Betsdota2 betting exchange: reviews, bonuses and a site mirror

The Betsdota2 Betting Exchange offers bettors a bet on the results of Dota2 games. The office is regulated by a license from Curacao.

 

Fans of eSports will be able to embody here all their fanatics concerning large wins. The high-quality functional of the official website offers statistics, results, a matching center, promotional codes, as well as popular video streams of games. The company gives bonuses, promotions and promotional codes to active players. If your betting market isn’t working in your area, use a working mirror.

 

Sports betting on the Betsdota2 exchange can be made through a computer, mobile version, a web client for macOS and Windows, as well as applications for iOS and Android. There are no ground points for receiving bets.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official site is available in 15 languages, the list of which is Russian. There is no registration form. To create a game account, you must log in via Steam. The menu contains the following sections: “Home”, “Streams”, “News”, “Blogs”, “Tournaments”. Also, video broadcasts and a section with the rating of top teams are available to players. Read reviews on the company's work on thematic forums or in social networks.

 

Betsdota2 официальный сайт

 

The main page presents current events and profitable offers on bets. Registered bettors can bet on current and future sports matches/tournaments. There is a “Market” category on the site where you can buy items for playing Dota2. You can watch video streams in the Video section, which is also available through a mirror (alternative address).

 

Language versions of the site: English, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Korean, German, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Turkish, French, Czech, Swedish and Japanese.

 

Betsdota2 стримы

 

Mobile betting

Players can download the mobile application on Android and IOS smartphones. The functionality corresponds to the main version of the site. Through the phone you can register, watch statistics, sports forecasts, the battle of streamers, play and make payments. There is also a client for Windows and an application for macOS. For users of portable devices, there is a mobile version of the site.

 

Betsdota2 отзывы

 

How to replenish a deposit

Money can be entered and withdrawn through the following transfer methods: VISA, MasterCard, QIWI Wallet, WebMoney, Yandex.Money. The minimum replenishment amount is 1 ruble, and the maximum is 14,000 rubles. The funds are credited instantly. The company charges a fee of 2.5%.

 

Betsdota2 скачать мобильное приложение

 

To withdraw from the account, you can also use Bitcoin, MTS, Tele2, Beeline, and Megafon. The minimum for withdrawal is 2000 rubles, the maximum is 15000 rubles. Withdrawal time takes 1 to 3 days. Withdrawal commission is 5%. As the currency of the account, you can use US dollars, euros and Russian rubles.

 

Betsdota2 новости

 

Customer support

Support operators advice around the clock. They communicate in Russian through a ticket system on the site (live chat). On the site and in the official VKontakte group you can find out about the latest updates and news of Betsdota2.

Биржа ставок Betsdota2: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Betsdota2 букмекерская контора

Биржа ставок Betsdota2 предлагает бетторам заключать пари на результаты игр Dota2. Деятельность конторы регулируется лицензией Кюрасао.

 

Поклонники киберспорта смогут воплотить здесь все свои фанатазии относительно крупных выигрышей. Качественный функционал официального сайта предлагает статистику, результаты, матч-центр, промокоды, а также популярные видеостримы игр. Активным игрокам компания дает бонусы, акции и промокоды. Если в вашем регионе биржа ставок не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Ставки на спорт на бирже Betsdota2 можно делать через компьютер, мобильную версию, веб-клиента для MacOS и Windows, а также приложения для iOS и Android (Андроид). Наземных пунктов приема ставок нет.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт доступен на 15 языках, в списке которых доступен русский. Здесь нет формы регистрации. Чтобы создать игровой аккаунт, необходимо авторизоваться через Steam. В меню представлены такие разделы: «Главная», «Стримы», «Новости», «Блоги», «Турниры». Кроме того, игрокам доступны видеотрансляции и раздел с рейтингом топовых команд. Отзывы о работе компании читайте на тематических форумах или в соцсетях.

 

Betsdota2 официальный сайт

 

На главной странице представлены актуальные события и выгодные предложения по ставкам. Зарегистрированные бетторы могут ставить на текущие и будущие спортивные матчи / турниры. На сайте есть категория «Market», где можно купить предметы для игры в Dota2. Просмотреть видеостримы можно в разделе Video, что также доступны через зеркало (альтернативный адрес).

 

Языковые версии сайта: английская, испанская, итальянская, китайская, корейская, немецкая, польская, португальская, русская, тайская, турецкая, французская, чешская, шведская и японская.

 

Betsdota2 стримы

 

Мобильный беттинг

Игроки могут скачать мобильное приложение на смартфоны Android (Андроид) и IOS. Функционал соответствует основной версии сайта. Через телефон можно регистрироваться, смотреть статистику, прогнозы на спорт, битву стримеров, играть и проводить платежи. Также есть клиент для Windows и приложение для macOS. Для пользователей портативных устройств существует мобильная версия сайта.

 

Betsdota2 отзывы

 

Как пополнить депозит

Ввод и вывод денег можно производить через такие методы перевода: VISA, MasterCard, QIWI Wallet, WebMoney, Yandex.Money (Яндекс.Деньги). Сумма минимального пополнения – 1 рубль, а максимального – 14000 рублей. Зачисление средств происходит моментально. Компания взымает комиссию 2,5%.

 

Betsdota2 скачать мобильное приложение

 

Для снятия со счета можно также использовать Bitcoin, МТС, Tele2, Билайн и Мегафон. Минимум к снятию – 2000 рублей, максимум – 15000 рублей. Время вывода занимает от 1 до 3 дней. Комиссия на вывод – 5%. В качестве валюты счета можно использовать доллары США, евро и российские рубли.

 

Betsdota2 новости

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют круглосуточно. Они общаются на русском языке через систему тикетов на сайте (живой чат / live chat). На сайте и в официальной группе Вконтакте / VKontakte можно узнать о последних обновлениях и новостях Betsdota2.

 

Русский