Betting company Bet2U: reviews, site mirrors, bonuses

Bet2U bookmaker was founded in 2014. This is a sports betting and casino site. The company is registered and licensed in Curacao. The main markets of the company are the CIS countries (except Russia), Ireland, Latin America and Eastern Europe.

 

Bet2U bookmaker positions itself as a safe, reliable and professional sports betting operator. Customers make high profits thanks to tax-free rates, no matter where in the world they play. The official site is available in several language versions, including Russian. The game account can be opened in US dollars, euros, British pounds, Australian dollars, and hryvnias.
The site’s functionality is not limited to sports and e-sports betting - there is a casino, live casino, virtual sports betting, poker, and slots. The support service is available in English and is available by email, phone, and live chat.

 

Site overview: interface and sports betting

Bet2U bookmaker website is decorated in blue-gray colors, with an advertising banner in the upper left corner and typical bets. On the right side of the page are real-time betting options (the “Live” section), and the upcoming football games are at the bottom.

 

Bet2U обзор

 

At the top of the main page, there is a menu with links to Live-betting, sports, casino, Live-casino, and poker. In the "Sports" category, an event viewing window opens, which shows the game in the game. For a complete list of sports broadcasts, go to the control panel.

 

Bet2U live casino

 

Real-time betting is a key aspect of Bet2U. If you like to bet in the game, then there are many profitable offers. The menu on the left shows the different sports icons that are available for betting.

 

Bet2U рабочее зеркало

 

Casinos and gambling

On the Bet2U website, you will find a wide selection of sports on which you can bet - from football to e-sports. Going to Bet2U Casino, you can enjoy a wide selection of games from leading providers, including BetSoft, NextGen, Red Tiger, Genesis 1X2 Gaming and many others.

 

Bet2U казино

 

On the site of the office, you will find video slots, classic slots, card games, video poker, scratch games, and board games. The following activities are available at Bet2U Live Casino: Stud Poker, Baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Roulette, Blackjack, Top Card, and Dream Catcher.

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site can be carried out through popular payment systems: VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, ecoPayz and Bitcoin. The time of crediting funds to the account depends on the selected payment method and amount.

 

Bet2U платежи

 

Bonuses and promotions

There are some great bonuses from Bet2U that you can use by registering on the site. There is a 100% sports bonus up to $ 375 / € / £, a 100% first deposit casino bonus up to $ 600 / € / £ and many weekly / monthly thematic offers. You can get access to bonuses immediately after registration or through a special promotional code.

 

Bet2U бонусы и акции

 

Tech support

Support operators advise via email and live chat on the site. You can contact them at any time of the day, using one of the available methods. Managers respond within half an hour. See also the “Frequently Asked Questions” section, perhaps there you will find a solution to your problem.

Букмекерская контора Bet2U: отзывы, зеркала сайта, бонусы

Bet2U букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Bet2U основана в 2014 году. Это сайт спортивных ставок и казино. Компания зарегистрирована и имеет лицензию Кюрасао. Основные рынки компании — страны СНГ (кроме России), Ирландия, Латинская Америка и Восточная Европа.

 

Букмекер Bet2U позиционирует себя как безопасный, надежный и профессиональный оператор спортивных ставок. Клиенты получают высокую прибыль благодаря безналоговым ставкам, независимо от того, в какой части мира играют. Официальный сайт доступен в нескольких языковых версиях, включая русский. Игровой счет можно завести в долларах США, евро, английских фунтах, австралийских долларах и гривнах.
Функционал сайта не ограничен ставками на спорт и киберспорт — есть казино, live-казино, ставки на виртуальный спорт, покер и слоты. Служба поддержки работает на английском языке и доступна по электронной почте, телефону и живому чату.

 

Обзор сайта: интерфейс и спортивные ставки

Сайт букмекерской конторы Bet2U оформлен в сине-серых цветах, с рекламным баннером в левом верхнем углу и типовыми ставками. Справа на странице расположены варианты ставок в реальном времени (раздел «Live»), а внизу – предстоящие футбольные игры.

 

Bet2U обзор

 

В верхней части главной страницы находится меню со ссылками на Live-ставки, спорт, казино, Live-казино и покер. В категории «Спорт» открывается окно просмотра событий, в котором показана игра в игре. Чтобы найти полный список спортивных трансляций, перейдите в панель управления.

 

Bet2U live casino

 

Ставки в режиме реального времени являются основным аспектом работы Bet2U. Если вам нравится делать ставки в игре, здесь представлено много выгодных предложений. Меню слева показывает значки различных видов спорта, что доступны для ставок.

 

Bet2U рабочее зеркало

 

Казино и азартные игры

На сайте Bet2U вы найдете широкий выбор видов спорта, на которые можно делать ставки – от футбола до киберспорта. Перейдя в Bet2U Casino, вы сможете насладиться большим выбором игр от ведущих провайдеров, включая BetSoft, NextGen, Red Tiger, Genesis 1X2 Gaming и многие другие.

 

Bet2U казино

 

На сайте конторы вы найдете видео-слоты, классические слоты, карточные игры, видео-покер, скрэтч-игры и настольные игры. В живом казино Bet2U доступны следующие развлечения: стад-покер, баккара, казино-холдем, рулетка, блэкджек, топ-карта и ловец снов.

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте можно проводить через популярные платежные системы: VISA, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, ecoPayz и Bitcoin. От выбранного метода оплаты и суммы зависит время зачисления средств на счет.

 

Bet2U платежи

 

Бонусы и акции

Есть несколько отличных бонусов от Bet2U, которыми можно воспользоваться, зарегистрировавшись на сайте. Доступен 100%-й спортивный бонус до 375 $ / € / £, 100% бонус казино на первый депозит до 600 $ / € / £ и множество еженедельных / ежемесячных тематических предложений. Получить доступ к бонусам можно сразу после регистрации или через специальный промокод.

 

Bet2U бонусы и акции

 

Техподдержка

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте и в лайв-чате на сайте. Связаться с ними можете в любое время суток, одним из доступных способов. Менеджеры отвечают в течение получаса. Смотрите также раздел «Часто задаваемые вопросы», возможно, там вы найдете решение своей проблемы.

Русский