Bookmaker Astekbet: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

The Astekbet bookmaker was founded in 2007 and is sublicensed by Curacao. The site’s functionality is not limited to sports betting, it also has a tote (TOTO), poker, keno, backgammon, casino, and other entertainment.

 

The interface of the official site supports the Russian version, which guarantees additional usability of the service for bettors from post-Soviet countries. For depositing and withdrawing money, Astekbet BC offers more than 20 payment systems to choose from. TOTO football is particularly in demand among players. Football fans can make winning predictions for the presented positions in this sport.

 

Bookmaker review: features of work and services

The bookmaker Astekbet is owned by Astekbet LTD. The site has thousands of sporting events, slot machines, casinos, games, and Live Events every day. If you conduct a study on the official website or through a mirror, you will find complete information about the activities of the Astekbet bookmaker, as well as payment methods and a list of additional services.

 

Astekbet официальный сайт

 

The company reserves the right to cancel or limit any bet that does not comply with the rules: incorrect or changed odds or bets made after the start of the event. Any bet can be placed after a successful registration.

 

Astekbet букмекерская контора

 

How to register a game account

A new user must fill out a special registration form in the "Registration" section, indicating contact and personal data there. Carefully read the terms of use of the service and possible risks. A new player can open only one account in his name. If a duplicate account exists for the same person, it will be deleted and all active deposits will be returned to the player.

 

Astekbet зеркало сайта

 

Bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions

The Astekbet Sportsbook offers a welcome bonus on your first deposit. If the player does not comply with the wagering rules, the bonus will be disabled for 30 days, but the deposit amount will be saved on the account for other bets. If the deposit currency is changed, the client will receive an email notification. From time to time, payment methods may change. Users must access the payment section of the site to see new ways to transfer funds.

 

Astekbet бонусы и акции

 

Website interface and sports betting

The official Astekbet website can be used in any language chosen by the client. Astekbet may limit the maximum bet on certain events, as well as limit or increase the maximum odds without any notice.

 

Astekbet ТОТО футбол

 

The client can view all transactions and rates by clicking on the menu item “My Account”. Login to your account is available via login and password. For more information, write to support by e-mail or live chat.

 

Astekbet линия

 

A regular customer or a new player can take advantage of bonuses and promotions on the site. High odds are available at many events. Astekbet also offers betting exchanges, financial events, television games, and statistics.

 

Payment systems

Money deposit and withdrawal on the website is available through the following transfer methods: Neteller, Skrill, Rapid, Nordea, Dankort, PostePay, CartaSi, Efecty, Rapi Pago, Servipag, Davivienda, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ecoPayz, ecoVoucher, PaySafeCard, Bank Transfer and others. The minimum deposit and withdrawal amount are 10 euros. The maximum replenishment of the account can reach the amount of 3,000 euros. The commission for replenishing an account with a bookmaker is not charged. You can deposit to the account in the mobile application and through the working mirror.

 

Astekbet мобильное приложение скачать

Букмекерская контора Astekbet (Астекбет): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

astekbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Astekbet основана в 2007 году и работает по сублицензии Кюрасао. Функционал сайта не ограничен спортивными ставками, здесь также доступен тотализатор (ТОТО), покер, кено, нарды, казино и другие развлечения.

 

Интерфейс официального сайта поддерживает русскую версию, что гарантирует дополнительное удобство пользования сервисом для бетторов из постсоветских стран. Для ввода и вывода денег БК Astekbet предлагает более 20 платежных систем на выбор. Особым спросом среди игроков пользуется ТОТО на футбол. Футбольные фанаты могут делать выигрышные прогнозы на представленные позиции по этому виду спорта.

 

Обзор букмекера: особенности работы и услуги

Букмекерская контора Astekbet (АстекБет) принадлежит Astekbet LTD. На сайте доступны тысячи событий из спорта, игровые автоматы, казино, игры, а также Live Events каждый день. Если вы проведете исследование на официальном сайте или через зеркало, вы найдете полную информацию о деятельности букмекера Astekbet, а также способы оплаты и список дополнительных услуг.

 

Astekbet официальный сайт

 

Компания оставляет за собой право отменить или ограничить любую ставку, которая не соответствует правилам: неверные или измененные коэффициенты, или ставки, сделанные после начала события. Любая ставка может быть размещена после успешной регистрации.

 

Astekbet букмекерская контора

 

Как зарегистрировать игровой аккаунт

Новый пользователь должен заполнить специальную форму регистрации в разделе «Регистрация», указав там контактные и личные данные. Тщательно ознакомьтесь с правилами пользования сервисом и возможными рисками. Новый игрок может открыть только один счет на свое имя. Если для одного и того же лица существует дублирующий аккаунт, он будет удален, а все активные депозиты будут возвращены игроку.

 

Astekbet зеркало сайта

 

Бонусы, промокоды и акции

Букмекерская контора Astekbet предлагает приветственный бонус на первый депозит. Если игрок не соблюдает правила отыгрыша, бонус будет отключен в течение 30 дней, но сумма депозита сохраняется на счете для других ставок. Если валюта депозита изменена, клиент получит уведомление по электронной почте. Время от времени способы оплаты могут меняться. Пользователи должны получить доступ к разделу платежей на сайте, чтобы увидеть новые способы для перевода средств.

 

Astekbet бонусы и акции

 

Интерфейс сайта и ставки на спорт

Официальный сайт Astekbet может быть использован на любом языке, выбранном клиентом. Астекбет может ограничить максимальную ставку на некоторые события, а также ограничить или увеличить максимальные шансы без какого-либо уведомления.

 

Astekbet ТОТО футбол

 

Клиент может просмотреть все транзакции и ставки, нажав пункт меню «Моя учетная запись». Вход в личный кабинет доступен через логин и пароль. Для получения дополнительной информации, пишите в службу поддержки по электронной почте или в живой чат.

 

Astekbet линия

 

Постоянный клиент или новый игрок может воспользоваться бонусами и акциями на сайте. Высокие шансы доступны на многих событиях. Astekbet также предлагает обмен ставками, финансовые события, телевизионные игры и статистику.

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод денег на сайте доступен через такие методы перевода: Neteller, Skrill, Rapid, Nordea, Dankort, PostePay, CartaSi, Efecty, Rapi Pago, Servipag, Davivienda, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, ecoPayz, ecoVoucher, PaySafeCard, Bank Transfer и другие. Суммы минимального депозита и вывода – 10 евро. Максимальное пополнение счета может достигать суммы в 3000 евро. Комиссия за пополнение счета букмекером не взымается. Вносить депозит на счет можно в мобильном приложении и через рабочее зеркало.

 

Astekbet мобильное приложение скачать

 

Русский