Bookmaker Global Bet: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

The Global Bet bookmaker specializes in online sports betting. The company does not have a license to carry out gaming activities. There is no information about the founder and opening date of the office either.

 

On the official site you can also bet on e-sports, virtual sports, play in casinos, poker, slots, and games. The resource supports several language versions: English, Azerbaijani, Russian, Georgian and Turkish. This provides complete comfort of using the betting service for players from different countries.

 

Operators from the support service advise users only in a live chat on the site. Managers speak Russian.

 

About affiliate program

The bookmaker does not offer a unique referral program for its customers. Affiliate daily charges 0.5% of deductions from the active deposit of a referral. The interest is accrued within 30 days and then ceases to exist.

 

global-bet официальный сайт

 

The percentage of profit is accrued only on the amount of cash balance on the balance sheet of the partner. Consequently, the withdrawal of part of the deduction funds is proportionally reduced. This percentage will be beneficial to users only in the long run.

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site are carried out using transfer methods popular in Europe and the CIS countries. You can use credit/debit cards, electronic wallets, and bank transfers: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Etherium, QiwiWallet, YandexMoney, CARD.

 

global-bet ввод и вывод денег

 

For a gaming account, BC Global Bet offers a choice of currency. Available - Russian rubles, US dollars, Kazakh tenge, and Ugandan shillings. The time for crediting funds depends on the selected payment system and the amount. No commission is charged for all financial transactions.

 

global-bet букмекерская контора

 

Mobile betting

All registered users can download the version for smartphones and play on mobile devices Android and IOS iPhone at any convenient time. From your phone you can register a game account, place bets, watch the news and expert forecasts, as well as replenish a deposit and withdraw money to a card or wallet.

 

global-bet отзывы

 

GlobalBet Player Reviews

On thematic forums, as well as on social networks Facebook and Instagram, reviews of registered bettors are published. In recent years, the ratings of the Global Bet bookmaker have fallen. Players complain about the non-payment of winnings and ignoring complaints. If you want to register a game account on the website of one of the offices, choose a reliable company with a high rating.

Букмекерская контора Global Bet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Global Bet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Global Bet специализируется на спортивном онлайн-беттинге. У компании нет лицензии на осуществление игровой деятельности. Данных об основателе и дате открытия конторы тоже нет.

 

На официально сайте также можно ставить на киберспорт, виртуальный спорт, играть в казино, покер, слоты и игры. Ресурс поддерживает несколько языковых версий: английскую, азербайджанскую, русскую, грузинскую и турецкую. Это обеспечивает полный комфорт пользования беттинг-сервисом для игроков из разных стран.

 

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют пользователей только в живом чате на сайте. Менеджеры разговаривают на русском языке.

 

О партнерской программе

Букмекер не предлагает уникальную реферальную программу для своих клиентов. Партнерка ежедневно начисляет 0,5% отчислений с активного депозита реферала. Процент начисляется в течении 30 дней, а после прекращает свое существование.

 

global-bet официальный сайт

 

Процент прибыли начисляется только на сумму остатка денежных средств на балансе партнера. Следовательно, при выводе части средств отчисления пропорционально уменьшаются. Этот процент будет выгодным для пользователей только в долгосрочной перспективе.

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте осуществляется посредством популярных в Европе и странах СНГ методов перевода. Можно использовать кредитные / дебетовые карты, электронные кошельки и банковские переводы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Etherium, QiwiWallet, YandexMoney, CARD.

 

global-bet ввод и вывод денег

 

Для игрового счета БК Global Bet предлагает валюту на выбор. Доступны – российские рубли, доллары США, казахские тенге и угандийские шиллинги. Время зачисления средств зависит от выбранной платежной системы и суммы. За все финансовые операции комиссия не взымается.

 

global-bet букмекерская контора

 

Мобильный беттинг

Все зарегистрированные пользователи могут скачать версию для смартфонов и играть с мобильных устройств Андроид (Android) и IOS iPhone в любое удобное время. С телефона можно регистрировать игровой аккаунт, размещать ставки, смотреть новости и прогнозы экспертов, а также пополнять депозит и выводить деньги на карту или кошелек.

 

global-bet отзывы

 

Отзывы игроков о GlobalBet

На тематических форумах, а также в соцсетях Фейсбук (Facebook) и Инстаграм (Instagram) публикуются отзывы зарегистрированных бетторов. За последние годы работы рейтинги букмекера Global Bet упали. Игроки жалуются на невыплаты выигрышей и игнорирование жалоб. Если хотите зарегистрировать игровой счет на сайте одной из контор, выбирайте надежную компанию с высокой оценкой.

 

Русский