Bookmaker Betspawn: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

Betspawn bookmaker was founded in 2016 and is licensed by Curacao. This is an eSports brand owned by the Swedish company Betspawn AB.

 

The official website publishes offers for the e-sports betting market. By limiting betting options, Betspawn seeks to attract as many eSports enthusiasts as possible. The site provides several options for rates and markets. You can watch live broadcasts from your phone or laptop, as well as current bonus offers. For all questions please contact customer support. If the site does not work in your area, use the Betspawn working mirror.

 

Site Overview: Navigation and Suggestions

The official site is decorated in dark colors, against the background of the start page is a scene from the game that displays the e-sports direction of the office. Two language versions of the site are available - English and Swedish. Active or upcoming events are located in the center of the main page, while on the left there is a vertical menu with all the functions of e-sports.

 

betspawn официальный сайт

 

Esports betting is the only type of betting offered by Betspawn. Odds are displayed in decimal format. The old site design is still available. If you click on the link “Old Betspawn”, you will go to the old version of the site.

 

ESports betting

The list of e-sports disciplines has more than 15 popular positions, while other bookmakers offer no more than 5-7 games. The bookmaker offers such positions for games and bets: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, League of Legends, Dota 2, StarCraft 2, Betspawn. Players can also bet on World of Tanks, Vainglory, Crossfire, Gears of War, Call of Duty, and even FIFA.

 

betspawn ставки на киберспорт

 

The menu contains all the events and competitions that are currently available on the site. In addition to the winner of the match, there are several other markets available, especially if the match in question is part of a popular tournament or league. The markets offered also depend on the format of the particular e-sports discipline and the format of the tournament.

 

betspawn отзывы

 

For example, if you want to bet on a CS: GO match, more than 15 markets will be available. In addition to betting on matches and cards (betting on the outcome of individual cards), you can bet on the total number of rounds on the card. Various handicap bets are also available (when one team gains an advantage in the virtual round over another).

 

Live Betting and Live Broadcasts

Live bets are marked on the website with a special “Live” icon, while near the remaining positions there are only marks of the date when the matches will take place. Alternatively, if you click “Live Now”, you will see all the current events. When the bet on the event is paused, the lock lights up and the description “Currently closed”.

 

In addition to real-time bets, Betspawn also offers live coverage of certain events and statistics from past games, which will allow you to make winning bets.

 

betspawn онлайн казино

 

Mobile betting

The official Betspawn website is fully optimized for mobile use. Players can log in, register and place bets even from mobile browsers. All services and products are available from the phone, which are in the standard (desktop) version of the site.

 

betspawn ставки с мобильного телефона

 

Betspawn Promotions and Bonuses

For registration and replenishment of the account, all new users receive a welcome bonus. This is an additional motivation for beginners, which will allow you to make your first bet online. The first deposit gives a 100% match bonus up to 133.7 euros. The wagering requirement for the welcome bonus is 5 times the bonus plus the deposit amount, while the minimum qualifying deposit is 10 euros. To wager the received bonus, bets must be made with a coefficient of at least 1.40. You must use the bonus and fulfill the requirement within 120 days.

 

betspawn бонусы

 

Payment systems

All deposits are processed instantly. But, if there are any legal problems or the operator conducts a risk management assessment, the payment processing time is delayed. The betting company Betspawn offers such payment systems for depositing and withdrawing money: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, and Zimpler. The list of available translation methods depends on the user's country of residence. The minimum deposit amount is 10 euros.

 

How to create a personal account

The “Registration” window is located in the upper right corner of the official website. To confirm your account, you will need to provide a support service with a copy of the identification code/passport and a document with which you can verify your home address.

 

betspawn регистрация

 

If you need more information about Betspawn, go to the frequently asked questions page, and if you have a more specific request, please contact support via live chat or email.

Букмекерская контора Betspawn: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Betspawn букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Betspawn основана в 2016 году и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Это киберспортивный бренд, принадлежащий шведской компании Betspawn AB.

 

Официальный сайт публикует предложения для рынка киберспортивных ставок. Ограничивая варианты ставок, Betspawn стремится привлечь как можно больше энтузиастов киберспорта. На сайте представлено несколько вариантов ставок и рынков. С телефона или ноутбука доступен просмотр прямых трансляций, а также актуальные бонусные предложения. По всем вопросам обращайтесь в службу поддержки. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало Betspawn.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и предложения

Официальный сайт оформлен в темных цветах, на фоне стартовой страницы – сцена из игры, что отображает киберспортивное направление работы конторы. Доступно две языковые версии сайта – английская и шведская. Активные или предстоящие события размещены в центре главной страницы, тогда как слева есть вертикальное меню со всеми функциями киберспорта.

