Bookmaker ChineseBookie: reviews, site mirrors, bonuses

ChineseBookie Bookmaker was founded in 2002 and is licensed by Costa Rica. This bookmaker is suitable for amateurs, experienced bettors will not find high stakes and large bets here.

 

Chinese bookmaker ChineseBookie is an online bookmaker, casino and poker room that has been successfully operating in the electronic betting market for more than 15 years. This is one of the most reliable bookmakers that work online. There are many betting options available on the official website, you can bet on top and regional events. ChineseBookie accepts players from all over the world but specializes in marketing for Asian sports players.

 

Technical support consults in four languages, including English, two Chinese dialects and Vietnamese. The sportsbook is maintained by the renowned 5Dimes betting group. ChineseBookie offers a free sportsbook and casino through mobile devices. This site is optimized for Android smartphones, all Apple products, and tablets. You can download the mobile version directly from the website of the bookmaker.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

ChineseBookie borrowed the interface from 5Dimes and other related sportsbooks. The design of the pages of the site is not very striking. The official site of the bookmaker is well designed and easy to use, given the huge list of offered betting options.

 

ChineseBookie сайт

 

Football leagues are listed in the full list on the website in the Sports Book section. Here is the most extensive list of football markets available, more than any other online bookmaker that targets US players. Except for some Asian leagues, almost every major national league is covered by different types of bets. Asian handicaps are one of the most popular bets offered by the office.

 

ChineseBookie отзывы

 

Customizable types of bets and markets are available for large events and markets, and even less well-known sports have their share. Futures and details are common even in sports such as golf, auto racing, rugby, and mixed martial arts. Periodically, the number of available bets is updated by hundreds of new markets.

 

ChineseBookie ставки на спорт

 

Bet limits

Sportsbook updates the odds when the bid limit for this market is reached. This allows players to place bets in each market an unlimited number of times. The odds will change in favor of a sportsbook every time this limit is reached. While ChineseBookie does have competitive chances with almost all available markets, once this limit is reached, players will pay a high price to continue to bet.

 

ChineseBookie обзор

 

Most major markets, such as American sports and well-known European football leagues, will have restrictions on the sides, and their total amount will be no more than $ 5,000. This amount is set by default for each market.

 

Bonuses and promotions

The ChineseBookie bookmaker provides a unique loyalty program for beginners who make the first deposit to a game account. There are several options for bonuses available on the site: high coefficients for certain markets, refunds, bonuses, promotions, and other casino promotions.

 

ChineseBookie бонусы и акции

 

The current deposit bonus offer is a 50% deposit bonus of up to $ 400, which comes with a 6-fold extension. Players can also earn up to $ 500 in reload bonuses as soon as they accrue their initial deposit bonus. Be sure to inform the support team after depositing so that they activate the bonus and add it to the account.

 

ChineseBookie бонусы

 

The list of bonuses does not include the ability to select smaller markets, money back bonuses or bonuses associated with casinos or racebooks. Customers choose the option that, in their opinion, will bring them the greatest benefit. Such markets will allow players to save thousands of dollars in bets.

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the ChineseBookie BC website are available through the following transfer methods: Visa / Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, Person 2 Person, Wire Transfer, Check, Bitcoin. Transaction time depends on the selected payment system and amount. Selectively, the office administration requires players to prove their identity. This procedure provides safe and fast money transfers.

 

ChineseBookie зеркало

 

Support service

Technical support operators advise ChineseBookie customers in several languages, which provides easy collaboration for users from different countries. The support service works around the clock and seven days a week, so you can seek advice or help at any time. Managers respond via chat on the official website, by phone and email.

 

ChineseBookie регистрация

Букмекерская контора ChineseBookie: отзывы, зеркала сайта, бонусы

ChineseBookie букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора ChineseBookie основана в 2002 году и работает по лицензии Коста-Рики. Данный букмекер подойдет любителям, опытные бетторы не найдут здесь высоких лимитов и крупных ставок.

 

Китайский букмекер ChineseBookie – это онлайн-букмекерская контора, казино и покер-рум, что успешно работает на рынке электронного беттинга уже более 15 лет. Это одна самых надежных букмекерских контор, что работают онлайн. На официальном сайте доступно много вариантов ставок, можно ставить на топовые и региональные события. ChineseBookie принимает игроков со всего мира, но специализируется на маркетинге для азиатских спортивных игроков.

