Bookmaker Bets4all: reviews, mirrors and bonuses

The Australian betting company Bets4all was founded in 2002. The company was discontinued in 2013. Information about licensing and the founder of the office is not available.

 

According to betting service observer sites, Bets4all probably operated under an offshore license. Betters from the CIS countries and Europe could register. Customer reviews confirm the fraudulent activity of the bookmaker since 2005. At first, users did not receive jackpot payments, and after that, the minimum payments on bills stopped.

 

As of 2019, Bets4all BC is on the blacklist of most ratings.

 

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official website of the bookmaker is designed according to the standard template in blue colors. The home page provides a list of current events and offers of the office for potential players. All newcomers receive a welcome bonus of 20% of the replenishment amount. All bonuses must be wagered on the site according to the rules of the bookmaker so that they are available for withdrawal.

 

Bets4all букмекерская контора

 

Sections of the site: “Sports Betting”, “Live Betting”, “Casino” and “Live Casino”. The multi-language resource allows you to use office services for bettors from around the world. Login to your account is available via login and password.

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site are available through the following transfer methods: Visa / Mastercard and Skrill. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, provided that the minimum rate is $ 2. The bookmaker does not set limits but may limit the amount to be withdrawn individually for each player.

 

Bets4all официальный сайт

 

Event Line: Painting and Odds

The line features popular sporting events. The level of odds is below average, which can not compete with other bookmakers. The line in prematch and live is not very wide, as it is limited to top tournaments. The painting is not characterized by the most diverse choice of markets for rates.

 

Bets4all ставки на спорт

 

Customer support

Support operators advise players via email and mobile phone. They help in solving issues of varying complexity - from placing a bet to withdrawing a large amount. Read customer reviews about the work of the bookmaker in Support of thematic forums.

Букмекерская контора Bets4all: отзывы, зеркала и бонусы

Bets4all букмекерская контора

Австралийская букмекерская контора Bets4all основана в 2002 году. Работа компании была прекращена в 2013 году. Информация о лицензировании и основателе конторы недоступна.

 

По данным сайтов-обозревателей беттинговых сервисом, БК Bets4all, вероятно, работала по офшорной лицензии. Регистрироваться могли бетторы из стран СНГ и Европы. Отзывы клиентов подтверждают мошенническую деятельность букмекера с 2005 года. Сперва пользователи не получали выплаты джек-потов, а после прекратились минимальные выплаты по счетам.

 

Включительно по 2019 год БК Bets4all находится в черном списке большинства рейтингов.

 

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт букмекера оформлен по стандартному шаблону в синих цветах. На стартовой странице представлен список актуальных событий и предложений конторы для потенциальных игроков. Все новички получают приветственный бонус 20% от суммы пополнения. Все бонусы необходимо отыграть на сайте по правилам букмекера, чтобы они были доступны к снятию.

 

Bets4all букмекерская контора

 

Разделы сайта: «Ставки на спорт», «Live Betting», «Казино» и «Live Casino». Мультиязычность ресурса позволяет пользоваться услугами конторы бетторам из разных стран мира. Вход в личный кабинет доступен через логин и пароль.

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте доступен через такие методы перевода: Visa/Mastercard и Skrill. Сумма минимального депозита – 10 долларов, при условии, что минимальная ставка составит 2 доллара. Букмекер не устанавливает лимиты, но может ограничивать сумму к снятию индивидуально для каждого игрока.

 

Bets4all официальный сайт

 

Линия событий: роспись и коэффициенты

В линии представлены популярные спортивные события. Уровень коэффициентов ниже среднего, что не могут конкурировать с другими букмекерами. Линия в прематче и лайве не очень широкая, так как ограничена топовыми турнирами. Роспись характеризуется не самым разнообразным выбором рынков для ставок.

 

Bets4all ставки на спорт

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют игроков по электронной почте и мобильному телефону. Они помогают в решении вопросов разной сложности – от размещения ставки до вывода крупной суммы. Читайте отзывы клиентов о работе Support на тематических форумах.

 

Русский