Bookmakerclub bookmaker: reviews, bonuses and website mirror

Bookmakerclub bookmaker was founded in 1999 and is based in Costa Rica. The official website indicates that the bookmaker is managed from the UK. Feedback on cooperation with the office is published very rarely.

 

The functional site publishes a lot of useful information for bettors and introduces newcomers to profitable sports betting. If you have not previously played gambling and do not know the principles of online betting, go to Bookmakerclub and register. At the “Bookmakers Rating,” there is little information about the bookmaker, but all reviews and comments will be added to the site. Support agents advise via email and live chat.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official site of BC Bookmakerclub looks very modern and has a functional interface. The resource is decorated in black and yellow. Nice design attracts bettors and contributes to comfortable work. The following sections are presented on the main page: “Sports Betting”, “Games”, “Esports”, “Live”. It also published an announcement of the company's key services and advantageous offers for customers. In the upper right corner, there is a window with a direct link to registration.

Bookmakerclub официальный сайт

 

The bookmaker publishes a wide range of betting opportunities for international sports, social and political events. All registered customers are guaranteed unique entertainment, affordable bets, fair games, operational support services, and secure money transfers. The software enables Bookmakerclub to offer the best betting opportunities.

 

Line: sports, odds, and painting

The season affects the number of events in a line, as the number of sporting events depends on this factor. On average, 15 disciplines are published here: football, tennis, hockey, volleyball, basketball, baseball, table tennis, boxing, water polo, cricket, rugby, horse racing, American and Australian football. Among the special offers are eSports.

 

Bookmakerclub ставки на спорт

 

Because the office is focused on the East European market, the bookmaker pays more attention to football. The number of markets for this sport exceeds the offers of competitors. High-quality painting is given only to the top positions. International and European competitions are also available here. The level of odds is average and depends on the popularity of the event. Quotes for events of equal probability reach 1.97. We can safely say that in this aspect Bookmakerclub is above average.

 

Bookmakerclub отзывы

 

Promotions and bonuses

Bookmakerclub bookmaker offers a welcome bonus for registering new users and express bets. Beginners get $ 10 freebet. To participate in the promotion, replenish the deposit after registration for $ 50 and expect to be credited. The welcome bonus is small, but the conditions for wagering on the site are loyal. Express bonus is 6-10% of the amount won. Its size depends on the number of events in the express, there must be at least three.

 

Bookmakerclub игры

 

Payment systems

The following currencies are available for the game account: US dollars, euros, Russian rubles, the tenge, lei, and manats. Depositing and withdrawing money on the Bookmakerclub BC website is available through several transfer methods. All of them are in demand in Europe and the CIS countries. Registered customers can replenish their deposit through Visa / MasterCard cards, as well as electronic payment systems Yandex. Money, WebMoney, QIWI. You can withdraw winnings with the same payment systems. The bookmaker sets limits, which depend on the method of transfer. The minimum deposit amount is $ 5. Enrollment occurs instantly. Commission for replenishment and withdrawal is not charged.

 

Bookmakerclub онлайн букмекер

 

Office Benefits

The target audience of the company is Europeans. The line publishes the most popular events in the CIS. The site has published several relevant offers from the loyalty program. For example, a user receives $ 10 for registration and an additional 6% to win for an express bet. Such offers attract more customers and give more experience to beginners.

 

Bookmakerclub зеркало

 

How to register

To create a game account, go to the special registration form on the site. It is necessary to indicate contact and personal information there: full name, country and city of residence, date of birth, email address, mobile phone number, and others. For all questions, please contact technical support. Log into the system / personal account through the username and password that you came up with during registration.

 

Bookmakerclub вход в систему

 

Customer support

Support agents respond via chat and email. They advise in English and Russian, which is an advantage in choosing a bookmaker for Russian-speaking users.

Букмекерская контора Bookmakerclub: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Bookmakerclub букмекерская контора
Русский

Букмекерская контора Bookmakerclub основана в 1999 году и базируется в Коста-Рике. На официальном сайте указано, что букмекер управляется из Великобритании. Отзывы о сотрудничестве с конторой публикуются очень редко.