 

Техподдержка консультирует на четырех языках, включая английский, два китайских диалекта и вьетнамский. Спортивная книга поддерживается известной группой по ставкам 5Dimes. ChineseBookie предлагает бесплатную спортивную книгу и казино через мобильные устройства. Этот сайт оптимизирован для смартфонов Андроид / Android, всех продуктов Apple и планшетов. Скачать мобильную версию можно прямо с сайта букмекера.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

ChineseBookie позаимствовал интерфейс у 5Dimes и других родственных спортивных книг. Оформление страниц сайта не сильно бросается в глаза. Официальный сайт букмекера хорошо разработан и прост в использовании, учитывая огромный список предлагаемых вариантов ставок.

 

ChineseBookie сайт

 

Футбольные лиги перечислены в полном списке на сайте в разделе «Спортивная книга». Здесь доступен самый обширный список футбольных рынков, больше, чем у любого другого онлайн-букмекера, который нацелен на игроков из США. За исключением некоторых азиатских лиг, почти каждая крупная национальная лига покрыта разными типами ставок. Азиатские гандикапы – одна из самых популярных ставок, что предлагает контора.

 

ChineseBookie отзывы

 

Настраиваемые типы ставок и рынков доступны для крупных событий и рынков, и даже менее известные виды спорта имеют свою долю. Фьючерсы и реквизиты распространены даже в таких видах спорта, как гольф, автогонки, регби и смешанные единоборства. Периодически количество доступных ставок обновляется сотнями новых рынков.

 

ChineseBookie ставки на спорт

 

Лимиты ставок

Sportsbook обновляет шансы, когда лимит ставок для этого рынка достигнут. Это позволяет игрокам делать ставки на каждом рынке неограниченное количество раз. Шансы будут меняться в пользу спортивной книги каждый раз, когда будет достигнут этот лимит. В то время как у ChineseBookie действительно есть конкурентные шансы почти со всеми доступными рынками, как только этот предел будет достигнут, игроки будут платить высокую цену, чтобы продолжать делать ставки.

 

ChineseBookie обзор

 

У большинства крупных рынков, таких как американский спорт и известные европейские футбольные лиги, будут ограничения по сторонам, и их общая сумма составит не более 5000 долларов. Это сумма установлена по умолчанию для каждого рынка.

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекерская контора ChineseBookie предоставляет уникальную программу лояльности для новичков, которые вносят первый депозит на игровой счет. На сайте доступно несколько вариантов бонусов: высокие кэфы на определенные рынки, возврат средств, бонусы, промоакции и другие поощрения, связанные с казино.

 

ChineseBookie бонусы и акции

 

Текущее бонусное предложение на депозит составляет 50% бонус на депозит до 400 долларов, который идет с 6-кратной пролонгацией. Игроки также могут заработать до 500 долларов в виде бонусов за повторную загрузку, как только они начисляют свой первоначальный бонус на депозит. Обязательно сообщите в службу поддержки после внесения депозита, чтобы они активировали бонус и добавили его в аккаунт.

 

ChineseBookie бонусы

 

В список бонусов не включена возможность выбора уменьшенных рынков, бонусов за возврат денег или бонусов, связанных с казино или гоночными книгами. Клиенты выбирают тот вариант, который, по их мнению, принесет им наибольшую пользу. Такие рынки позволят игрокам экономить тысячи долларов на ставках.

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте БК ChineseBookie доступен через такие методы переводов: Visa/Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, Person 2 Person, Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin. Время транзакции зависит от выбранной платежной системы и суммы. Выборочно администрация конторы требует у игроков документы, подтверждающие личность. Это процедура обеспечивает безопасные и быстрые денежные переводы.

 

ChineseBookie зеркало

 

Служба поддержки

Операторы из техподдержки консультируют клиентов ChineseBookie на нескольких языках, что обеспечивает легкое сотрудничество для пользователей из разных стран. Служба поддержки работает круглосуточно и без выходных, поэтому обратиться за советом или помощью можно в любое время. Менеджеры отвечают в чате на официальном сайте, по телефону и электронной почте.

 

ChineseBookie регистрация

Русский