Bookmaker Greenbet: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

Greenbet Sportsbook was founded in 2010 in Curacao. Company registered for Drive Media Entertainment N.V.

 

The official site is decorated to incorporate green colors. Greenbet specializes in betting on mouse, cockroach, dog and horse racing, as well as cards, online casinos, keno, bingo, and virtual sports. The site’s functionality is limited, there are no bets on sports and e-sports. Read reviews on the work of the bookmaker on thematic forums, RB or social networks Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter. There are no mobile versions and applications for smartphones Android and IOS. There are no bonuses, promotions and promotional codes on the site.

 

If the site does not work in your area, Greenbet management is advised to use a working mirror. As of 2019, the Greenbet bookmaker and ground-based teaching staff in Moscow are closed.

 

Office Features

The convenient interface of the Greenbet bookmaker will allow even beginners in the field of online betting to quickly adapt. Language versions of the site: Russian, English, Spanish, Portuguese and Chinese. You cannot choose popular sports for betting, such as football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, hockey, baseball, cricket, rugby, snooker, water polo, horse racing, racing, fights, and others. The narrow specialization of the bookmaker limits the possibilities of bettors.

 

Greenbet официальный сайт

 

Payment systems

For a gaming account, the office offers only the Russian ruble as a currency. Deposits and withdrawals can be made through the following transfer methods: VISA, MasterCard, QIWI Wallet, Yandex. Money, MIR, Beeline, Megafon, Moneta.ru, MTS, and Tele2. The minimum deposit amount is 100 rubles, the maximum - 250,000 rubles. The commission for replenishment with a bookmaker is not charged, and withdrawal from the account is 10%.

 

Greenbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Greenbet (Гринбет): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

Greenbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Greenbet основана в 2010 году в Кюрасао. Зарегистрирована компания за Drive Media Entertainment N.V.

 

Официальный сайт оформлен в корпоративных зеленых цветах. Специализация Greenbet – ставки на мышиные, тараканьи, собачьи и лошадиные бега, а также карты, онлайн-казино, кено, бинго и виртуальный спорт. Функционал сайта ограничен, здесь нет ставок на спорт и киберспорт. Отзывы о работе букмекера читайте на тематических форумах, РБ или в соцсетях Вконтакте / Vkontakte, Фейсбук / Facebook, Твиттер / Twitter. Мобильной версии и приложения для смартфонов Андроид (Android) и IOS нет. Бонусы, акции и промокоды на сайте отсутсвуют.

 

Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, руководство Greenbet советуют использовать рабочее зеркало. Состоянием на 2019 год букмекерская контора «Гринбет» и наземные ППС в Москве закрыты.

 

Особенности конторы

Удобный в работе интерфейс букмекера Greenbet позволит быстро адаптироваться даже новичкам в сфере онлайн-беттинга. Языковые версии сайта: русская, английская, испанская, португальская и китайская. Для ставок нельзя выбрать популярные виды спорта, такие как: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, хоккей, бейсбол, крикет, регби, снукер, водное поло, скачки, гонки, бои и прочие. Узкая специализация букмекера ограничивает возможности бетторов.

 

Greenbet официальный сайт

 

Платежные системы

Для игрового счета в качестве валюты контора предлагает только российский рубль. Ввод и вывод средств можно осуществлять через такие методы перевода: VISA, MasterCard, QIWI Wallet, Yandex.Money, МИР, Билайн, Мегафон, Moneta.ru, МТС и Tele2. Сумма минимального депозита – 100 рублей, максимального – 250000 рублей. Комиссия за пополнение букмекером не взымается, а за вывод со счета составляет 10%.

 

Greenbet букмекерская контора

Русский