Bookmaker betting company: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

Bookmaker was founded in 1985. It is part of the BetCris group of companies. Information on the availability of a gambling license is not provided.

 

According to the “Bookmakers Rating” website, in 2012 all users of BC Bookmakers were transferred to the BetCris online service. Everyone can register on the website of the bookmaker. There are no country restrictions. Because the office is not regulated by any license, even users from countries where online betting is prohibited can create a game account.

 

This is a large BC that accepts bets of $ 5,000. This is not only a place where professional players play but also a service with attractive bonuses, promotions and promotional codes that are advantageous for betting.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The bookmaker has an excellent reputation. Read reviews on the company's work on thematic forums and in social networks. Every year, the activities of Bookmaker BC are improved due to the high-quality service, favorable offers at rates and other privileges. The administration helps beginners to get comfortable and does not limit the winnings for withdrawal from the account. Each bettor can win the jackpot and withdraw it in any convenient way.

 

bookmaker официальный сайт

 

The following sections are presented in the menu of the site: “Sportsbook”, “Casino”, “Racebook”, “Rewards”, “Promotions and bonuses” Registered users can view the forecasts of the cappers and make winning bets online. The interface is available only in the English language version. If you don’t speak the language and don’t know how to bet on sports, use page translation and capper tips.

 

Event Line: Painting and Odds

The bookmaker offers high stakes. Bets are accepted on totals, odds, expresses. Sports for betting: football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, cricket, rugby, table tennis, baseball, water polo, horse racing, racing, golf, and others. The coefficient level is average. High-quality painting is given only for top matches. There are no bets in the sweepstakes (TOTO).

 

bookmaker ставки на спорт

 

How to fund your account

Transactions are processed quickly, and there are many ways to fund your account. For depositing and withdrawing money, the bookmaker offers such popular payment systems: VISA, American Express, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Bitcoin, as well as bank transfer. Credit card deposits require an authorization form.

 

bookmaker депозит

 

You can choose one of the available currencies for the account: US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, pounds sterling, euros, Danish kroner, Swedish krona, Norwegian kroner, Venezuelan bolivars, Panamanian dollars, Mexican pesos, Dominican pesos, Chilean pesos and others. You can view the complete list of available currency units on the Bookmaker website.

 

Bonuses and promotions

The bookmaker offers a welcome bonus of 25% when depositing up to 500 dollars. The main condition is to use bitcoins or any cryptocurrency. The bonus must be wagered 8 times on bets. After that, the funds will be available for withdrawal. Contact Support if you have questions about making your first deposit in bitcoins.

 

bookmaker бонусы и акции

 

Types of welcome bonuses:

• 25% bonus with an 8-fold prolongation for those who deposit cryptocurrencies. This offer has a maximum bonus of $ 500.

• Welcome bonus for a 15% discount on sportsbooks with a 5-fold extension of up to $ 600.

• Welcome bonus in favor of high scooters. This is a 15% bonus up to $ 2,500 with a 3-fold extension. Activate the offer through promotional codes on the site.

The site also has an "Invite a Friend" promotion. The bookmaker offers 10% of your friend's initial deposit (when replenishing up to 500 US dollars) with a 3-fold extension.

 

bookmaker online casino

 

Customer support

Operators from the support service advise by e-mail, phone and live chat around the clock. There are English speaking and Spanish speaking representatives who will help you at any time. Look for contact details for communication on the bookmaker website. Managers will help in solving issues of varying complexity - from creating an account to withdrawing large winnings to the card. One of the most common complaints is the lack of a loyalty program for professional players.

 

bookmaker прогнозы

 

How to register an account

Registration on the site is allowed to users from many countries of the world, except for residents of France, Costa Rica and the UK. To activate the account, fill out the participant’s application form, indicating contact and personal information, as well as making the first deposit. If the Bookmaker official website doesn’t work in your area, use a working mirror.

Букмекерская контора Bookmaker: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

Bookmaker букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Bookmaker основана в 1985 году. Она входит в группу компаний BetCris. Информация о наличии игорной лицензии не предоставляется.

 

По информации сайта Рейтинг Букмекеров в 2012 году все пользователи БК Bookmaker были перенесены на онлайн-сервис BetCris. Регистрироваться на сайте букмекера могут все. Ограничений по странам нет. За счет того, что контора не регулируется никакой лицензией, создать игровой счет могут даже пользователи из стран, где онлайн-беттинг запрещен.

