Bookmaker BetAdonis: reviews and mirrors

BetAdonis Betting Company was founded in 2010 and licensed by Curacao. The official website of the company runs on ALL COMPONENTS developer software.

 

BetAdonis BC's target audience is players from Russia, Europe, and Turkey. The site interface has been translated into several languages: Russian, English, Swedish, Turkish and German. For a game account, the office offers the currency of choice of the player. The site’s functionality is not limited to sports betting, there is also a virtual sport, e-sports, casino, poker, as well as gaming slots and other entertainment.

 

Bettors can view live results of past games and match statistics. Registration is prohibited for users from the USA, France, UK, and Ukraine. If the resource does not work in your area, use a working mirror.

 

Site Overview: Navigation and Services

Betadonis is a fully licensed online casino approved by Curacao eGaming to offer casino games, poker, and sports betting so that all customers can play fair and withdraw their winnings. All registered customers can be sure of the security of their Betadonis gaming account, as this online casino has AskGamblers certificate of trust.

 

betadonis официальный сайт

 

Sections of the bookmaker’s site: “Sports Betting”, “Live Sport”, “Virtual Sport”, “Casino”, “Casino 3D”, “Live Casino”, “Casino Evolution”, “Poker”. In the "Sports" section, bets on popular sports are accepted. Available sports: football, basketball, hockey, tennis, volleyball, baseball, boxing, cricket, table tennis, rugby, snooker, water polo, horse racing, e-sports, racing, and others.

 

betadonis букмекерская контора

 

Online Casino: Popular Games

All Betadonis players have access to an extensive selection of NetEnt board games available in a range of bets and limits. There are 8 types of roulette, 13 versions of blackjack, 3 games with pontoons, Oasis Poker, Punto Banco and Caribbean Stud.

 

betadonis online casino

 

To get a real casino gaming experience, you can enjoy a variety of real-time games from XPROgaming, Evolution Gaming, and BetConstruct. The site offers several types of roulette, blackjack with various limits and formats, baccarat, dragon, and many other games.

 

Bonuses and promotions

Betadonis offers a 25% welcome bonus for registering and replenishing a deposit. The bonus can bring new players up to 75 euros, and the maximum deposit amount is limited to 300 euros. The bonus is automatically credited to the player’s account. It is available both in casino games and in sports betting.

 

Betadonis зеркало сайта

 

The requirements for passing the game vary depending on the type of activity that you are involved in. For example, if you play slots, the bonus amount must be wagered 30 times before it can be cashed. Every Friday, users can claim a 25% bonus of up to 300 euros for deposits of 40 euros.

 

betadonis бонусы и акции

 

One of the most popular bonuses at Betadonis is the 20% Cashback, which is provided to players to facilitate their bankroll in case of loss of all deposited money. Unlike other casinos, where cashback is provided only to the most loyal players with high activity on their accounts, at Betadonis any bettor can count on this promotion. A 20% Cashback will be automatically added to your account without any wagering requirements, provided that you have lost all the money that you have contributed in the last 24 hours when playing casino games.

 

Betadonis бонус казино

 

Players who bet on sports have a 15% Lost Sport Bonus guarantee. This bonus is added to the account if the deposit amount is lost within 72 hours, and can be cashed after fulfilling the requirement for x5 rates.

 

Payment systems

All financial transactions on the site are carried out in the following currencies: EUR, USD, SEK, AUD, GBP, PLN, NOK, DKK, CZK, RUB, and CNY. The bookmaker supports all major credit and debit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, Visa Debit and Visa Electron. If you prefer electronic wallets, you can transfer money to your gaming account through Neteller, Skrill, Moneta.ru, WebMoney, and ecoPayz. AstroPay and Paysafecard are also available for depositing and withdrawing money.

 

betadonis платежи

 

The minimum deposit replenishment amount is 10 euros. The total amount of daily deposit should not exceed 5,000 euros. The maximum withdrawal limit is EUR 15,000 per day.

 

betadonis зеркало сайта

 

Customer support

You can contact Betadonis Support via online chat, email, and the online form on the site. If you need an instant response, write to a live chat. Replies to the mail arrive within a few hours after sending the request.

Букмекерская контора BetAdonis (БетАдонис): отзывы и зеркала

BetAdonis букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора BetAdonis основана в 2010 году и лицензирована Кюрасао. Официальный сайт компании работает на программном обеспечении разработчика ALLCOMPONENTS.
Целевой аудиторией БК BetAdonis являются игроки из России, Европы и Турции. Интерфейс сайта переведен на несколько языков: русский, английский, шведский, турецкий и немецкий. Для игрового счета контора предлагает валюты на выбор игрока. Функционал сайта не ограничен спортивными ставками, здесь также есть виртуальный спорт, киберспорт, казино, покер,  а также игровые слоты и другие развлечения.