 

Функциональный сайт публикует много полезной информации для бетторов и знакомит новичков с выгодными спортивными ставками. Если вы ранее не играли в азартные игры и не знаете о принципах онлайн беттинга, переходите на Bookmakerclub и регистрируйтесь. На «Рейтинге Букмекеров» мало информации о букмекерской конторе, но все отзывы и комментарии будут добавлены на сайт. Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте и в чате.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт БК Bookmakerclub выглядит очень современно и имеет функциональный интерфейс. Ресурс оформлен в черных и желтых цветах. Приятный дизайн привлекает бетторов и способствует комфортной работе. На главной странице представлены такие разделы: «Ставки на спорт», «Игры», «Киберспорт», «Лайв». Здесь также опубликован анонс ключевых услуг компании и выгодные предложения для клиентов. В правом верхнем углу есть окно с прямой ссылкой на регистрацию.

 

Bookmakerclub официальный сайт

 

Букмекер публикует широкий спектр возможностей для ставок на международные спортивные, социальные и политические события. Всем зарегистрированным клиентам гарантированы уникальные развлечения, доступные ставки, честные игры, оперативная работа поддержки и безопасные денежные переводы. Программное обеспечение позволяет Bookmakerclub предлагать лучшие возможности в сфере заключения пари.

 

Линия: виды спорта, коэффициенты и роспись

На количество событий в линии влияет время года, так как количество спортивных событий зависит от этого фактора. В среднем здесь публикуется 15 дисциплин: футбол, теннис, хоккей, волейбол, баскетбол, бейсбол, настольный теннис, бокс, водное поло, крикет, регби, скачки, американский и австралийский футбол. Среди специальных предложений есть киберспорт.

 

Bookmakerclub ставки на спорт

 

Благодаря тому, что контора ориентирована на восточноевропейский рынок, больше внимания букмекер уделяет футболу. Количество рынков по этому виду спорта превышает предложения конкурентов. Качественная роспись дается только на топовые позиции. Здесь также доступны международные и еврокубковые соревнования. Уровень коэффициентов средний и зависит от популярности события. Котировки на события равной вероятности достигают 1.97. Можно смело утверждать, что в этом аспекте Bookmakerclub находится на уровне выше среднего.

 

Bookmakerclub отзывы

 

Акции и бонусы

Букмекерская контора Bookmakerclub предлагает приветственный бонус за регистрацию новых пользователей и экспресс-ставки. Новички получают фрибет в размере 10 долларов. Чтобы поучаствовать в акции, пополняйте депозит после регистрации на 50 долларов и ожидайте зачисления. Приветственный бонус небольшой, но условия отыгрыша на сайте лояльные. Экспресс-бонус составляет 6-10% от суммы выигрыша. Его размер зависит от количества событий в экспрессе, их должно быть не менее трех.

 

Bookmakerclub игры

 

Платежные системы

Для игрового счета доступны такие валюты: доллары США, евро, российский рубль, тенге, леи и манаты. Ввод и вывод денег сайте БК Bookmakerclub доступен через несколько методов перевода. Все они востребованы в Европе и странах СНГ. Зарегистрированные клиенты могут пополнить депозит через карты Visa/MasterCard, а также электронные платежные системы Яндекс.Деньги, WebMoney, QIWI. Выводить выигрыш можно такими же платежными системами. Букмекер устанавливает лимиты, что зависят от способа перевода. Сумма минимального депозита – 5 долларов. Зачисление происходит моментально. Комиссия за пополнение и вывод не взымается.

 

Bookmakerclub онлайн букмекер

 

Преимущества конторы

Целевой аудиторией компании являются европейцы. В линии публикуют самые популярные на территории СНГ события. На сайте опубликовано несколько актуальных предложений из программы лояльности. Например, пользователь получает 10 долларов за регистрацию и дополнительно 6% к выигрышу за экспресс-ставку. Подобные предложения привлекают больше клиентов и дают больше опыта новичкам.

 

Bookmakerclub зеркало

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Чтобы создать игровой счет, переходите в специальную форму регистрации на сайте. Там необходимо указать контактную и личную информацию: ФИО, страна и город проживания, дата рождения, адрес электронной почты, номер мобильного телефона и прочие. По всем вопросам обращайтесь в техподдержку. Вход в систему / личный аккаунт производите через логин и пароль, что придумали при регистрации.

 

Bookmakerclub вход в систему

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки отвечают в чате и по электронной почте. Они консультируют на английском и русском языке, что является преимуществом в выборе букмекера для русскоязычных пользователей.