Betting company BetBTC: reviews, site mirrors, bonuses

BetBTC bookmaker was founded in 2014 and specializes in sports betting, casino, and gambling. The site publishes information on top matches. The markets for such sports are available: football, boxing, tennis, baseball, basketball, volleyball, rugby, cricket, water polo, and several others.

 

Immediately after registration, the client receives a welcome bonus of 100% for the first deposit. Because the company specializes in online betting, this is the best service for exchanging sports bets for bitcoins. One of the most popular games in the Casino section is blackjack. This offer is relevant for registered users and site visitors. On the official website under the toolbar are an accurate description of all bets, rules, contacts and frequently asked questions.

 

Sports Betting: A Short Review

The bookmaker offers one of the simplest and most convenient sports betting platforms in the bitcoin industry. The betting exchange takes the lowest commission for past bets and offers new bettors a registration bonus.

 

Sports for betting: football, volleyball, baseball, basketball, tennis, boxing, rugby, table tennis, water polo, horse racing, and others. The coefficient level is average. Football covers only the most popular events in the betting market: the English Premier League, the Spanish La Liga, and the Italian Serie A.

 

betbtc официальный сайт

 

Championships of Russia, the USA and Belgium are not published on the bookmaker's website. The Bet BTC bookmaker does not offer bets on South American, European and Asian leagues. Here you can bet on top events in the world of sports. The sportsbook provides a solid selection of markets for snooker, e-sports, and cricket.

 

BetBTC ставки на спорт

 

Bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions

The official website of the bookmaker offers not so many bonus programs. There is a first deposit bonus for beginners. 100% bonus in the amount of up to 1 bitcoin, when replenishing the maximum amount. Immediately after replenishment, a special bonus is connected to the game account. Payments are made as loyalty points are awarded. Each loyalty point will be converted to BTC until the bonus is fulfilled.

 

BetBTC вход в личный кабинет

 

BetBTC has a referral program that starts with a 30% commission. You can request higher rates by contacting support. Withdrawing affiliate income is possible after you have accumulated a balance of 0.005 bitcoins.

 

Payment systems

The sportsbook Bet BTC is suitable only for bitcoins, so the deposit is made in the same currency. For all transactions under 1BTC, only one authentication is required. For all deposits of 1BTC or higher, authentication may be required up to 3 times. A successful transaction can take up to 45 minutes. Withdrawals are displayed instantly. Bitcoins guarantee the safety and anonymity of financial transactions for depositing and withdrawing funds.

 

BetBTC платежи

 

Office Features

Betting service offers a 100% welcome bonus on your first deposit. This is a modern and easy-to-use betting platform. In the sportsbook, popular Euro-American betting markets are available. For convenient work with the service, go to the mobile version. Casino games are available on your phone.

 

BetBTC регистрация

 

Mobile betting

The convenient mobile version of Bet BTC is adapted for all types of devices (Android and IOS). The smartphone version offers affordable betting options on the home page. To select a market, click on a match that interests you and expect a download. The actual betting functionality of the mobile version of BetBTC is easy to understand.

 

BetBTC линия

 

The site loads with zero delay on phones. Simply switching the phone to portrait mode removes these problems, and from there you can smoothly get to loading markets, placing bets, scrolling up and down, and viewing the account toolbar.

 

BetBTC зеркало

 

Feedback

If you are tired of betting on lines that are provided by average bookmakers and want to be more free in online betting, then go to BetBTC. Very convenient design and high functionality allow you to quickly get used to the work of the resource, even for beginners. The proposed affiliate program is suitable for additional income. If you are not opposed to a withdrawal fee, place several bets on BetBTC.

Букмекерская контора BetBTC: отзывы, зеркала сайта, бонусы

BetBTC букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора BetBTC основана в 2014 году и специализируется на спортивных ставках, казино и азартных играх. На сайте публикуется информация о топовых матчах. Доступны рынки на такие виды спорта: футбол, бокс, теннис, бейсбол, баскетбол, волейбол, регби, крикет, водное поло и несколько других.

