Bookmaker Betmatik: reviews, mirror, bonuses

Betmatik bookmaker was founded in 2016 and is licensed by Curacao. The brand is an official partner of the German FC Nuremberg. After registration, all new customers receive pleasant bonuses and promotions.

 

The official site works in several language versions, including Russian. The resource’s functionality is not limited to sports betting, the following products are also available here: casino, live casino, poker, financial betting, games, virtual sports, bingo, slot machines, live broadcasts of matches and match center. Operators from the support service will advise you on all issues. Technical support works around the clock. Managers speak Russian, English, German and Turkish.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official site has convenient functionality and a multilingual interface. The bookmaker does not provide a mobile application for download, as it is still under development. Use the mobile version adapted for different types of devices to get access to all office products from your phone.

 

Betmatik официальный сайт

 

The site design is made in red and blue colors, navigation is convenient and intuitive even for beginners. On the main page of the site the best players of the day, week and month are announced. You can follow their statistics to increase your income and improve your betting strategies.

 

Betmatik обзор

 

Line: list and odds

The Betmatik bookmaker line is available for more than 20 sports, as well as betting on politics. The office focuses on top football championships. High-quality painting is given for competitions in such sports: football, basketball, tennis, volleyball, handball, and hockey. The main and combined types of bets are available here: totals, outcomes, handicaps, and corners.

 

Betmatik спорт

 

The coefficient level is above average when compared with competitors' offers. Margin - 3-4%. The Live Betting section details all the events. Even at little-known competitions, BC Betmatik offers interesting offers. Registered bettors can make live bets, as well as monitor statistics, results, and progress of meetings.

 

Betmatik ставки на спорт

 

Deposit and withdrawal of funds

The bookmaker provides several convenient payment systems for safe and fast financial transactions on the site: credit and debit cards, payment systems Skrill, ecoPayz, AstroPay, Bitcoin. The minimum deposit replenishment amount is 10 euros, and the maximum is 10,000 euros. Enrollment is carried out instantly. The commission is not charged by the bookmaker for depositing and withdrawing money. According to Betmatik BC, withdrawing any winnings is available without lengthy document checks, which confirms the player’s identity.

 

Betmatik мобильный беттинг

 

Bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions

Only a welcome bonus is available on the Betmatik website, which the player receives on the balance immediately after registration. All bonus funds are credited to a separate account. A prerequisite is wagering. You need to win bonus points according to the rules of the bookmaker, which are described on the official website in the "Promotions" section. The Betmatik bookmaker does not have a license in the Russian Federation, therefore its activities in Russia are prohibited. Betmatik's working mirror is not available.

 

• 100% first deposit bonus.

• Freebet 10% of lost bets during the day.

• 10-15% when replenishing through a specific payment system.

 

Betmatik бонусы и акции

 

How to register

Registration takes place in three steps. The client must specify the following data: name, email address, as well as come up with a username and password to enter your account. The next step is to fill in personal information. In the end, indicate the country and city of residence, phone number.

 

Betmatik регистрация

 

Tech support

Support service operators advise players around the clock. You can contact them through live chat on the site or by email. Experts will help to solve all issues - from difficulties with determining the odds for a bet to withdrawing large gains from the game account.

Букмекерская контора Betmatik (Бетматик): отзывы, зеркало, бонусы

Betmatik букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Betmatik основана в 2016 году и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Бренд является официальным партнером немецкого ФК «Нюрнберг». После регистрации все новые клиенты получают приятные бонусы и акции.

 

Официальный сайт работает в нескольких языковых версиях, включая русскую. Функционал ресурса не ограничивается спортивными ставками, здесь также доступны следующие продукты: казино, живое казино, покер, финансовый беттинг, игры, виртуальный спорт, бинго, игровые автоматы, прямые трансляции матчей и матч-центр. По всем вопросам вас проконсультируют операторы из службы поддержки. Техподдержка работает круглосуточно. Менеджеры разговаривают на русском, английском, немецком и турецком языках.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт обладает удобным функционалом и мультиязычным интерфейсом. Букмекер не предоставляет мобильное приложение для скачивания, так как оно пока находится в разработке. Используйте мобильную версию, адаптированную под разные типы устройств, чтобы получить доступ ко всем продуктам конторы с телефона.

 

Betmatik официальный сайт

 

Дизайн сайта выполнен в красно-синих тонах, навигация удобная и интуитивно понятная даже для новичков. На главной странице сайта анонсируются лучшие игроки дня, недели и месяца. Можно следить за их статистикой, чтобы увеличивать свой доход и совершенствовать личные стратегии ставок.

 

Betmatik обзор

 

Линия: роспись и коэффициенты

В линии букмекера Betmatik доступно более 20 видов спорта, а также ставки на политику. Контора делает акцент на топовых футбольных чемпионатах. Дается качественная роспись на соревнования по таким видам спорта: футбол, баскетбол, теннис, волейбол, гандбол и хоккей. Здесь доступны основные и комбинированные виды ставок: тоталы, исходы, форы и угловые.

 

Betmatik спорт

 

Уровень коэффициентов – выше среднего, если сравнивать с предложениями конкурентов. Маржа – 3-4%. В разделе «Live Betting» подробно расписаны все события. Даже на малоизвестные соревнования БК «Бетматик» предлагает интересные предложения. Зарегистрированные бетторы могут делать живые ставки, а также следить за статистикой, результатами и ходом встреч.

 

Betmatik ставки на спорт

 

Ввод и вывод средств

Букмекер предоставляет несколько удобных платежных системы для безопасных и быстрых финансовых операций на сайте: кредитные и дебетовые карты, платежные системы Skrill, ecoPayz, AstroPay, Bitcoin. Сумма минимального пополнения депозита составляет 10 евро, а максимум – 10000 евро. Зачисления проводятся мгновенно. Комиссия букмекером на ввод и вывод денег не взымается. По заявлению БК Betmatik, снятие любого выигрыша доступно без длительных проверок документов, что подтверждают личность игрока.

 

Betmatik мобильный беттинг

 

Бонусы, промокоды и акции

На сайте Betmatik доступен только приветственный бонус, который игрок получает на баланс сразу после регистрации. Все бонусные средства начисляются на отдельный счет. Обязательное условие – отыгрыш. Отыграть бонусные очки необходимо по правилам букмекерской конторы, что описаны на официальном сайте в разделе «Promotions». Букмекерская контора «Бетматик» не имеет лицензии в РФ, поэтому ее деятельность в России запрещена. Рабочее зеркало сайта Betmatik недоступно.

 

• 100% бонус на первый депозит.

• Фрибет 10% проигранных ставок в течение дня.

• 10-15% при пополнении через определенную платежную систему.

 

Betmatik бонусы и акции

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Регистрация проходит в три шага. Клиенту необходимо указать следующие данные: ФИО, адрес электронной почты, а также придумать логин и пароль для входа в личный кабинет. Следующий этап – заполнить персональную информацию. В завершение укажите страну и город проживания, и номер телефона.

 

Betmatik регистрация

 

Техподдержка

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют игроков круглосуточно. Связаться с ними можно через живой чат на сайте или по электронной почте. Специалисты помогут решить все вопросы – от трудностей с определением коэффициентов для ставки до вывода крупного выигрыша с игрового счета.

 

Русский