 

Бетторы могут просматривать live-результаты прошлых игр и статистику матчей. Регистрация запрещена для пользователей из США, Франции, Великобритании и Украины. Если в вашем регионе ресурс не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и услуги

Betadonis – это полностью лицензированное онлайн-казино, одобренное Curacao eGaming для предложения игр в казино, покера и спортивных ставок, чтобы все клиенты могли вести честную игру и снимать свой выигрыш. Все зарегистрированные клиенты могут быть уверены в безопасности игрового счета Betadonis, так как это онлайн-казино имеет сертификат доверия AskGamblers.

 

betadonis официальный сайт

 

Разделы сайта букмекера: «Спортивные ставки», «Live Sport», «Виртуальный спорт», «Казино», «Casino 3D», «Live Casino», «Casino Evolution», «Покер». В разделе «Спорт» принимаются ставки на популярные виды спорта. Доступные спортивные дисциплины: футбол, баскетбол, хоккей, теннис, волейбол, бейсбол, бокс, крикет, настольный теннис, регби, снукер, водное поло, скачки, киберспорт, гонки и другие.

 

betadonis букмекерская контора

 

Online Casino: популярные игры

Все игроки БК Betadonis получают доступ к обширному выбору настольных игр NetEnt, доступных в диапазоне ставок и лимитов. Доступно 8 типов рулетки, 13 версий блэкджека, 3 игры с понтонами, Oasis Poker, Punto Banco и Caribbean Stud.

 

betadonis online casino

 

Чтобы получить настоящее впечатление от игры в казино, вы можете насладиться разнообразными играми в реальном времени от XPROgaming, Evolution Gaming и BetConstruct. На сайте доступны несколько типов рулетки, блэкджека с различными лимитами и форматами, баккара, дракон и многие другие игры.

 

Бонусы и акции

Betadonis предлагает приветственный бонус 25% за регистрацию и пополнение депозита. Бонус может принести новым ирокам до 75 евро, а максимальный размер депозита ограничен 300 евро. Бонус автоматически зачисляется на счет игрока. Он доступен как в играх казино, так и в спортивных ставках.

 

Betadonis зеркало сайта

 

Требования к прохождению игры варьируются в зависимости от вида деятельности, которой вы занимаетесь. Например, если вы играете в слоты, сумма бонуса должна быть поставлена 30 раз, прежде чем ее можно будет обналичить. Каждую пятницу пользователи могут претендовать на 25% бонус до 300 евро на депозиты от 40 евро.

 

betadonis бонусы и акции

 

Один из самых популярных бонусов в Betadonis – 20% Cashback, который предоставляется игрокам, чтобы облегчить их банкролл в случае потери всех внесенных денег. В отличие от других казино, где кешбэк предоставляется только самым лояльным игрокам с высокой активностью на их счетах, в Betadonis любой беттор может рассчитывать на эту акцию. 20% Cashback будет автоматически добавлено на ваш счет без каких-либо требований по ставкам, при условии, что вы потеряли все деньги, которые вы внесли за последние 24 часа, играя в игры казино.

 

Betadonis бонус казино

 

Игроки, которые делают ставки на спорт, имеют гарантию 15% Lost Sport Bonus. Этот бонус добавляется на счет, если сумма депозита теряется в течение 72 часов, и может быть обналичена после выполнения требования по ставкам х5.

 

Платежные системы

Все финансовые операции на сайте осуществляются в следующих валютах: EUR, USD, SEK, AUD, GBP, PLN, NOK, DKK, CZK, RUB и CNY. Букмекерская контора поддерживает все основные кредитные и дебетовые карты, включая Visa, MasterCard, Visa Debit и Visa Electron. Если вы предпочитаете электронные кошельки, вы можете перевести деньги на свой игровой счет через Neteller, Skrill, Moneta.ru, WebMoney и ecoPayz. Для ввода и вывода денег также доступны AstroPay и Paysafecard.

 

betadonis платежи

 

Сумма минимального пополнения депозита – 10 евро. Общая сумма ежедневного депозита не должна превышать 5 000 евро. Максимальный лимит снятия средств составляет 15 000 евро в день.

 

betadonis зеркало сайта

 

Поддержка клиентов

Связаться со службой поддержки в Betadonis можно в онлайн-чате, по электронной почте и через онлайн-форму на сайте. Если нужно получить мгновенный ответ, пишите в живой чат. Ответы на почту поступают в течение нескольких часов после отправки запроса.

 

Русский