 

Это крупная БК, что принимает ставки в 5000 долларов. Это не только место, где играют профессиональные игроки, но и сервис с привлекательными бонусами, акциями и выгодными для ставок промокодами.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Букмекерская контора имеет отменную репутацию. Отзывы о работе компании читайте на тематических форумах и в соцсетях. С каждым годом деятельность БК Bookmaker усовершенствуется за счет качественного сервиса, выгодных предложений по ставкам и других привилегий. Администрация помогает новичкам освоится и не ограничивает выигрыш для вывода со счета. Каждый беттор может выиграть джек-пот и снять его любым удобным способом.

 

bookmaker официальный сайт

 

В меню сайта представлены следующие разделы: «Sportsbook / Спортивная книга», «Casino / Казино», «Racebook / Книга скачек», «Rewards / Награды», «Promotions / Акции и бонусы». Зарегистрированные пользователи могут просматривать прогнозы капперов и делать выигрышные ставки онлайн. Интерфейс доступен только в английской языковой версии. Если вы не владеете языком и не знаете, как делать ставки на спорт, используйте перевод страниц и советы капперов.

 

Линия событий: роспись и коэффициенты

Букмекер предлагает высокие лимиты. Ставки принимаются на тоталы, форы, экспрессы. Виды спорта для ставок: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, крикет, регби, настольный теннис, бейсбол, водное поло, скачки, гонки, гольф и прочие. Уровень коэффициентов средний. Качественная роспись дается только на топовые матчи. Ставки в тотализаторе (ТОТО) отсутствуют.

 

bookmaker ставки на спорт

 

Как пополнить счет

Транзакции обрабатываются быстро, и доступно множество способов пополнить счет. Для ввода и вывода денег букмекерская контора предлагает такие популярные платежные системы: VISA, American Express, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Bitcoin, а также банковский перевод. Депозиты по кредитной карте требуют заполнения формы авторизации.

 

bookmaker депозит

 

Для счета можно выбрать одну из доступных валют: доллары США, канадские доллары, австралийские доллары, фунты стерлингов, евро, датские кроны, шведские кроны, норвежские кроны, венесуэльские боливары, панамские доллары, мексиканские песо, доминиканские песо, чилийские песо и другие. Просмотреть полный список доступных денежных единиц можно на сайте Bookmaker.

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекер предлагает приветственный бонус в размере 25% при пополнении депозита до 500 долларов. Основное условие – используйте биткоины или любую криптовалюту. Бонус необходимо отыграть 8 раз на ставках. После этого средства будут доступны к снятию. Обращайтесь в Support, если есть вопросы по поводу внесения первого депозита в биткоинах.

 

bookmaker бонусы и акции

 

Типы приветственных бонусов:

• Бонус 25% с 8-кратным пролонгацией для тех, кто делает депозит через криптовалюты. Это предложение имеет максимальный бонус 500 долларов.

• Приветственный бонус на скидку 15% на спортивные книги с 5-кратным пролонгацией до 600 долларов.

• Приветственный бонус в пользу хайроллеров. Это бонус 15% до 2500 долларов с 3-кратным пролонгацией. Активируйте предложение через промокоды на сайте.

На сайте также есть акция «Пригласи друга». Букмекер предлагает 10% от первоначального депозита вашего друга (при пополнении до 500 долларов США) при 3-кратной пролонгации.

 

bookmaker online casino

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте, телефону и в живом чате круглосуточно. Есть англоговорящие и испаноговорящие представители, которые помогут вам в любой момент. Контактные данные для связи ищите на сайте букмекера. Менеджеры помогут в решении вопросов разной сложности – от создания счета до вывода крупного выигрыша на карту. Одной из самых распространенных жалоб является отсутствие программы лояльности для профессиональных игроков.

 

bookmaker прогнозы

 

Как зарегистрировать аккаунт

Регистрация на сайте разрешена пользователям из многих стран мира, кроме жителей Франции, Коста-Рики и Великобритании. Для активации счета, заполните анкету участника, указав контактную и личную информацию, а также сделав первый депозит. Если в вашем регионе не работает официальный сайт Bookmaker, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Русский