Bookmaker Finbet: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

Bookmaker Finbet was founded in Kazakhstan in 2011. A local license has been issued for the activities of the bookmaker.

 

The official site is not limited to sports betting, it also features eSports disciplines, fast games, TV games, keno, and bingo. Online bets are also accepted at ground-based teaching staff in different cities of Kazakhstan (more than 30 points are open). The resource interface supports English and Russian language versions. Registration is prohibited only for bettors from Germany.

 

Read feedback on the work of the Finbet bookmaker at the thematic forums or in social networks. If the site does not work in your region, use an alternative address - a working mirror.

 

Bid Types

The office offers several types of sports betting on top events in the line. The level of odds depends on the popularity of the match, the demand of players, teams and other factors. Such entertainment is also available: sports betting, e-sports, roulette, card games, live bets, bingo, keno, video poker, and dice.

 

finbet официальный сайт

 

Payment systems

To replenish the deposit, Finbet BC offers the following transfer methods: ground-based cash desks, wallet and terminal Kassa 24, Qiwi, KazPost, Alfa-Bank, ATF Bank, Bank RBK, Eurasian Bank, Burbank, and Forte Bank. To withdraw winnings from your account, use the following payment systems: Qiwi wallets and Cashier 24, ground cash desks, as well as Visa / Mastercard credit/debit cards.

 

finbet букмекерская контора

 

Mobile betting

For active players who like to bet and not depend on a stationary PC, the Finbet bookmaker offers to download the mobile version of the site to Android and IOS smartphones. The gadgets will be available all the functionality of the portal.

 

finbet онлайн регистрация

 

Bonuses and promotions

The Finbet bookmaker offers a welcome bonus for registration and a bonus of up to 30% for express bets. To receive bonus funds, make express bets from 3 events. The more events on the express - the greater the percentage of the bonus. You can view current bonuses on the official website in your account. If access is denied, use a Finbet mirror. 

 

finbet зеркало

 

Customer support

Support operators work around the clock (24/7). They advise via email, phone and live chat on the Finbet website. When sending a request by mail, do not forget to clarify the subject of the letter and indicate your data from your account.

Букмекерская контора Finbet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

finbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Finbet основана в Казахстане в 2011 году. На деятельность букмекера выдана местная лицензия.

 

Официальный сайт не ограничен ставками на спорт, здесь также представлены киберспортивные дисциплины, быстрые игры, игры ТВ, кено и бинго. Принимаются онлайн-ставки и в наземных ППС в разных городах Казахстана (открыто более 30 точек). Интерфейс ресурса поддерживает английскую и русскую языковые версии. Регистрация запрещена только для бетторов из Германии.

 

Отзывы о работе букмекерской конторы Finbet читайте на тематических форумах или в соцсетях. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте альтернативный адрес – рабочее зеркало.

 

Виды ставок

Контора предлагает несколько типов спортивных ставок на топовые события в линии. Уровень коэффициентов зависит от популярности матча, спроса игроков, команд и других факторов. Также доступны такие развлечения: ставка на спорт, киберспорт, рулетка, карточные игры, Live ставки, бинго, кено, видеопокер и кости.

 

finbet официальный сайт

 

Платежные системы

Для пополнения депозита БК Finbet предлагает следующие методы перевода: наземные кассы, кошелек и терминал Касса 24, Qiwi, KazPost, Альфа Банк, АТФ Банк, Bank RBK, Eurasian Bank, Nurbank и Forte Bank. Чтобы снять выигрыш со счета, используйте следующие платежные системы: кошельки Qiwi и Касса 24, наземные кассы, а также кредитные / дебетовые карты Visa/Mastercard.

 

finbet букмекерская контора

 

Мобильный беттинг

Для активных игроков, которые любят заключать пари и не зависеть от стационарного ПК, букмекер Finbet предлагает скачать мобильную версию сайта на смартфоны Андроид / Android и IOS. На гаджетах будет доступен весь функционал портала.

 

finbet онлайн регистрация

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекерская контора Finbet предлагает приветственный бонус за регистрацию и бонус до 30% для экспресс ставок. Чтобы получить бонусные средства, делайте экспресс-ставки от 3-х событий. Чем больше событий в экспрессе – тем больше процент бонуса. Просмотреть актуальные бонусы можно на сайте конторы в личном кабинете. Если доступ закрыт, используйте зеркало Finbet.

 

finbet зеркало

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки работают круглосуточно (24/7). Они консультируют по электронной почте, телефону и в живом чате на сайте Finbet. Отправляя запрос на почту, не забудьте уточнить тему письма и указать свои данные с личного кабинета.

 

Русский