Bookmaker Fan Sport: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

Ukrainian bookmaker Fan Sport was founded in 2016 and is licensed by Curacao. The bookmaker does not have land-based teaching staff; you can only place bets online on the site.

 

The official site of BC Fan Sport supports 51 language versions, among which are Russian, Ukrainian and English. The functional interface allows you to quickly jump to sections of interest and make profitable bets. To replenish the account and withdraw winnings, the office offers popular payment systems and works with cryptocurrency.

 

The site’s functionality is not limited to sports bets; bets on e-sports, slot machines, top slots, and poker are also available here. Only in the Ukrainian version of the Fan Sport website is there a tote.

 

Fan Sport website review: registration services and nuances

The official site of the Fan Sports bookmaker is decorated in gray and green shades, which does not irritate your eyes while working with the betting service. The design has many similarities with the popular 1xBet bookmaker, as both companies work on the same software. The site works without interruptions and displays reliable information. The bookmaker guarantees fair play, big winnings, and safe financial transactions.

 

Фан Спорт официальный сайт

 

You can register within 5 minutes. To do this, click on the "Register" button and fill out the online form, indicating contact and personal information. If the personal account number and password appear on the screen, then the registration was successful.

 

Фан Спорт букмекерская контора

 

Thanks to the multilingual site of BC Fan Sport, which has about 50 language versions, players from around the world can register and play online. For beginners, the interface is intuitive and will allow you to quickly understand the services and rules for using the betting service.

 

Фан Спорт зеркало сайта

 

Sections of the site: “Event Line”, “Live”, “Bonuses and Promotions”, “Virtual Sports”, “Slots”, “Casino”, “Live Casino”, “Lotteries”, “Games”, “Bingo”, “Poker "And" Tote ". Accurate forecasts for current sporting events and many other unique offers are published for registered bettors.

 

Payment systems: currencies and limits

Money deposit and withdrawal are available through the following transfer methods: VISA and MasterCard, ecoPayz, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Kyivstar, MTS, and LifeCell. Also available are transactions with cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Siberian chervonets, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash, Bitcoin, and others. The site has more than 30 different ways of depositing and withdrawing money. Bettors also have access to e-wallets, payment systems, and online banking. The bookmaker does not set limits on bets.

 

Фан Спорт платежи

 

Sports Betting: Predictions and Line

The Sports bookmaker guarantees users reliable and reliable information from professional cappers. Verified data is published in the “Forecasts” section and allows you to make winning sports bets. Sports for which you can bet: football, basketball, volleyball, baseball, tennis, cricket, boxing, rugby, racing, table tennis, water polo, horse racing, e-sports, and others.

 

Фан Спорт линия и коэффициенты

 

Precise painting and a wide line of events, including little-known and top games, are given for football. Users can access information about teams, results of past games, statistics of clubs and football players, as well as the latest news and forecasts. Beginners in the field of online betting can view the ratings of the best bookmakers and read a blog where useful materials about the principles of successful betting are published.

 

Фан Спорт живые ставки

 

Bonuses and promotions

The Promo section has a list of current bonus programs for Fan Sports customers. When registering, you get a welcome bonus. The amount of the bonus depends on the first deposit. To receive new bonuses, subscribe to the newsletter. There are also stocks on Formula 1. Special bonuses from Fan Sport: express trains of the day, long-term bets, bet insurance.

 

Фан Спорт бонусы

 

Mobile betting

The bookmaker offers a multifunctional mobile application. You can download it on Android phones and IOS. From a smartphone, you can register an account, log in to your account, place bets, watch results, statistics, games and more.

 

Фан Спорт мобильная версия

 

Customer support

Operators from the support service advise in a live chat on the site, by phone and email. Bettors can ask questions of varying complexity - from the nuances of placing a bet to the withdrawal of the jackpot. If the official site does not work in your area, use a working mirror.

 

Фан Спорт online casino

Букмекерская контора Fan Sport (Фан Спорт): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

fan sport букмекерская контора

Украинская букмекерская контора Fan Sport (Фан Спорт) основана в 2016 году и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Наземных ППС у букмекера нет, делать ставки можно только онлайн на сайте.

 

Официальный сайт БК Фан Спорт поддерживает 51 языковую версию, среди которых есть русский, украинский и английский языки. Функциональный интерфейс позволяет быстро переходить в интересующие разделы и делать выгодные ставки. Для пополнения счета и вывода выигрыша контора предлагает популярные платежные системы и работает с криптовалютой.

