick registration for bettors from different countries.

 

The official website of the bookmaker announces top events for bets, available bonuses, and promotions. After registration, Apollobet BC customers have access to all categories of bets and gambling entertainment. Online games are very profitable if you play on a proven platform. Since 2016, Apollobet has closed its gaming services.

 

Sports betting and other events

The bookmaker offers bets on various sports and games. For example, you can put money on such sports disciplines: American football, Australian football, baseball, basketball, athletics, boxing, cricket, cycling, darts, football, horse racing, greyhounds, golf, ice hockey, motorsport, entertainment/television, politics, Rugby League, Rio Olympics, snooker, speedway, tennis, UFC / MMA, volleyball.

 

apollobet отзывы

 

In parallel with the large number of sports that people can bet on, the online bookmaker offers casino games, which include board games, slot machines, roulette, and blackjack. In addition to sports betting, Apollobet BC offers bets on politics and entertainment.

 

apollobet обзор

 

In the “Live” section you can place bets in real-time. Live events are not available for these events, but there are statistics and detailed information about the competition. Each client can download the application to a mobile device. This facilitates the betting process and provides the bookmaker with important information used to improve the basic service.

 

Odds and stats

The official Apollobet website is professionally structured and offers all the necessary information for users. Thus, the player sees three different systems for calculating the odds - decimal, fractional and American. To simplify the work with the service, the site has a bet calculator that takes into account all the nuances and allows the client to figure out how much money he can win.

 

apollobet шансы

 

Since the Apollobet bookmaker covers many sports, the chances of winning are not so great. However, the bookmaker offers handicaps, bets on home / away games, in-game bets and others. The marginal rate for football is about 6.3%, for tennis - 5.8%. The minimum bid amount is € 0.1, but the maximum bid is not provided. The maximum payout per day can be 50,000 euros.

 

Tech support

Apollobet is a popular betting service that offers many betting options and other entertainment where you can win real money. Support operators advise in English in live chat, by phone and email. The site provides a complete history of visits, so the client will be able to see complete information on rates, payments, and offers.

 

apollobet техподдержка

 

The site has a high level of security, and all card numbers, passwords and account information are automatically encoded and stored on well-protected servers using a firewall and SSL. The site administration constantly conducts checks for fraud.

 

Payment systems

The bookmaker works with various currencies and payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, Laser, Visa Electron. Deposit options should only be in one currency since the withdrawal funds will be later in the same currency that was selected at the beginning. The currencies for the account are Euros and Pounds.

 

apollobet депозиты

 

The time of transfers depends on the payment method chosen and the amount. When transferring money using a card is instantaneous and cheaper, and using checks or bank transfers takes longer and can cost more.

 

Promotional codes, bonuses, and promotions

Apollobet offers different types of promotions and bonuses. Beginners receive a welcome bonus of 10 EUR / GBP to the account. Funds must be won back on the site by betting on a sporting event. For each client who opens an account, there is a bonus of 50 pounds/euros. If bets on horse racing do not start, the bookmaker returns the bet. The company guarantees the best chances for all British and Irish horse racing and dog racing.

 

apollobet акции

Букмекерская контора Apollobet: отзывы, зеркала, бонусы

Apollobet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Apollobet основана в 2009 году и регулируется лицензией острова Мэн. На данный момент компания работает под BoyleSports, зарегистрированной в Гибралтаре. Многолетний опыт работы конторы на рынке электронного беттинга гарантирует всем клиентам профессиональную службу поддержки, большой выбор ставок, достойные коэффициенты и быструю регистрацию для бетторов из разных стран.

 

Официальный сайт букмекера анонсирует топовые события для ставок, доступные бонусы и акции. После регистрации клиенты БК Apollobet имеют доступ ко всем категориям ставок и азартным развлечениям. Онлайн игры очень прибыльные, если играть на проверенной платформе. С 2016 года Apollobet закрыл свои игровые сервисы.

 

Ставки на спорт и другие события

Букмекер предлагает ставки на различные виды спорта и игры. Например, можно поставить деньги на такие спортивные дисциплины: американский футбол, австралийский футбол, бейсбол, баскетбол, атлетика, бокс, крикет, велоспорт, дартс, футбол, скачки, борзые, гольф, хоккей на льду, автоспорт, развлечения / телевидение, политика, лига регби, Олимпийские игры в Рио, снукер, спидвей, теннис, UFC / MMA, волейбол.

 

apollobet отзывы

 

Параллельно с большим количеством видов спорта, на которые люди могут делать ставки, онлайн-букмекерская контора предлагает игры для казино, в которые входят настольные игры, игровые автоматы, рулетка и блэк-джек. Помимо спортивного беттинга, БК Apollobet предлагает ставки на политику и развлечения.

 

apollobet обзор

 

В разделе «Live» можно делать ставки в реальном времени. На эти события прямая трансляция недоступна, но есть статистика и подробная информация о соревновании. Каждый клиент может скачать приложение на мобильное устройство. Это облегчает процесс ставок и предоставляет букмекеру важную информацию, используемую для улучшения основного сервиса.

 

Шансы и статистика

Официальный сайт Apollobet профессионально структурирован и предлагает всю необходимую информацию для пользователей. Таким образом, игрок видит три разные системы для расчета шансов – десятичная, дробная и американская. Чтобы упростить работу с сервисом на сайте есть калькулятор ставок, который учитывает все нюансы и позволяет клиенту на самом деле выяснить, какие деньги он может выиграть.

 

apollobet шансы

 

Так как букмекер Apollobet охватывает многие виды спорта, шансы на победу не так велики. Однако букмекер предлагает гандикапы, ставки на домашний / выездной игры, ставки в игре и прочие. Маржинальная ставка для футбола составляет около 6,3%, для тенниса – 5,8%. Минимальная сумма для ставки – 0,1 евро, а максимальная ставка не предусмотрена. Максимальный выигрыш за день может составить 50 000 евро.

 

Техподдержка

Apollobet / Аполлобет – популярный беттинг-сервис, что предлагает много вариантов ставок и других развлечений, на которых можно выиграть реальные деньги. Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют на английском языке в лайв-чате, по телефону и электронной почте. На сайте представлена полная история посещений, поэтому клиент сможет видеть полную информацию по ставкам, выплатам и предложениям.

 

apollobet техподдержка

 

Сайт имеет высокий уровень безопасности, а все номера карт, пароли и данные учетной записи автоматически кодируются и сохраняются на хорошо защищенных серверах с использованием брандмауэра и SSL. Администрация сайта постоянно проводит проверки на мошенничество.

 

Платежные системы

Букмекер работает с различными валютами и способами оплаты: Visa, Mastercard, Laser, Visa Electron. Варианты депозита должны быть только в одной валюте, так как средства для снятия будут позже в той же валюте, которая была выбрана в начале. Валюты для счета – евро и фунты.

 

apollobet депозиты

 

Время переводов зависит от выбранного способа оплаты и суммы. Когда перевод денег с использованием карты происходит мгновенно и обходится дешевле, а использование чеков или банковских переводов занимает больше времени и может стоить дороже.

 

Промокоды, бонусы и акции

Apollobet предлагает разные виды акций и бонусов. Новички получают приветственный бонус 10 EUR / GBP на счет. Средства необходимо отыграть на сайте, сделав ставку на спортивное событие. Для каждого клиента, который открывает счет, есть бонус 50 фунтов / евро. Если ставки на конные скачки не запускаются, букмекер возвращает ставку. Компания гарантирует лучшие шансы на все британские и ирландские скачки и собачьи бега.

 

apollobet акции

 

Русский