Bet3000 betting shop: reviews, mirrors and bonuses

Bet3000 is a licensed trademark of the betting company IBA Entertainment Ltd. The bookmaker was founded in 2009 and has a Malta Lottery and Gambling license, which is allowed for remote gaming.

 

The Bet3000 bookmaker brings together rich experience in the sports betting market in Germany and around the world. Company services and qualified specialists demonstrate the quality, reliability, and security of cooperation. Open ground-based teaching staff in Germany - the company's main target market. In addition to the Western European market, the bookmaker is focused on other markets, as evidenced by the translation of the site into many languages.

 

The official site of BC Bet3000 offers profitable and interesting bets. The line presents a huge selection of sporting events, as well as real-time bets on all sports. Register and play also through the mobile application, which can be downloaded on the website or in the application store on the phone.

 

Site Overview and Company Features

The modern and user-friendly web resource Bet3000 is decorated in light shades with blue accents on the graphic elements and logo. The homepage provides an overview of current events, services, and activities of the bookmaker. Sections of the site: "Sports", "During the match", "Casino".

 

bet3000 букмекерская контора

 

The site works in several language versions: in Russian, English, Albanian, German, Spanish, French, Greek and Turkish. The client can open a game account only in euros; the bookmaker does not offer other currencies. Bet3000's target audience is residents of Germany and other Western European countries.

 

bet3000 отзывы

 

Betting on sports, e-sports, as well as gambling is available only after registration. The sports available for betting are football, hockey, tennis, basketball, volleyball, baseball, cricket, rugby, handball, darts, beach volleyball, table tennis, boxing, motorsports, and others. On the site you can choose not an only sports discipline, but also world and exotic competitions, for example, betting on the Premier League of Kenya.

 

Line, fill, and odds

A wide line offers unique sports betting events. The list on the site is average, as the competitors of the bookmaker give more offers. Players are offered the following types of bets: general totals, individual totals, handicaps, European handicaps, but there are no Asian odds on the site.

 

bet3000 официальный сайт

 

In the live rates section, the list is below average. The minimum bet on an event here is 1 euro. The level of odds is low. The average margin is 10%. Bet3000 betting shop offers bets on sports, casinos, live casinos, gambling and slot machines. Bettors can choose any entertainment according to their interests on the site to win money and withdraw it to a card or electronic wallet. Players from the USA and Russia are not accepted. You can leave your feedback on cooperation with Bet3000 in social networks, forums and the "Rating of Bookmakers".

 

How to register on the site

Registration is available to players from different countries. If the Bet3000 website isn’t working in your area, use a working mirror. New customers need to fill out a special form. It consists of two blocks: contact and personal information. The user must enter the following data: name, email address, date of birth, country, city, address, postal code, as well as come up with a password to enter your account.

 

bet3000 регистрация

 

Mobile betting

Betting company Bet3000 offers a mobile version of the site. Registered players can also download a mobile application to have constant access to bets and gambling. In terms of functionality, they are no different from the full version of the site. Through the phone, you can also make bets in prematch and live, watch results, statistics, top up your account and more.

 

bet3000 казино

 

There are some visual differences in the mobile version - three sections in the heading “Important games”, “During the match” and “Top Odds” (“Best odds”). At the bottom of the page are the tabs "Sports", "During the match", "Favorites" and "Coupon". You can access the remaining sections through the menu.

 

Promotions, promotional codes, and bonuses

The official site of BC Bet3000 announces on the main page all available bonuses and promotions. Only 3 promotions are regularly held here, which all registered bettors can take advantage of. A special reward program for players implies a welcome bonus for replenishing a deposit. To get it, register on the official website and replenish the balance for an amount of 10 euros or more. A bonus in the amount of 100% of the amount of your deposit will immediately be credited to the game account. Read all the details of bonus programs and receiving promotional codes on the official website of the bookmaker.