 

Функционал сайта не ограничен спортивными ставками, тут также доступны ставки на киберспорт, игровые автоматы, топовые слоты и покер. Только в украинской версии сайта Фан Спорт есть тотализатор.

 

Обзор сайта Fan Sport: услуги и нюансы регистрации

Официальный сайт букмекера Fan Sport оформлен в серых и зеленых оттенках, что не раздражает зрение при постоянной работе с сервисом ставок. Дизайн имеет много сходств с популярной букмекерской конторой 1хБет, так как обе компании работают на одинаковом программном обеспечении. Сайт работает без перебоев и отображает достоверную информацию. Букмекер гарантирует честную игру, крупные выигрыши и безопасные финансовые операции.

 

Фан Спорт официальный сайт

 

Зарегистрироваться можно в течение 5 минут. Для этого нажмите на кнопку «Регистрация» и заполните онлайн-форму, указав контактную и личную информацию. Если на экране появится номер личного счета и пароль, значит, регистрация прошла успешно.

 

Фан Спорт букмекерская контора

 

Благодаря мультиязычности сайта БК Фан Спорт, что насчитывает около 50 языковых версий, игроки из разных стран мира могут регистрироваться и играть онлайн. Для новичков интерфейс интуитивно понятный и позволит быстро разобраться с услугами и правилами пользования сервиса ставок.

 

Фан Спорт зеркало сайта

 

Разделы сайта: «Линия событий», «Live», «Бонусы и акции», «Виртуальный спорт», «Слоты», «Казино», «Live Casino», «Лотереи», «Игры», «Бинго», «Покер» и «Тотализатор». Для зарегистрированных бетторов публикуют точные прогнозы на актуальные спортивные события и много других уникальных предложений.

 

Платежные системы: валюты и лимиты

Ввод и вывод денег доступен посредством таких методов перевода: VISA и MasterCard, ecoPayz, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Киевстар, МТС и LifeCell. Также доступны транзакции с криптовалютами: биткоин, Сибирский червонец, Litecoin, Dash, ZCash, Betecoin и другими. На сайте есть более 30 разных способов депозита и вывода денег. Бетторам также доступны электронные кошельки, платежные системы и интернет банкинг. Ограничений по ставкам букмекер не устанавливает.

 

Фан Спорт платежи

 

Ставки на спорт: прогнозы и линия

Букмекерская контора Fan Sport гарантирует пользователям надежную и достоверную информацию от профессиональных капперов. Проверенные данные публикуются в разделе «Прогнозы» и позволяют делать выигрышные ставки на спорт. Виды спорта, на которые можно делать ставки: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, бейсбол, теннис, крикет, бокс, регби, гонки, настольный теннис, водное поло, скачки, киберспорт и другие.

 

Фан Спорт линия и коэффициенты

 

На футбол дается точная роспись и широкая линия событий, включая малоизвестные и топовые игры. Пользователям доступна информация о командах, результатах прошлых игр, статистика клубов и футболистов, а также последние новости и прогнозы. Новички в сфере онлайн-беттинга могут просматривать рейтинги лучших букмекерских контор и читать блог, где публикуются полезные материалы о принципах успешного беттинга.

 

Фан Спорт живые ставки

 

Бонусы и акции

В разделе «Promo» опубликован список актуальных бонусных программ для клиентов «Фан Спорт». При регистрации вы получаете приветственный бонус. Сумма бонуса зависит от первого депозита. Чтобы получать новые бонусы, подпишитесь на рассылку. Также есть акции на Формулу-1. Специальные бонусы от Fan Sport: экспрессы дня, долговременные пари, страховка ставок.

 

Фан Спорт бонусы

 

Мобильный беттинг

Букмекер предлагает многофукнциональное мобильное приложение. Скачать его можно на телефоны Android (Андроид) и IOS. Со смартфона можно регистрировать аккаунт / счет, производить вход в личный кабинет, делать ставки, смотреть результаты, статистику, игры и прочее.

 

Фан Спорт мобильная версия

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют в живом чате на сайте, по телефону и электронной почте. Бетторы могут задавать вопросы разной сложности – от нюансов размещения ставки до вывода джек-пота. Если в вашем регионе официальный сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Фан Спорт online casino

 

Русский