Bookmaker GoldBet: reviews, site mirrors, bonuses

GoldBet bookmaker started its activity in the electronic betting market in 2000. A group of enthusiastic programmers has opened a betting company in Austria. This is a high-quality betting service where every player can earn real money by winning their favorite team. The office is controlled by an Austrian license. This is a guarantee of the reliability, integrity and legal work of the company, as well as its success in the ranking of bookmakers. To make the first bet you need to register on the site. The target audience of GoldBet BC is residents of Austria, Italy, and Western European countries.

The use of the resource is available for players from the Russian Federation and Ukraine. Every sports fan will find himself here, as well as someone who loves gambling and other entertainment that you can earn.

 

The bookmaker’s site works in several language versions: Russian, Bulgarian, English, Italian, Spanish, and German. The start page is loaded in German by default. In each of the languages, ​​you can get qualified help from operators from GoldBet support. This is an opportunity to conveniently and easily use the service for bettors from different countries.

 

BC GoldBet website and sports betting

The GoldBet bookmaker has a functional website with convenient navigation and a pleasant design. The color palette of the resource is made in blue and white shades. Players can bet on many sports, the list of which includes: football, basketball, golf, tennis, volleyball, motorcycle racing, horse racing, snooker, martial arts, hockey, and others. In full, the site features more than 20 sports. Betters are betting on them around the clock, their calculation is carried out by the company management during the day. Read the reviews of registered customers on the forums or the ranking of bookmakers.

 

gold bet отзывы

 

One of the advantages of working with the GoldBet bookmaker is a detailed list of events. Popular sports are presented in full. There are no live broadcasts of matches on which bets are accepted. There are also bets on political events (election outcome), popular TV shows, bonuses, etc. A large banner is placed in the center of the start page, on which relevant information about all bonuses and promotions is published.

 

Site categories: Sports, Casino, Live, and Horse Racing. Each section contains reliable information on bets, odds and additional offers of the GoldBet betting company. Navigation is very convenient, does not complicate the use of the resource. Experienced bettors and beginners quickly understand the functionality to make their first winning sports bet.

 

gold bet ставки на спорт

 

The categories “Statistics” and “Results” deserve special attention. These sections help users learn more about matches, lines, winning odds, and make their predictions for future games.

 

Mobile version of the site

For true fans of electronic betting, GoldBet BC offers a free download of special software. After downloading, you can bet on sports from your phone at any time of the day. The software is designed for users of Android OS and IOS. These are additional conveniences of using the site and a quick way to place your bet. A high-quality program allows you to place bets from devices without failures and freezes when downloading information. Customer reviews mark professional development and excellent service.

 

gold bet мобильная версия

 

Event Lines and Odds

Sports betting on the GoldBet bookmaker's website is available for all sports. Football is in greatest demand. It has the highest quality painting and favorable ratios. In general, betting is allowed on 70 events. Registering on the site will open up unlimited opportunities for stable earnings.

 

Go to the official website to see all the services and products of the company. Favorable rates and odds will allow you to win even more. Only at the matches of the English Premier League and the central European championships are the paintings broader, which guarantees winning bets on top events. It consists of 150 positions.

 

gold bet букмекерская контора

 

Tennis painting is less powerful. Often, tennis games offer up to 30 positions, from which players can choose an event for a bet. Do not miss the opportunity to bet on world tournaments. Basketball is stronger than tennis. The GoldBet betting company offers nearly 100 variations. Regional tournaments and matches are not so in demand, so they have the worst painting. Their description takes from 35 to 50 positions. According to handicap reviews, GoldBet is a convenient resource for average bettors.

 

Bonus programs and promotions: player reviews

Most bookmakers attract new bettors with special promotions and bonuses. GoldBet BC does not give a welcome bonus, does not provide special programs for regular players and other privileges. But, among the offers of the office, there are bonuses for express bets. They sometimes reach up to 120% of the winning bid amount.

 

gold bet бонусы и акции

 

Additional information on this topic is in the "Promotions" category on the BC website. In the personal account, the client can subscribe to the electronic newsletter to know about the current promotions and draws from GoldBet.

 

Payment systems or a way to withdraw money from an account

When registering, each client creates his gaming account, where he makes the first deposit for the bet and from where he can withdraw the funds won. You can deposit and withdraw money on the GoldBet bookmaker website in several ways:

1. Through bank cards. For example, you can use Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron;

2. Through electronic wallets. Bookmaker offers EPS NETELLER, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Cartasi, PostePay;

3. Through online bank transfers without commissions.

 

gold bet платежные системы

 

The minimum deposit amount is 10 euros. To withdraw money on the game balance must be at least 30 euros. The minimum bet on the GoldBet website is 10 cents - everyone can bet on sports. Even small bets can generate revenue. The maximum winnings are limited to 10,000 euros. Professional forecasts for sports, see the official website.

