Bookmaker Farsenbet: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

The Farsenbet bookmaker has been blacklisted on the website of the Bookmakers Rating. Information about the founder, license and launch date of the site is not available. We do not recommend registering a personal account here and replenishing the account.

 

The official website specializes in sports betting. User reviews can be read on thematic forums and the pages of the official groups of social networks Vkontakte and Facebook. The bookmaker delays payments on bills and periodically confiscates winnings from many bettors.

 

For a gaming account, the bookmaker offers a choice of currency: US dollar, Euro and Russian ruble. The resource works only in the Russian version. The functionality of the site is limited to sports bets.

 

Customer support

Operators advise by phone, email and live chat. User reviews emphasize the flaws in the work of Farsenbet's support. Managers do not respond to complaints and reject customer requests for withdrawals. Questions from registered Farsenbet players remain unresolved.

Букмекерская контора Farsenbet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Farsenbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Farsenbet добавлена в черный список на сайте «Рейтинг Букмекеров». Информация об основателе, лицензии и дате запуска сайта недоступна. Мы не рекомендуем регистрировать тут личный аккаунт и пополнять счет.

 

Официальный сайт специализируется на спортивных ставках. Отзывы пользователей можно прочитать на тематических форумах и на страницах официальных групп соцсетей Вконтакте (Vkontakte) и Фейсбук (Facebook). Букмекер задерживает выплаты по счетам и периодически проводит конфискацию выигрышей у многих бетторов.

 

Для игрового счета букмекер предлагает валюту на выбор: доллар США, евро и российский рубль. Ресурс работает только в русской версии. Функционал сайта ограничен спортивными ставками.

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы консультируют по телефону, электронной почте и в живом чате. Отзывы пользователей подчеркивают недочеты в работе службы поддержки Farsenbet. Менеджеры не отвечают на жалобы и отклоняют запросы клиентов на вывод денег. Вопросы зарегистрированных игроков Farsenbet остаются нерешенными.

Русский