Fairplay bookmaker: reviews, bonuses and site mirror

Fairplay bookmaker was founded in 2013 and is licensed by Kazakhstan. The functionality of the site is limited to sports bets.

Players can bet on sports online and on the official website, as well as at ground-based betting points located in different cities of Kazakhstan. The office offers several currency accounts for customers to choose from. Fast deposit and withdrawal of funds will provide complete convenience of using the Fairplay service.

 

Operators from the support service advise by email in Russian and English. Read feedback on the work of the bookmaker on thematic forums or in social networks. If the site does not work in your region, use the working mirror (alternative address).

 

Office Features

BC Fairplay offers players top games of the most common genres - slots, roulette, card games, and lotteries. The official website features over 300 different entertainments. Positive feedback on the work of the bookmaker is based on the transparency of the game itself, which is carried out through the blockchain, quick deposits and instant payments on bills. The intuitive interface is suitable even for beginners. If your language version is not available, use page translation.

 

fairplay официальный сайт

 

Bonuses, promotions, and promotional codes

Bonuses are one of the most important factors for modern casinos. Fairplay offers generous welcome bonuses to newcomers. After successfully creating an account, you will find a large 125% bonus on the match when replenishing in the amount of 200 euros, which can be used when making the first deposit. You will also receive 25 Super Spins for Aloha, Book of Dead, Finn and Swirly Spin, Starburst or Warlords. The welcome bonus is matched with the usual bonus conditions and requires a 25x Bonus + Deposit.

 

fairplay букмекерская контора

 

Line: painting and odds

The line of the bookmaker presents current events in the following sports: football, basketball, volleyball, baseball, hockey, tennis, cricket, rugby, table tennis, horse racing, racing, water polo, and many others. The level of coefficients depends on the popularity of the event and the demand for bettors. High-quality painting is given only for iconic tournaments.

 

fairplay casino отзывы

 

Mobile betting

The bookmaker offers neither applications nor downloadable content, however, the official site of Fairplay is fully optimized for all mobile phones and tablets based on Android and IOS. Go to the official website or mirror, and you will be automatically redirected to the mobile casino.

 

fairplay мобильный беттинг

 

The “Games” and “Live Casino” sections may differ from the official version depending on your mobile phone or tablet. Some games are not yet optimized for each device, but all providers are working hard to convert their games and slots to HTML5. You can download the Fairplay app on your phone.

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of money on the Fairplay website are carried out through such transfer methods: credit/debit cards VISA and MasterCard, as well as electronic wallets Neteller, Skrill, and GiroPay. Use Trustly for instant bank transfers. The rate of the deposit depends on the selected payment system. Money withdrawal requests are processed throughout the day. Always use the same method that you used to deposit. The minimum deposit and withdrawal are 20 euros.

 

fairplay депозит

 

Customer support

Support operators advise via email and live chat on the site. They will help in solving issues of varying complexity - from placing a bet to withdrawing a large number of winnings. To learn more about the bookmaker, read reviews of registered users on thematic forums or in social networks.

 

fairplay служба поддержки

 

Registration is allowed for users from different countries. In Vkontakte, you can find the Fairplay paintball club. If you don’t have access to the site and official groups, use a working mirror.

Букмекерская контора Fairplay: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

fairplay букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Fairplay основана в 2013 году и работает по лицензии Казахстана. Функционал сайта ограничен спортивными ставками.

 

Игроки могут делать ставки на спорт онлайн на официальном сайте, а также в наземных пунктах приема ставок, что расположены в разных городах Казахстана. Контора предлагает несколько валют счета на выбор клиентов. Быстрый ввод и вывод средств обеспечит полное удобство пользования сервисом Fairplay.

 

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте на русском и английском языках. Отзывы о работе букмекера читайте на тематических форумах или в соцсетях. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало (альтернативный адрес).

 

Особенности конторы

БК Fairplay (Фейр-Плей) предлагает игрокам топовые игры самых распространенных жанров – слоты, рулетки, карточные игры и лотереи. На официальном сайте представлено более 300 различных развлечений. Положительные отзывы о работе букмекера основаны на прозрачности самой игры, что осуществляется через блокчейн, быстрые депозиты и мгновенные выплаты по счетам. Интуитивно понятный интерфейс подойдет даже новичкам. Если вашей языковой версии нет, используйте перевод страниц.

 

fairplay официальный сайт

 

Бонусы, акции и промокоды

Бонусы являются одним из наиболее важных факторов для современных казино. Fairplay предлагает щедрые приветственные бонусы новичкам. После успешного создания аккаунта вы найдете большой 125% бонус на матч при пополнении на сумму 200 евро, который можно использовать при внесении первого депозита. Вы также получите 25 суперспинов для Aloha, Book of Dead, Finn и Swirly Spin, Starburst или Warlords. Приветственный бонус поставляется с обычными бонусными условиями и требует отыгрыша 25x Бонус + Депозит.

 

fairplay букмекерская контора

 

Линия: роспись и коэффициенты

В линии букмекерской конторы представлены актуальные события по таким видам спорта: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, бейсбол, хоккей, теннис, крикет, регби, настольный теннис, скачки, гонки, водное поло и много других. Уровень коэффициентов зависит от популярности события и спроса бетторов. Качественная роспись дается только на знаковые турниры.

 

fairplay casino отзывы

 

Мобильный беттинг 

Букмекер не предлагает ни приложений, ни загружаемого контента, однако официальный сайт FairPlay полностью оптимизирован для всех мобильных телефонов и планшетов на базе Android (Андроид) и IOS. Переходите на официальный сайт или зеркало, и вы будете автоматически перенаправлены в мобильное казино (Casino).

 

fairplay мобильный беттинг

 

Раздел «Игры» и «Live Casino» может отличаться от официальной версии в зависимости от вашего мобильного телефона или планшета. Некоторые игры еще не оптимизированы для каждого устройства, но все провайдеры усердно работают над преобразованием своих игр и слотов в HTML5. На телефон можно скачать приложение FairPlay.

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод денег на сайте FairPlay осуществляется через такие методы перевода: кредитные / дебетовые карты VISA и MasterCard, а также электронные кошельки Neteller, Skrill и GiroPay. Используйте Trustly для мгновенных банковских переводов. Скорость внесения депозита зависит от выбранной платежной системы. Обработка запросов на снятие денег происходит в течение дня. Всегда используйте тот же метод, который вы использовали для депозита. Минимальный депозит и снятие составляет 20 евро.

 

fairplay депозит

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте и в живом чате на сайте. Они помогут в решении вопросов разной сложности – от размещения ставки до вывода крупной суммы выигрыша. Чтобы узнать больше о букмекере, читайте отзывы зарегистрированных пользователей на тематических форумах или в соцсетях.

 

fairplay служба поддержки

 

Регистрация разрешена пользователям из разных стран. Вконтакте / Vkontakte можно найти пейнтбольный Клуб «FairPlay». Если доступа к сайту и официальным группам нет, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Русский