 

Gold Betting Support

The operators of the bookmaker support service are in touch from 9:00 to 21:00. At this time, all customers can seek help or advice on using the service. To contact managers, write in a live chat on the official website, Skype, call the phone number indicated in the contacts, fill out the feedback form on the website or send a personal request by e-mail. To fill out an application on time takes a maximum of 5 minutes.

 

gold bet казино

 

Consultations are held exclusively in German or English. Within half an hour your problem will be solved. If you do not take into account that there is no domestic service in GoldBet, then there are not so many minuses in the work of the office. Players can solve any problems during the day without delays and additional frauds with the account. The site also provides sports predictions from Goldbet.

Букмекерская контора GoldBet: отзывы, зеркала сайта, бонусы

gold bet отзывы

Букмекерская контора GoldBet начала свою деятельность на рынке электронного беттинга в 2000 году. Открыли компанию по приему ставок в Австрии группа программистов-энтузиастов. Этот качественный сервис по беттингу, где каждый игрок может зарабатывать реальные деньги на победе своей любимой команды. Работу конторы контролирует австрийская лицензия. Это гарантия надежности, добросовестности и легальной работы компании, а также ее успех в рейтинге букмекеров. Чтобы сделать первую ставку необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте. Целевая аудитория БК GoldBet – жители Австрии, Италии и западноевропейских государств.

 

Пользование ресурсом доступно для игроков из РФ и Украины. Здесь найдет себя каждый спортивный фанат, а также тот, кто любит азартные игры и другие развлечения, на которых можно заработать.

 

Сайт букмекера работает в нескольких языковых версиях: русская, болгарская, английская, итальянская, испанская и немецкая. Стартовая страница по умолчанию грузится на немецком. На каждом из языков можно получить квалифицированную помощь операторов из службы поддержки GoldBet. Это возможность удобного и простого пользования сервисом бетторам из разных стран.

 

Сайт БК «GoldBet» и ставки на спорт

Букмекерская контора «ГолдБет» имеет функциональный сайт с удобной навигацией и приятным дизайном. Цветовая палитра ресурса выполнена в голубом и белом оттенках. Игроки могут делать ставки на много видов спорта, в списке которых: футбол, баскетбол, гольф, теннис, волейбол, мотогонки, конные скачки, снукер, боевые искусства, хоккей и остальные. В полном объеме на сайте представлено более 20 видов спорта. Ставки на них бетторы делают круглосуточно, их расчет проводится руководством компании в течение суток. Отзывы зарегистрированных клиентов читайте на форумах или рейтинге букмекеров.

 

gold bet отзывы

 

Одно из преимуществ работы с букмекером «GoldBet» – детализированная роспись событий. Популярные виды спорта представлены в полном объеме. Прямые трансляции матчей, на которые принимаются ставки на сайте отсутствуют. Ставки на политические события (исход выборов), популярные ТВ-шоу, премии и прочее на сайте тоже есть. По центру начальной страницы размещен большой баннер, на котором опубликована актуальная информация обо всех бонусах и акциях.

 

Категории сайта: «Спорт», «Казино (Casino)», «Лайв (Live)» и «Скачки». В каждом разделе достоверная информация по ставкам, коэффициенты и дополнительные предложения букмекерской компании GoldBet. Навигация очень удобная, не затрудняет пользование ресурсом. Опытные бетторы и новички быстро разбираются в функционале, чтобы сделать свою первую выигрышную ставку на спорт.

 

gold bet ставки на спорт

 

Отдельного внимания заслуживают категории «Статистика» и «Результаты». Эти разделы помогают пользователям узнать больше о матчах, линиях, выигрышных коэффициентах, а также сделать свои прогнозы на будущие игры.

 

Мобильная версия сайта

Для истинных фанатов электронного беттинга БК GoldBet предлагает бесплатно скачать специальное ПО. После загрузки можно делать ставки на спорт с телефона в любое время суток. Программное обеспечение разработано для пользователей ОС Android и IOS. Это дополнительные удобства пользования сайтом и быстрый способ сделать свою ставку. Качественная программа позволяет без сбоев и подвисаний при загрузке информации делать ставки с девайсов. Отзывы клиентов отмечают профессиональную разработку и отличную работу сервиса.