 

Сразу после регистрации клиент получает приветственный бонус 100% за первый депозит. За счет того, что компания специализируется на онлайн беттинге, это лучший сервис для обмена спортивными ставками на Биткоины. Одна из самых популярных игр в разделе «Casino» – блэкджек. Это предложение актуально для зарегистрированных пользователей и гостей сайта. На официальном сайте под панелью инструментов располагается точное описание всех ставок, правил, контактов и часто задаваемых вопросов.

 

Спортивные ставки: короткий обзор

Букмекер предлагает одну из самых простых и удобных платформ для спортивных ставок в индустрии Биткоинов. Биржа ставок берет самую низкую комиссию за состоявшиеся ставки и предлагает новым бетторам бонус за регистрацию.

 

Виды спорта для ставок: футбол, волейбол, бейсбол, баскетбол, теннис, бокс, регби, настольный теннис, водное поло, скачки и другие. Уровень коэффициентов средний. Футбол охватывает только самые популярные события на рынке ставок: английская Премьер-лига, испанская Ла Лига и итальянская Серия А.

 

betbtc официальный сайт

 

На сайте букмекера чемпионаты России, США и Бельгии не публикуются. Букмекерская контора Bet BTC не предлагает ставки на южноамериканские, европейские и азиатские лиги. Здесь можно заключать пари на топовые события в мире спорта. Спортивная книга дает солидный выбор рынков на снукер, киберспорт и крикет.

 

BetBTC ставки на спорт

 

Бонусы, промокоды и акции

Официальный сайт букмекера предлагает не так много бонусных программ. Здесь есть бонус на первый депозит для новичков. 100%-й бонус на сумму до 1 Биткоина, при пополнении максимальной суммой. Сразу после пополнения к игровому счету подключается специальный бонус. Выплаты производятся по мере начисления очков лояльности. Каждое очко лояльности будет конвертировано в BTC, пока бонус не будет выполнен.

 

BetBTC вход в личный кабинет

 

BetBTC имеет реферальную программу, которая начинается с 30% комиссии. Вы можете запросить более высокие тарифы, обратившись в службу поддержки. Снятие партнерских доходов возможно после того, как вы накопили баланс в 0,005 Биткоинов.

 

Платежные системы

Спортивная книга Bet BTC подходит только для Биткоина, поэтому депозит производится в такой же валюте. Для всех транзакций под 1BTC требуется только одна аутентификация. Для всех депозитов 1BTC или выше, может потребоваться до 3 раз аутентификации. Время успешной транзакции может занимать до 45 минут. Снятие средств выводится моментально. Биткоины гарантируют безопасность и анонимность финансовых операций на ввод и вывод средств.

 

BetBTC платежи

 

Особенности конторы

Беттинговый сервис предлагает 100% приветственный бонус на первый депозит. Это современная и удобная в работе платформа для ставок. В спортивной книге доступны популярные евро-американские рынки для ставок. Для удобной работы с сервисом переходите в мобильную версию. С телефона доступны игры Casino.

 

BetBTC регистрация

 

Мобильный беттинг

Удобная мобильная версия Bet BTC адаптирована под все типы устройств (Андроид / Android и IOS). Версия для смартфонов предлагает доступные варианты ставок на главной странице. Для выбора рынка, кликните на матч-поединок, что вас интересует и ожидайте загрузки. Фактическую функциональность ставок мобильной версии BetBTC легко понять.

 

BetBTC линия

 

Сайт загружается с нулевой задержкой на телефонах. Простое переключение телефона в портретный режим снимает эти проблемы, и оттуда можно плавно добраться до загрузки рынков, размещения ставок, прокрутки вверх и вниз, а также просмотра панели инструментов аккаунта.

 

BetBTC зеркало

 

Отзыв

Если вы устали делать ставки на линии, которые предоставляют среднестатистические букмекеры, и хотите быть более свободными в онлайн беттинге, тогда переходите на BetBTC. Очень удобный дизайн и высокая функциональность позволяют быстро привыкнуть к работе ресурса даже новичкам. Предложенная партнерская программа подойдет для дополнительного дохода. Если вы не против комиссии за вывод средств, размещайте несколько ставок на BetBTC.

 

Русский