Betboo bookmaker: reviews, bonuses and site mirror

Betboo bookmaker was founded in 2005. Gambling licenses of Kahnawake (Canada) and Malta were issued for the activity of the betting service.

 

The site’s functionality is not limited to sports bets; there is also a casino and a poker room. The target audience of the bookmaker are players from Turkey and Brazil. The official website only works in Turkish and Portuguese language versions. You can open a game account to users from many countries of the world.

 

Read reviews about the bookmaker on thematic forums, Belarus and on social networks Vkontakte, Facebook. In recent years, the office has received many complaints. Players are unhappy with delayed payments and cancellation of winnings.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The modern Betboo website, convenient in work, offers all directions of work on the main page. The site’s menu contains: “Sports Betting”, “Live Betting”, “Casino”, “Online Casino”, “Poker”, “Virtual Sports”, as well as “Bonuses and Promotions”. In the carousel, players will find relevant bonuses, promotional codes, promotions, profitable bets, online casino services, and other privileges.

 

Betboo официальный сайт

 

Sports Betting

The following sports are available for bettors in the line of events: football, basketball, baseball, volleyball, hockey, tennis, table tennis, cricket, rugby, water polo, horse racing, boxing, racing, and others. For each sports discipline, a list of available events for today, tomorrow, a week and a month in advance is given.

 

Betboo букмекерская контора

 

The odds are average. High-quality painting is given only for popular tournaments. Bets on odds, totals, expresses, odd / even and others are accepted. Betboo bookmaker guarantees unique bonus programs for registered players and beginners.

 

Betboo ставки на спорт

 

Casino: games and bonuses

Betboo online casino is powered by Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt software. Classification of entertainment in this section: popular, new, slot machines, roulette, scratch cards, video poker, games, and others. Unique bonuses, promotions and promotional codes for popular games are available for players.

 

Betboo онлайн казино

 

How to fund your account

To replenish the deposit, the bookmaker offers the following transfer methods: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Entropay, Boleto, Santander, Transferencia Bancaria Local, AstroPay Card, Moneta, Speed card. For the game account, you can use the euro, US dollar, British pound, Turkish lira, Brazilian real and other currencies. The funds are credited instantly.

 

Betboo пополнить депозит

 

The following payment systems are available for users to withdraw winnings: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Santander, Speed card, ECO Card. The maximum withdrawal period is 48 hours.

 

Customer support

Operators from the technical support of the Betboo betting shop advise in several popular languages ​​of the world, including Russian. Consultations in Russian attracted many users from the European continent. You can contact by email, mobile phone, fax, live chat. Contact information for communication, see the official website. If the resource does not work in your area, use a working mirror.

Букмекерская контора Betboo: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Betboo букмекерская контора
Русский

Букмекерская контора Betboo основана в 2005 году. На деятельность беттинг-сервиса выданы игорные лицензии Канаваке (Канада) и Мальты.

 

Функционал сайта не ограничен спортивными ставками, здесь также есть казино (Casino) и покер-рум (Poker Room). Целевой аудиторией букмекера являются игроки из Турции и Бразилии. Официальный сайт работает только в турецкой и португальской языковых версиях. Открыть игровой счет можно пользователям из многих стран мира.

 

Отзывы о букмекере читайте на тематических форумах, РБ и в соцсетях Вконтакте (Vkontakte), Фейсбук (Facebook). В последние годы на контору поступает много жалоб. Игроки недовольны задержкой выплат и аннулированием выигрышей.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Удобный в работе современный сайт БК Betboo предлагает на главной странице все направления работы. В меню сайта представлены: «Ставки на спорт», «Live Betting», «Казино», «Online Casino», «Покер», «Виртуальный спорт», а также «Бонусы и акции». В карусели игроки найдут актуальные бонусы, промокоды, акции, выгодные ставки, услуги онлайн-казино и другие привилегии.

 

Betboo официальный сайт

 

Ставки на спорт

В линии событий бетторам доступны такие виды спорта: футбол, баскетбол, бейсбол, волейбол, хоккей, теннис, настольный теннис, крикет, регби, водное поло, скачки, бокс, гонки и другие. На каждую спортивную дисциплину дается список доступных событий на сегодня, завтра, неделю и месяц вперед.

 

Betboo букмекерская контора

 

Коэффициенты средние. Качественная роспись дается только на популярные турниры. Принимаются ставки на форы, тоталы, экспрессы, чет / нечет и прочие. Букмекерская контора Betboo гарантирует уникальные бонусные программы для зарегистрированных игроков и новичков.

 

Betboo ставки на спорт

 

Казино: игры и бонусы

Онлайн-казино Betboo работает на программном обеспечении Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt. Классификация развлечений этого раздела: популярные, новые, игровые автоматы, рулетка, скретч-карты, видеопокер, игры и прочие. Для игроков доступны уникальные бонусы, акции и промокоды для популярных игр.

 

Betboo онлайн казино

 

Как пополнить счет

Для пополнения депозита букмекер предлагает такие методы перевода: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Entropay, Boleto, Santander, Transferencia Bancaria Local, AstroPay Card, Moneta, Speedcard. Для игрового счета можно использовать евро, доллар США, британсий фунт, турецкая лира, бразильский реал и другие валюты. Зачисление средств происходит моментально.

 

Betboo пополнить депозит

 

Для снятия выигрыша пользователям доступны следующие платежные системы: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Santander, Speedcard, ECO Card. Максимальный срок вывода – 48 часов.

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из техподдержки букмекерской конторы Betboo консультируют на нескольких популярных языках мира, включая и русский. Консультации на русском языке привлекли много пользователей из европейского континента. Обратиться можно по электронной почте, мобильному телефону, факсу, живому чату. Контактные данные для связи смотрите на официальном сайте. Если в вашем регионе ресурс не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.