 

gold bet мобильная версия

 

Линии событий и коэффициенты

Спортивные ставки на сайте букмекера GoldBet доступны на все виды спорта. Футбол пользуется наибольшим спросом. Он имеет наиболее качественную роспись и выгодные коэффициенты. В общем заключать пари допускается на 70 событий. Регистрация на сайте откроет перед вами безграничные возможности стабильного заработка.

 

Переходите на официальный сайт, чтобы увидеть все услуги и продукты компании. Выгодные ставки и КФ позволят выигрывать еще больше. Только на матчи английской Премьер-лиги и центральные первенства Европы роспись более широкая, что гарантирует выигрышные ставки на топовые события. Она состоит из 150 позиций.

 

gold bet букмекерская контора

 

Роспись на теннис менее сильная. Зачастую на игры по теннису предлагают до 30 позиций, из которых игроки могут выбирать событие для ставки. Не упустите возможности сделать ставку на мировые турниры. Баскетбол представлен сильнее, сравнительно с теннисом. Букмекерская компания GoldBet предлагает близко 100 вариаций. Региональные турниры и матчи не так востребованы, поэтому имеют худшую роспись. Их описание занимает от 35 до 50 позиций. По отзывам гандикаперов, GoldBet – это удобный ресурс для среднестатистических бетторов.

 

Бонусные программы и акции: отзывы игроков

Большинство букмекерских контор привлекают новых бетторов специальными акциями и бонусами. БК GoldBet не дает приветственный бонус, не предоставляет специальные программы для постоянных игроков и другие привилегии. Но, среди предложений конторы есть бонусы на экспресс ставки. Они порой достигают до 120% от суммы победной ставки.

 

gold bet бонусы и акции

 

Дополнительная информация по этой теме есть в категории «Акции» на сайте БК. В личном кабинете клиент может подписаться на электронную рассылку, чтобы знать об актуальных акциях и розыгрышах от «GoldBet».

 

Платежные системы или способ вывести деньги со счета

При регистрации каждый клиент создает свой личный игровой счет, куда вносит первый депозит для ставки и откуда может выводить выигранные средства. Ввод и вывод денег на сайте букмекера GoldBet можно произвести несколькими способами:

1. Через банковские карты. Например, можете использовать Visa, Mastercard, Visa Electron;

2. Через электронные кошельки. Букмекер предлагает ЭПС NETELLER, Skrill, PaysafeCard, Cartasi, PostePay;

3. Через банковские онлайн переводы без комиссий.

 

gold bet платежные системы

 

Минимальная сумма депозита – 10 евро. Для вывода денег на игровом балансе должно быть не менее 30 евро. Минимальная ставка на сайте «ГолдБет» составляет 10 евроцентов – ставить на спорт могут все желающие. Даже небольшие ставки способны приносить доход. Максимальная сумма выигрыша лимитирована до 10 000 евро. Профессиональные прогнозы на спорт смотрите на официальном сайте.

 

Gold Betting: служба поддержки

Операторы службы поддержки букмекера на связи с 9:00 до 21:00. В это время все клиенты могут обращаться за помощью или советом по пользованию сервисом. Для связи с менеджерами пишите в живой чат на официальном сайте, Скайп, звоните по номеру телефона, который указан в контактах, заполняйте форму обратной связи на сайте или отправляйте личный запрос по электронной почте. Оформить заявку по времени занимает максимум 5 минут.

 

gold bet казино

 

Консультации проводятся исключительно на немецком или английском. В течение получаса ваша проблема будет решена. Если не учитывать, что отечественный сервис в GoldBet отсутствует, то минусов в работе конторы не так много. Игроки могут решать любые вопросы в течение суток без задержек и дополнительных махинаций с аккаунтом. На сайте также предоставляют спорт прогнозы от «Голдбет».

 

Переходите на официальный сайт конторы, чтобы узнать можно ли сделать букмекерские ставки на Евровидение 2019 (Eurovision 2019) в Израле. Выбирайте своего фаворита среди участников песенного конкурса в Тель-Авиве: Сергей Лазарев (Россия), Зена (Беларусь), D mol (Черногория), Tamta (Кипр), Tulia (Польша), Lake Malawi (Чехия), Виктор Крон (Эстония), Конан Осирис (Португания), Элиот (Бельгия), Chingiz (Азербайджан) и других. Таблица с полным списком участников опубликована на сайте БК.

Русский