Bookmaker Betrun: reviews, vacancies and bonuses of the bookmaker

Betrun bookmaker was founded in 2009 and is operated by Rosbet LLC under license No. 8 of the Federal Tax Service of Russia. The company is also included in the SRO "Association of betting shops." Sports and e-sports bets are accepted.

 

The official website of the office is not active since sports bets are accepted exclusively at points of reception of bets. As of 2018, 54 Betrun faculty members have already been opened in Russia. This is a unique office since most of these companies open online sites and close offline points, and the Betrun bookmaker operates only through its network of points of reception. In addition to the Betrun brand, the company also has a second brand, the Sunrise Bet Club. You can familiarize yourself with the bookmaker’s package of services on a special resource that introduces the activities of Betrun.

 

Site Overview: Navigation and Products

Betrun BC website offers only familiarization with regulatory documents in PDF format. Top tournaments, betting odds and descriptions of the loyalty program are not published here. Feedback from bettors proves that the development of the site of the bookmaker is a prerequisite for its active work. This inspires confidence and attracts more players from other cities and countries.

 

Betrun сайт

 

Line and sports betting

Betrun bookmaker offers its customers a decent line to popular events. For football, basketball, hockey, rugby, volleyball and other top sports, there is a wide list and odds favorable for betting. The following types of bets are included in the list: penalty, Asian handicap, corner, cards. Betrun customers can also bet in real-time (Live Betting). Big monitors with live broadcasting in the betting club of your city will allow you to make winning bets.

 

Betrun ставки на спорт

 

Ratio Level and Margin

In Betrun BC, the average margin is 7%. Odds for events vary on an equal line - 1.87 / 1.87. The indicators are lower than on the sites of the popular bookmakers “Marathon” and “1xStavka”, but it must be borne in mind that you cannot make online bets here. The principles of operation of land and online bookmakers are slightly different. But, such statistics are acceptable for middle-market bookmakers.

 

Betrun пункты приема ставок в России

 

Entertainment

At Betrun points, you can bet on sports and play fast games. Gamblers will appreciate the company's offers and will be able to play for money. One of the most popular entertainment is the game "Where is the ball now." The bookmaker accepts bets on tournaments and matches that occur in real-time. A bet will be counted even if the ball is in play. The user only needs to predict the current position of the ball on the field.

 

Betrun букмекерская контора

 

Jobs and job reviews

Today, the Betrun office is increasing its ground presence, opening new points for receiving bets. Therefore, new job openings appear. Bookmaker BetRun is a bright representative of bookmakers of the last century. She succeeded in opening bets in almost every region of the Russian Federation. But according to the reviews of most customers, the office needs to enter the online market to expand its customer base.

 

Betrun вакансии

Букмекерская контора Betrun (Бетран): отзывы, вакансии и бонусы букмекера

Betrun букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Betrun основана в 2009 году и управляется компанией ООО «Росбет» на основании лицензии №8 ФНС России. Компания также входит в СРО «Ассоциация букмекерских контор». Принимаются ставки на спорт и киберспорт.

 

Официальный сайт у конторы не активен, так как ставки на спорт принимаются исключительно в пунктах приема ставок. Состоянием на 2018 год в России уже открыто 54 ППС Betrun. Это уникальная контора, так как большинство подобных компаний открывают онлайн сайты и закрывают оффлайн пункты, а букмекерская контора Betrun функционирует только через свою сеть пунктов приема. Кроме бренда Betrun у компании есть и второй бренд пари-клуб «Восход». Ознакомиться с пакетом услуг букмекера можно на специальном ресурсе, который знакомит с деятельностью «Бетран».

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и продукты

Сайт БК Betrun предлагает только ознакомление с нормативными документами в формате PDF. Здесь не публикуются топовые турниры, коэффициенты ставок и описания программы лояльности. Отзывы бетторов доказывают, что разработка сайта букмекерской конторы является обязательным условием ее активной работы. Это вселяет доверие и привлекает больше игроков из других городов и стран.

 

Betrun сайт

 

Линия и ставки на спорт

Букмекерская контора Betrun предлагает клиентам достойную линию на популярные события. На футбол, баскетбол, хоккей, регби, волейбол и другие топовые виды спорта дается широкая роспись и выгодные для ставок коэффициенты. В роспись включены такие типы ставок: пенальти, азиатский гандикап, угловые, карточки. Клиенты БК Betrun также могут ставить в режиме реального времени (Live Betting). Делать выигрышные ставки позволят большие мониторы с прямой трансляцией в пари-клубе вашего города.

 

Betrun ставки на спорт

 

Уровень коэффициентов и маржа

В БК Betrun маржа средняя – 7%. Коэффициенты на события варьируются по равной линии – 1.87 / 1.87. Показатели ниже, чем на сайтах популярных букмекеров «Марафон» и «1хСтавка», но необходимо учитывать, что здесь нельзя делать онлайн ставки. Принципы работы наземных и онлайн букмекеров немного отличаются. Но, такая статистика допустима для букмекеров среднего рынка.

 

Betrun пункты приема ставок в России

 

Развлечения

В пунктах приема Betrun можно делать ставки на спорт и играть в быстрые игры. Азартные игроки оценят предложения компании и смогут сыграть на деньги. Одним из самых востребованных развлечений является игра «Где сейчас мяч». Букмекер принимает ставки на турниры и матчи, что происходят в реальном времени. Ставка будет засчитана даже в том случае, если мяч находится в игре. Пользователю необходимо только предугадать текущее положение мяча на поле.

 

Betrun букмекерская контора

 

Вакансии и отзывы о работе

Сегодня контора «Бетран» увеличивает свое наземное присутствие, открывая новые пункты приема ставок. Поэтому, появляются новые вакансии на работу. Букмекерская контора «BetRun» – яркий представитель букмекеров прошлого века. Она преуспела в том, что открывает пункты приема ставок практически в каждом регионе РФ. Но, по отзывам большинства клиентов, конторе необходимо выходить на онлайн рынок, чтобы расширить свою клиентскую базу.

 

Betrun вакансии

 

Русский