 

bet3000 бонусы и акции

 

The maximum prize money is 20 euros. All bonuses received must be won back, as with all bookmakers. The welcome bonus must be redeemed three times by betting on an event with a coefficient of at least 2.0. Keep in mind that this promotion is only available to customers from 10 Western European countries, as well as Australia and Canada. Players from the Russian Federation and countries of the former Soviet Union cannot count on a bonus.

 

Payment systems

You can replenish your deposit on the Bet3000 BC website through popular payment systems: Visa, Master Card, PayPal, PaySafeCard, Skrill, Klarna and bank transfers. Game balance is available only in one currency - Euro. The minimum deposit amount is 10 euros. All funds are credited within 5 minutes.

 

bet3000 ввод и вывод средств

 

To withdraw the winnings, you can use only bank transfer. Account verification is also required. The time for successful completion of the transaction depends on the selected transfer method and amount. If you have any difficulties with crediting or withdrawing the winnings, contact the support service providers. A commission for transfers by a bookmaker is not charged.

 

Tech support

The support service helps registered customers of the Bet3000 bookmaker in solving various issues - from difficulties with registration to withdrawing large winnings. You can contact the operators by email and the feedback form on the site. On the official website published answers of experts to frequently asked questions of the players. Questions are grouped into categories, including “Registration”, “Account”, “Payments”, “Sports Betting” and others.

Букмекерская контора Bet3000: отзывы, зеркала и бонусы

bet3000 букмекерская контора

Bet3000 – лицензированный товарный знак букмекерского оператора IBA Entertainment Ltd. Букмекерская контора основана в 2009 году и имеет лицензию по лотереям и азартным играм Мальты, разрешенную для удаленной игры.

 

Букмекер Bet3000 объединяет богатый опыт на рынке спортивных ставок в Германии и во всем мире. Услуги компании и квалифицированные специалисты демонстрируют качество, надежность и безопасность сотрудничества. Открыты наземные ППС в Германии – основном целевом рынке компании. Помимо западноевропейского рынка букмекер ориентирован и на другие рынки, о чем свидетельствует перевод сайта на многие языки.

 

Официальный сайт БК Bet3000 предлагает выгодные и интересные ставки. В линии представлен огромный выбор спортивных событий, а также ставки в реальном времени на все виды спорта. Регистрируйтесь и играйте также через мобильное приложение, скачать которое можно на сайте или в магазине приложений на телефоне.

 

Обзор сайта и особенности компании

Современный и удобный веб-ресурс Bet3000 оформлен в светлых оттенказ с синими акцентами на графических элементах и лого. На стартовой странице представлен обзор актуальных событий, услуг и направлений работы букмекерской конторы. Разделы сайта: «Виды спорта», «По ходу матча», «Казино / Casino».

 

bet3000 букмекерская контора

 

Сайт работает в нескольких языковых версиях: на русском, английском, албанском, немецком, испанском, французском, греческом и турецком языках. Игровой счет клиент может открыть только в евро, других валют букмекер не предлагает. Целевой аудиторией компании Bet3000 являются жители Германии и других стран Западной Европы.

 

bet3000 отзывы

 

Ставки на спорт, киберспорт, а также азартные игры доступны только после регистрации. Виды спорта, доступные для ставок: футбол, хоккей, теннис, баскетбол, волейбол, бейсбол, крикет, регби, гандбол, дартс, пляжный волейбол, настольный теннис, бокс, мотоспорт и другие. На сайте можно выбирать не только спортивную дисциплину, но и мировые и экзотические соревнования, например, ставки на Премьер-лигу Кении.

 

Линия, роспись и коэффициенты

Широкая линия предлагает уникальные спортивные события для ставок. Роспись на сайте средняя, так как конкуренты букмекера дают больше предложений. Игрокам предлагают следующие типы ставок: общие тоталы, индивидуальные тоталы, форы, европейский гандикап, но азиатских фор на сайте нет.