 

betspawn официальный сайт

 

Ставки на киберспорт – это единственный вид ставок, который предлагает БК Betspawn. Коэффициенты отображаются в десятичном формате. Старый дизайн сайта по-прежнему доступен. Если вы нажмете на ссылку «Старый Betspawn», перейдете на старую версию сайта.

 

Ставки на киберспорт

Список киберспортивных дисциплин насчитывает более 15 популярных позиций, в то время как другие букмекерские конторы, предлагают не более 5-7 игр. Букмекер предлагает такие позиции для игр и ставок: Counter Strike: Global Offensive, League of Legends, Dota 2, StarCraft 2, Betspawn. Игроки также могут ставить на World of Tanks, Vainglory, Crossfire, Gears of War, Call of Duty и даже FIFA.

 

betspawn ставки на киберспорт

 

В меню опубликованы все события и соревнования, которые в настоящее время доступны на сайте. Помимо победителя матча, есть ряд других доступных рынков, особенно если рассматриваемый матч является частью популярного турнира или лиги. Предлагаемые рынки также зависят от формата конкретной киберспортивной дисциплины и формата турнира.

 

betspawn отзывы

 

Например, если вы хотите сделать ставку на матч CS:GO, будет доступно более 15 рынков. Помимо ставок на матчи и карты (ставок на исход отдельных карт), можно ставить на общее количество раундов на карту. Еще доступны различные ставки для гандикапа (когда одна команда получает преимущество в виртуальном раунде над другой).

 

Ставки Live и прямые трансляции

Живые ставки отмечены на сайте специальным значком «Live», в то время как возле остальных позиций есть только пометки даты, когда матчи состоятся. В качестве альтернативы, если вы нажмете «Live Now», вы увидите все происходящие на данный момент события. Когда ставка на событие приостановлена, светится замок и описание «В настоящее время закрыто».

 

Помимо ставок в реальном времени, Betspawn также предлагает прямую трансляцию определенных событий и статистику прошлых игр, что позволит сделать выигрышные ставки.

 

betspawn онлайн казино

 

Мобильный беттинг

Официальный сайт Betspawn полностью оптимизирован для мобильного использования. Игроки могут зайти на сайт, зарегистрироваться и сделать ставки даже с мобильных браузеров. С телефона доступны все услуги и продукты, что есть в стандартной (настольной) версии сайта.

 

betspawn ставки с мобильного телефона

 

Акции и бонусы Betspawn

За регистрацию и пополнение счета всем новым пользователям начисляется приветственный бонус. Это дополнительная мотивация для новичков, что позволит сделать первую ставку онлайн. Первый депозит дает 100% бонус на матч до 133,7 евро. Требование по ставкам для приветственного бонуса в 5 раз превышает бонус плюс сумму депозита, тогда как минимальный квалификационный депозит составляет 10 евро. Чтобы отыграть полученный бонус, ставки должны быть сделаны с коэффициентом не менее 1,40. Необходимо использовать бонус и выполнить требование в течение 120 дней.

 

betspawn бонусы

 

Платежные системы

Все депозиты обрабатываются мгновенно. Но, если есть какие-либо юридические проблемы или оператор проводит оценку управления рисками, задерживается время обработки платежа. Букмекерская контора Betspawn предлагает такие платежные системы для ввода и вывода денег: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller и Zimpler. Список доступных методов перевода зависит от страны проживания пользователя. Сумма минимального депозита – 10 евро.

 

Как создать личный аккаунт

Окно «Регистрация» находится в правом верхнем углу официального сайта. Чтобы подтвердить свою учетную запись, вам нужно будет предоставить в службу поддержки копию идентификационного кода / паспорта и документ, с помощью которого можно проверить ваш домашний адрес.

 

betspawn регистрация

 

Если вам нужна дополнительная информация о Betspawn, переходите на страницу часто задаваемых вопросов, а если у вас есть более конкретный запрос, обращайтесь в службу поддержки через лайв-чат или электронную почту.

 

Русский