Bookmaker Bethouse: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

The Bethouse bookmaker was founded in 2013 in Seychelles. The company accepts bets on sports and e-sports. You can bet on any sporting event only on the official website since the mobile version is not available.

 

The bookmaker does not have a license to work in Russia. Esports disciplines are in demand among registered users. In the “Live” section, real-time bets are accepted only for some sports: football, tennis, basketball, hockey. Choose any sports discipline to make a winning bet. The special promotional code will accrue a bonus of 20% of the deposit replenishment amount (for conditions, see the BC website).

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official site is simple and easy to use, but it does not differ in special functionality and cool design. The line of events presents popular sports games and odds attractive for beginners. Sections of the site: “Betting”, “Live-betting”, “Results”, “About us”, “Rules” and “Contacts”. In the main menu, you will find many offers and a list of services that are available to registered bettors or site visitors.

 

bethouse официальный сайт

 

In the “Betting” menu you can choose any sports for betting: football, basketball, volleyball, baseball, rugby, tennis, hockey, table tennis, cricket, boxing, water polo, darts, chess, horse racing, e-sports, and others. The following games are available in the list of e-sports offer Dota II, Counter-Strike, League of Legends and others.

 

The bookmaker regularly updates the “Results” section so that all players can see the results of past events by sports and date of holding. Look for sports predictions on the forums, as Bethouse BC does not provide such information.

 

bethouse ставки на спорт

 

Mobile betting

BC “Bethouse” does not provide its users with additional amenities through the mobile application and version for smartphones Android and IOS iPhone. You can use the services of the site only through the full version on a laptop or computer.

 

bethouse мобильная версия

 

Payment systems

Bookmaker "Bethouse" works only online, there are no ground points for receiving bets. You can create a game account in any of the available currencies: US dollars, euros, Russian rubles, and other monetary units demanded in the CIS countries, for example, in Ukraine, Belarus, and Kazakhstan.

 

bethouse депозит

 

You can withdraw winnings or replenish a deposit using the following payment systems: Yandex. Money, QIWI, MasterCard, Visa, Tele2, Megafon, MTS, Beeline, as well as Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz. The funds are credited instantly. To withdraw money, you need to send a request to the support service, which is considered up to three days.

 

Bonuses and promotions

Registered users can enjoy a welcome bonus - 20% of the deposit replenishment amount. Bonus is accrued on each deposit if you use a promotional code. By registering a game account, you can enter a promotional code, and if it is not, send a request to Support. The peculiarity of the promotional code is that when it is introduced once, the bettor receives a lifetime discount on all types of deposits. There is no information on the loyalty program and other promotions on the site.

 

bethouse бонусы

 

Registration

The register can players from around the world. Given the fact that the Bethouse bookmaker does not own a license to work in the Russian Federation, bettors from Russia risk-taking a game account here. To join the Bethouse team, you need to enter contact and personal information in a special form.

 

bethouse регистрация

Букмекерская контора Bethouse (Бетхаус): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

Bethouse букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Bethouse основана в 2013 году на Сейшельских островах. Компания принимает ставки на спорт и киберспорт. Поставить на любое спортивное событие можно только на официальном сайте, так как мобильная версия недоступна.

 

Для работы на территории России букмекер не имеет лицензии. Киберспортивные дисциплины пользуются спросом среди зарегистрированных пользователей. В разделе «Live» принимаются ставки в реальном времени только на некоторые виды спорта: футбол, теннис, баскетбол, хоккей. Выбирайте любую спортивную дисциплину, чтобы сделать выигрышную ставку. Специальный промокод начислит бонус в размере 20% от суммы пополнения депозита (условия смотрите на сайте БК).

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт простой и удобный в работе, но он не отличается особой функциональностью и крутым дизайном. В линии событий представлены популярные спортивные игры и заманчивые для новичков коэффициенты. Разделы сайта: «Ставки», «Live ставки», «Результаты», «О нас», «Правила» и «Контакты». В главном меню вы найдете много предложений и список услуг, что доступны зарегистрированным бетторам или гостям сайта.

 

bethouse официальный сайт

 

В меню «Ставки» можно выбирать любые виды спорта для ставок: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, бейсбол, регби, теннис, хоккей, настольный теннис, крикет, бокс, водное поло, дартс, шахматы, скачки, киберспорт и другие. В списке киберспортивных предложений доступны такие игры: Dota II, Counter-Strike, Leaugue of Legends и прочие.

 

Букмекер регулярно обновляет раздел «Результаты», чтобы все игроки могли посмотреть итоги прошлых событий по видам спорта и дате проведения. Прогнозы на спорт ищите на форумах, так как БК Bethouse не предоставляет такой информации.

 

bethouse ставки на спорт

 

Мобильный беттинг

БК «Бетхаус» не предоставляет своим пользователям дополнительные удобства через мобильное приложение и версию для смартфонов Андроид (Android) и IOS iPhone. Пользоваться услугами сайта можно только через полную версию на ноутбуке или компьютере.

 

bethouse мобильная версия

 

Платежные системы

Букмекер «Бетхаус» работает только онлайн, наземных пунктов приема ставок нет. Создать игровой счет можно в любой из доступных валют: доллары США, евро, российские рубли и другие востребованные в странах СНГ денежные единицы, например, Украины, Беларуси и Казахстана.

 

bethouse депозит

 

Снять выигрыш или пополнить депозит можно с помощью таких платежных систем: Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI, MasterCard, Visa, Tele2, Мегафон, МТС, Билайн, а также Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz. Зачисление средств происходит моментально. Для вывода денег нужно отправлять запрос в службу поддержки, который рассматривают до трех дней.

 

Бонусы и акции

Зарегистрированным пользователям доступен приветственный бонус 20% от суммы пополнения депозита. Бонус начисляется на каждый депозит, если вы используете промокод. Регистрируя игровой аккаунт, можно ввести промокод, а если его нет, отправляйте запрос в Support. Особенность промокода в том, что при однократном его введении, беттор получает пожизненную скидку на все типы депозитов. Информации о программе лояльности и других акциях на сайте нет.

 

bethouse бонусы

 

Регистрация

Зарегистрироваться могут игроки из разных стран мира. Учитывая тот факт, что букмекерская контора Bethouse не владеет лицензией на работу в РФ, бетторы из России рискуют, регистрируя здесь игровой счет. Чтобы присоединиться к команде «Бетхаус», необходимо ввести контактную и личную информацию в специальной анкете.

 

bethouse регистрация

 

Русский