Bookmaker Gabet: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

The bookmaker Gabet was founded in 2014. Betting company management does not provide information about the gambling license. The official website was launched in 2018.

 

Registered users have access to sports bets, games, bonuses and other relevant offers. The site works only in the Russian version. Customer and capper reviews confirm Gabet’s fraudulent activity. Many services advertise bookmakers. There are very few honest promotions, as newcomers in this field are trying to find more favorable conditions for bets, and fraudsters create fake resources. Gabet is a fake sports betting service, on which we do not recommend registering and betting.

 

Gabet Features

The Gabet project is a young bookmaker who already had early experience in the online betting market. Their site specializes in gambling and sports predictions. Such sports disciplines are available for betting: football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, boxing, cricket, baseball, table tennis, racing, horse racing, water polo, bicycle, and motorcycle racing. To find out more about the office, send your requests to Gabet support via the feedback form on the website or email.

 

Gabet официальный сайт

 

Payments and Winnings

To create a gaming account, the bookmaker offers one currency - US dollars. All financial transactions of Gabet go through a representative of BET FOR BET LIMITED. It is known that the office is managed by Ikibu, which is registered in Curacao. Clients can replenish their account instantly, and withdrawing money is problematic.

 

Gabet зеркало

 

Design and navigation site

The bookmaker provides an unfinished website with errors. The official site does not even have a minimal design, optimization, and adaptability to mobile devices. All clients are “guaranteed” with high winning odds and unique bonus offers, which are unrealistic to receive. Up to 5 events are available for bets.

 

Gabet букмекерская контора

 

Conclusions about the bookmaker

Gabet is another fraudulent scheme for making money on sports betting lovers. Before registering your game account here and adding funds, check the reliability of any bookmaker. Gabet has a low rating. Registering here and investing is highly discouraged.

Букмекерская контора Gabet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Gabet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Gabet основана в 2014 году. Информации об игорной лицензии руководство беттинговой компании не предоставляет. Работа официального сайта была запущена в 2018 году.

 

Зарегистрированным пользователям доступны ставки на спорт, игры, бонусы и другие актуальные предложения. Сайт работает только в русскоязычной версии. Отзывы клиентов и капперов подтверждают мошеннические действия компании Gabet. Многие сервисы занимаются рекламой букмекерских контор. Честных рекламных акций очень мало, так как новички в этой сфере пытаются найти более выгодные условия для ставок, а мошенники создают фальшивые ресурсы. Gabet – фальшивый сервис ставок на спорт, на котором регистрироваться и делать ставки мы не рекомендуем.

 

Особенности работы Gabet

Проект «Gabet» – это молодая букмекерская контора, которая уже имела ранний опыт на рынке онлайн беттинга. Их сайт специализируется на гемблинге и спортивных прогнозах. Для ставок доступны такие спортивные дисциплины: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, бокс, крикет, бейсбол, настольный теннис, гонки, скачки, водное поло, вело- и мотогонки. Чтобы узнать больше информации о работе конторы, отправляйте свои запросы в службу поддержки Gabet через форму обратной связи на сайте или электронную почту.

 

Gabet официальный сайт

 

Платежи и выигрыши

Для создания игрового счета букмекер предлагает одну валюту – доллары США. Все финансовые операции Gabet проходят через представителя компании BET FOR BET LIMITED. Известно, что контора пребывает под управлением компании Ikibu, что зарегистрирована на Кюрасао. Пополнить счет клиенты могут моментально, а вывести деньги – проблема.

 

Gabet зеркало

 

Оформление и навигация сайта

Букмекерская контора предоставляет недоработанный сайт с ошибками. Официальный сайт не имеет даже минимального дизайна, оптимизации и адаптивности к мобильным устройствам. Все клиентам «гарантируют» высокие коэффициенты выигрышей и уникальные бонусные предложения, получить которые нереально. Для ставок доступно до 5 событий.

 

Gabet букмекерская контора

 

Выводы о букмекере

Gabet – это еще одна мошенническая схема по заработку на любителях спортивных ставок. Прежде чем регистрировать здесь свой игровой аккаунт и пополнять средства, проверьте надежность любой букмекерской конторы. Компания Gabet имеет низкий рейтинг. Регистрироваться тут и вкладывать деньги крайне не рекомендуется.

 

Русский