Bookmaker BoomTotal: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

The bookmaker BoomTotal was founded in 2014. Information on the availability of a license by a bookmaker is not provided.

 

The functionality of the BoomTotal website is not limited to sports betting, there are also bets on e-sports and virtual sports, as well as games, lotteries, slots, poker, casinos, and live casinos. The official site works in Russian and English language versions. For a gaming account, the bookmaker offers two currencies - US dollars and Russian rubles.

 

For maximum user convenience, a mobile version of the site is available that adapts to all types of mobile devices Android and IOS iPhone. For all questions, you can contact support.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official website of BC BoomTotal is decorated in dark orange tones. On the main page, large banners with the advertising of promotions and bonuses that the office offers are published. Below on the page are rating matches for which you can make winning bets. Sections of the Internet resource: “Live”, “Line”, “TV Games”, “Casino”, “Live Casino”, “Poker”, “Cannon”, “Games”, “Tournaments”, “Virtual Sport”.

 

BoomTotal официальный сайт

 

In the line, you will find all relevant events and sports for which bets are accepted: football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, baseball, tennis, table tennis, cricket, rugby, boxing, horse racing, racing, rugby, cricket, and others. Cybersport disciplines are also added here in the left column. In the center of the page are upcoming matches with odds, and on the right are betting coupons.

 

Line: painting and odds

The BoomTotal line gives high odds (1.91 / 1.91) for equiprobable events, and the NBA margin is 7%. For top football matches, you can find the odds of 1.95 1.95, and the margin is less than 2%. The list of markets in the line is high-quality, which covers more than 300 markets. Live events have a sparse list, which is given for a minimum number of tournaments.

 

BoomTotal букмекерская контора

 

Payment systems

You can deposit and withdraw money on the site through payment systems popular in Europe and the CIS countries. The bookmaker offers to replenish a deposit through VISA and MasterCard credit/debit cards, as well as popular payment systems and electronic wallets.

 

BoomTotal скачать бесплатно

 

The minimum replenishment amount is 100 rubles, and the maximum is 15,000 rubles. Funds are credited instantly. The commission for transfers is not charged by the bookmaker. The minimum amount for withdrawing money from the account is 500 rubles, the maximum is 30,000 rubles. Transaction time may take up to 30 minutes.

 

Bonuses, promotions, and promotional codes

On the Boom Total start page, there is an up-to-date promotion of promotions and bonuses that all players can use. The bookmaker also offers a 5% cashback on sports bets. You can take advantage of this bonus if you go to the section of the Promo website. The company also offers a welcome sign-up bonus. If the site does not work in your area, use a working mirror.

 

BoomTotal бонусы и акции

 

Mobile betting

A functional mobile version is available to all registered users and guests of BoomTotal BC. It is not yet possible to download the mobile application, as it is under development. From your phone, you can view events, news, and forecasts for free.

 

BoomTotal покер и казино

 

Customer support

Support operators only advise via email. Live chat on the site is closed, so there are no other ways to contact managers. On thematic forums and in social networks there are reviews of bookmaker clients. Many complain about the confiscation of winnings and delayed payments.

Букмекерская контора BoomTotal: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

boomtotal букмекерская контора
Русский

Букмекерская контора BoomTotal основана в 2014 году. Информация о наличии лицензии букмекером не предоставляется.

 

Функционал сайта БК BoomTotal не ограничен спортивными ставками, здесь также доступны ставки на киберспорт и виртуальный спорт, а также игры, лотереи, слоты, покер, казино и живое казино. Официальный сайт работает в русской и английской языковых версиях. Для игрового счета букмекер предлагает две валюты – доллары США и российские рубли.

 

Для максимального удобства пользователей доступна мобильная версия сайта, что адаптируется под все типы мобильных устройств Андроид (Android) и IOS iPhone. По всем вопросам можно обращаться в службу поддержки.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт БК BoomTotal оформлен в темно-оранжевых тонах. На главной странице опубликованы крупные баннеры с рекламой акций и бонусов, которые предлагает контора. Ниже на странице – рейтинговые матчи, на которые можно делать выигрышные ставки. Разделы интернет-ресурса: «Live», «Линия», «TV Games», «Казино», «Live Casino», «Покер», «Пушка», «Игры», «Турниры», «Виртуальный спорт».

 

BoomTotal официальный сайт

 

В линии вы найдете все актуальные события и виды спорта, по которым принимаются ставки: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, бейсбол, теннис, настольный теннис, крикет, регби, бокс, скачки, гонки, регби, крикет и другие. Здесь также добавлены киберспортивные дисциплины слева в колонке. По центру страницы предстоящие матчи с коэффициентами, а справа находятся купоны ставок.

 

Линия: роспись и коэффициенты

В линии BoomTotal даются высокие коэффициенты (1.91 / 1.91) на равновероятные события, а маржа на НБА – 7%. По топовым футбольным матчам здесь можно найти кэфы 1.95 1.95, а маржа менее 2%. Роспись рынков в линии качественная, что охватывает более 300 маркетов. События в лайве имеют скудную роспись, что дается на минимальное количество турниров.

 

BoomTotal букмекерская контора

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод денег на сайте можно производить через популярные в Европе и странах СНГ платежные системы. Букмекер предлагает пополнять депозит через кредитные / дебетовые карты VISA и MasterCard, а также популярные платежные системы и электронные кошельки.

 

BoomTotal скачать бесплатно

 

Сумма минимального пополнения составляет 100 рублей, а максимум – 15000 рублей. Средства зачисляются моментально. Комиссия за переводы не взымается букмекером. Минимальная сумма для вывода денег со счета – 500 рублей, максимум – 30000 рублей. Время осуществления транзакции может занимать до 30 минут.

 

Бонусы, акции и промокоды

На стартовой странице Boom Total размещается актуальная реклама акций и бонусов, которыми могут воспользоваться все игроки. Букмекер также предлагает кэшбек 5% на спортивные ставки. Воспользоваться этим бонусом можно, если перейти в раздел сайта «Promo». Компания также предлагает приветственный бонус за регистрацию. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

BoomTotal бонусы и акции

 

Мобильный беттинг

Всем зарегистрированным пользователям БК BoomTotal и гостям доступна функциональная мобильная версия. Скачать мобильное приложение пока нельзя, так как оно находится в разработке. С телефона можно бесплатно просматривать события, новости и прогнозы.

 

BoomTotal покер и казино

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют только по электронной почте. Живой чат на сайте закрыт, поэтому других способов связи с менеджерами нет. На тематических форумах и в соцсетях есть отзывы клиентов букмекера. Многие жалуются на конфискацию выигрышей и задержки выплат.