 

bet3000 официальный сайт

 

В разделе лайв ставок роспись ниже среднего. Минимальная ставка на событие здесь составляет 1 евро. Уровень коэффициентов низкий. Средняя маржа – 10%. Букмекерская контора Bet3000 предлагает ставки на спорт, казино, живое казино, азартные игры и игровые автоматы. Бетторы могут выбирать любые развлечения по своим интересам на сайте, чтобы выигрывать деньги и выводить их на карту или электронный кошелек. Игроков из США и России не принимают. Оставить свои отзывы о сотрудничестве с БК Bet3000 можете в соцсетях, форумах и «Рейтинге Букмекеров».

 

Как зарегистрироваться на сайте

Регистрация доступна игрокам из разных стран. Если в вашем регионе сайт Bet3000 не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало. Новым клиентам нужно заполнить специальную анкету. Она состоит из двух блоков: контактная и личная информация. Пользователь должен внести такие данные: ФИО, адрес электронной почты, дата рождения, страна, город, адрес, почтовый индекс, а также придумать пароль для входа в личный кабинет.

 

bet3000 регистрация

 

Мобильный беттинг

Букмекерская контора Bet3000 предлагает мобильную версию сайта. Зарегистрированные игроки также могут скачать мобильное приложение, чтобы иметь постоянный доступ к ставкам и азартным играм. По функционалу они ничем не отличаются от полной версии сайта. Через телефон вы также можете делать ставки в прематче и лайве, смотреть результаты, статистику, пополнять счет и прочее.

 

bet3000 казино

 

В мобильной версии есть некоторые визуальные отличия – три раздела в шапке «Важные игры», «По ходу матча» и «Top Odds» («Лучшие коэффициенты»). Внизу страницы представлены вкладки «Виды спорта», «По ходу матча», «Избранные» и «Купон». Получить доступ к остальным разделам можно через меню.

 

Акции, промокоды и бонусы

Официальный сайт БК Bet3000 анонсирует на главной странице все доступные бонусы и акции. Регулярно тут проводят всего 3 акции, которыми могут воспользоваться все зарегистрированные бетторы. Специальная программа поощрения для игроков подразумевает собой приветственный бонус за пополнение депозита. Чтобы получить его, регистрируйтесь на сайте конторы и пополняйте баланс на сумму от 10 евро. Сразу же на игровой счет поступит бонус в размере 100% от суммы вашего депозита. Все детали бонусных программ и получение промокодов читайте на официальном сайте букмекера.

 

bet3000 бонусы и акции

 

Максимальный размер призовых средств – 20 евро. Все полученные бонусы необходимо отыгрывать, как и у всех букмекеров. Приветственный бонус необходимо отыграть трижды, сделав ставку на событие с коэффициентом не ниже 2.0. Учитывайте, что такая акция доступна только для клиентов из 10 западноевропейских стран, а также Австралии и Канады. Игроки из РФ и стран постсоветского пространства рассчитывать на бонус не могут.

 

Платежные системы

Пополнить депозит на сайте БК Bet3000 можно через популярные платежные системы: Visa, Master Card, PayPal, PaySafeCard, Skrill, Klarna и банковские переводы. Игровой баланс доступен только в одной валюте – евро. Сумма минимального пополнения счета составляет 10 евро. Все денежные средства зачисляются в течение 5 минут.

 

bet3000 ввод и вывод средств

 

Для вывода выигрыша можно использовать только банковский перевод. Обязательным также является верификация аккаунта. Время успешного завершения транзакции зависит от выбранного способа перевода и суммы. Если возникли трудности с зачислением или выводом выигрыша, обращайтесь к операторам в службу поддержки. Комиссия за переводы букмекером не взымается.

 

Техподдержка

Служба поддержки помогает зарегистрированным клиентам букмекера Bet3000 в решении разных вопросов – от трудностей с регистрацией до вывода крупного выигрыша. Связаться с операторами можно по электронной почте и форме обратной связи на сайте. На официальном сайте опубликованы ответы специалистов на часто задаваемые вопросы игроков. Вопросы объединены в категории, среди которых «Регистрация», «Учетная запись», «Платежи», «Ставки на спорт» и другие.

Русский