Bookmaker Drabet: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

Bookmaker Drabet does not provide information about the founder, date of creation and availability of a game license. Read reviews on cooperation with the bookmaker on thematic forums and RB.

 

The official website of BC Drabet determines the direction of the office: sports bets, e-sports, slot machines, slots, and live bets. The resource supports Russian, English and Kazakh language versions. According to comments in bookmaker reviews, Drabet is licensing Curacao. For all questions please contact customer support. Operators advise around the clock in live chat, but the answer has a long wait.

 

Bid Types

The main directions of the office are presented on the start page, you can familiarize yourself with them in the top menu of the site. The bookmaker is focused on sports betting. There are also additional directions in the activity of the betting service: e-sports, slots, card games, live bets, video poker, and dice. Players from many countries of the world can bet. Registration is also allowed for users from the Russian Federation.

 

Drabet официальный сайт

 

Payment systems

The bookmaker offers the currency of the account at the client’s choice: Russian ruble, US dollars, and euros. Methods of depositing and withdrawing money: MasterCard, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, Visa, WebMoney, MTS, Beeline, MegaFon, Tele2, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Payeer, Litecoin, Wallet, and others. The minimum replenishment amount is 100 rubles, the maximum is not set. For financial transactions on the site, no commission is charged.

 

Drabet платежи

 

Mobile betting

For the maximum convenience of using the betting service, switch to the mobile version. If the bookmaker’s website doesn’t work in your area, use a working mirror. It is not yet possible to download the mobile application since the Drabet office is developing it. From the phone, you can register an account, replenish a deposit, place bets, play, as well as withdraw money or replenish a deposit.

 

Drabet букмекерская контора

 

Bonuses and promotions

The actual bonus from BC Drabet for all users is 500 rubles for a repost of Vkontakte. To get it on your game balance, share the contest entry on your VK page. Write a message to the Drabet group and attach a link to your report to be included in the list of participants.

 

A welcome bonus for registering with a bookmaker is not provided. If there is a promotional code, enter it in a special field when placing a bet. Often in social networks, promotional codes for a discount of 130 rubles at a rate are drawn.

 

Drabet промокод

 

Customer support

Support service operators advise bettors in a live chat on the site and by email. For contact details, see the official website of the Drabet bookmaker. To register on the site and receive data for entering your account, enter personal and contact information in the form.

 

Drabet отзывы

 

Player Reviews

You can leave your comment or complaint about the work of BC Drabet on thematic forums, the official group of the bookmaker in social networks, as well as on the site "Rating of Bookmakers". This is true for those players who have not received a Support answer in Live Chat or by email. If the official site is closed in your area, use a working mirror.

Букмекерская контора Drabet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Drabet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Drabet не предоставляет информации об основателе, дате создания и наличии игровой лицензии. Отзывы о сотрудничестве с букмекером читайте на тематических форумах и РБ.

 

Официальный сайт БК Drabet определяет направления работы конторы: ставки на спорт, киберспорт, игровые автоматы, слоты и живые ставки. Ресурс поддерживает русскую, английскую и казахскую языковые версии. По комментариям в обзорах букмекеров, Drabet оформляет лицензию Кюрасао. По всем вопросам обращайтесь в службу поддержки. Операторы консультируют круглосуточно в лайв-чате, но ответа приходится долго ждать.

 

Виды ставок

На стартовой странице представлены основные направления работы конторы, ознакомиться с ними можно в верхнем меню сайта. Букмекер ориентирован на спортивные ставки. Там также есть дополнительные направления в деятельности беттинг-сервиса: киберспорт, слоты, карточные игры, живые ставки, видеопокер и кости. Ставить могут игроки из многих стран мира. Регистрация также разрешена пользователям из РФ.

 

Drabet официальный сайт

 

Платежные системы

Букмекерская контора предлагает валюту счета на выбор клиента: российский рубль, доллары США и евро. Способы ввода и вывода денег: MasterCard, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Яндекс.Деньги, Visa, WebMoney, МТС, Билайн, МегаФон, Tele2, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Payeer, Litecoin, Wallet и другие. Сумма минимального пополнения составляет 100 рублей, максимальная не установлена. За финансовые операции на сайте комиссия не взымается.

 

Drabet платежи

 

Мобильный беттинг

Для максимального удобства пользования беттинг-сервисом, переходите на мобильную версию. Если в вашем регионе сайт букмекера не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало. Скачать мобильное приложение пока нельзя, так как контора Drabet занимается его разработкой. С телефона можно регистрировать аккаунт, пополнять депозит, размещать ставки, играть, а также выводить деньги или пополнять депозит.

 

Drabet букмекерская контора

 

Бонусы и акции

Актуальный бонус от БК Drabet для всех пользователей – 500 рублей за репост Вконтакте (Vkontakte). Чтобы получить его на свой игровой баланс, поделитесь конкурсной записью на своей странице в соцсети VK. Напишите сообщение в группу Drabet и прикрепите ссылку на ваш репост, чтобы вас включили в список участников.

 

Приветственный бонус за регистрацию букмекером не предусматривается. Если есть промокод, вводите его в специальном поле, при размещении ставки. Часто в соцсетях разыгрываются промокоды на скидку 130 рублей по ставке.

 

Drabet промокод

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют бетторов в живом чате на сайте и по электронной почте. Контактные данные для связи смотрите на официальном сайте букмекера Drabet. Чтобы зарегистрироваться на сайте и получить данные для входа в личный кабинет, введите личную и контактную информацию в анкете.

 

Drabet отзывы

 

Отзывы игроков

Оставить свой комментарий или жалобу о работе БК Drabet можно на тематических форумах, официальной группе букмекера в соцсетях, а также на сайте «Рейтинг Букмекеров». Это актуально для тех игроков, которые не получили ответ Support в Live Chat или по электронной почте. Если в вашем регионе официальный сайт закрыт, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Русский