Bookmaker HPYBet: reviews, site mirrors, bonuses

The HPYBet sportsbook is part of World of Sports Betting ltd and has been licensed by Malta since 2011. The company also has a license to operate in the German province of Schleswig-Holstein. Players from different countries can register here for their account.

 

The bookmaker also has a Maltese license from MGA, so it can accept customers from other EU countries. The official website works in two language versions - German and English. All conditions of cooperation on the default site in German. The English version is not perfect, but simple enough to understand. An intuitive interface will allow even inexperienced bettors to understand the principles of the sports betting operator.

 

Bonuses and promotions

The official HPYBet website offers a welcome bonus of € 100. Players can deposit in the equivalent of currency and receive money for it. Bettors must meet the requirements for rates three times the bonus and deposit with a coefficient of at least 2.0. The lack of reboots and referral bonuses provides customers with professional support.

 

Happybet бонусы и акции

 

Bookmaker Features

On the site of BC HPYBet classic offers for online betting have been published. The key sport in the line is football. Sports disciplines that are available on the site: tennis, hockey, boxing, volleyball, baseball, basketball, rugby, table tennis, water polo, horse racing, cricket, and others. Thanks to the assortment of leagues, users can select the markets of interest for their bets. The bookmaker guarantees stable odds for bets and a bonus program for beginners. Fair play and secure money transfers are confirmed by an EU license and registered bettor reviews.

 

Happybet официальный сайт

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site are available through the following transfer methods: Visa / Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), PayPal, PaysafeCard, Giropay, Sofort, and bank transfer. Transaction time depends on the amount and the selected payment system. Site withdrawal requests are reviewed by the site administration within 24 hours.

 

Happybet отзывы

 

HPYBet does not charge a deposit or withdrawal fee. He does not refuse to exceed the minimum or maximum amount to replenish the account or withdraw funds. The minimum transfer amount is 10 euros.

 

Happybet регистрация

 

Mobile betting

The bookmaker offers its customers an optimized mobile version. No more downloading and installing any software. HPYBet is suitable for all types of mobile devices, regardless of the model and operating system. Despite the high availability, in the mobile version, there is no way to use all the betting markets and events on the go. In a mobile casino, games without money are available.

 

Happybet сайт

 

Odds and limits

HPYBet betting odds are balanced at 93% compared to the competition. The limitations of the bookmaker suggest that the focus is on the target group of entertainment players. Low limits are suitable for beginners and amateurs who can place bets for just a few cents. The bookmaker offers a safe and convenient betting environment for beginners, especially for players who are afraid of high financial risks.

 

Happybet ставки на спорт

 

Support service

HPYBet customer support can be contacted by email, phone, or live chat. Telephone consultation is possible through a free hotline. Customers can also try to solve open-ended questions and concerns via email or chat. Friendly and well-trained HPYBet support staff will help in solving issues of varying complexity - from registration to withdrawing large winnings.

Букмекерская контора HPYBet: отзывы, зеркала сайта, бонусы

HPYBetбукмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора HPYBet входит в состав World of Sports Betting ltd и работает по лицензии Мальты с 2011 года. Компания также имеет лицензию на деятельность в немецкой провинции Шлезвиг-Гольштейн. Зарегистрировать тут свою учетную запись могут игроки из разных стран.

 

У букмекера также есть мальтийская лицензия от MGA, поэтому он может принимать клиентов из других стран ЕС. Официальный сайт работает в двух языковых версиях – немецкой и английской. Все условия сотрудничества на сайте по умолчанию на немецком языке. Английская версия представлена не в совершенстве, но достаточно проста для понимания. Интуитивно понятный интерфейс позволит даже неопытным бетторам разобраться в принципах работы оператора спортивных ставок.

 

Бонусы и акции

Официальный сайт HPYBet предлагает приветственный бонус в размере 100 евро. Игроки могут вносить депозит в эквиваленте валюты и получать за это деньги. Бетторы должны соответствовать требованиям по ставкам, в три раза превышающим бонус и депозит с коэффициентом не менее 2,0. Отсутствие перезагрузки и реферальных бонусов обеспечивает клиентам профессиональную поддержку. 

 

Happybet бонусы и акции

 

Особенности букмекера

На сайте БК HPYBet опубликованы классические предложения по онлайн беттингу. Ключевым видом спорта в линии является футбол. Спортивные дисциплины, что доступны на сайте: теннис, хоккей, бокс, волейбол, бейсбол, баскетбол, регби, настольный теннис, водное поло, скачки, крикет и другие. Благодаря ассортименту лиг, пользователи могут выбирать интересующие рынки для своих ставок. Букмекер гарантирует стабильные коэффициенты для ставок и бонусную программу для новичков. Честная игра и безопасные денежные переводы подтверждаются лицензией ЕС и отзывами зарегистрированных бетторов.

 

Happybet официальный сайт

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте доступен через такие методы перевода: Visa / Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), PayPal, PaysafeCard, Giropay, Sofort и банковский перевод. Время транзакции зависит от суммы и выбранной платежной системы. Запросы на вывод денег администрация сайта рассматривает в течение суток.

 

Happybet отзывы

 

HPYBet не взимает комиссию за пополнение счета или снятие средств. Он не отказывается от превышения минимальной или максимальной суммы для пополнения счета или вывода средств. Минимальная сумма перевода – 10 евро.

 

Happybet регистрация

 

Мобильный беттинг

Букмекерская контора предлагает своим клиентам оптимизированную мобильную версию. Больше не нужно загружать и устанавливать никакие программы. HPYBet подходит на все типы мобильных устройств, независимо от модели и операционной системы. Несмотря на высокую работоспособность, в мобильной версии пока нет возможности использовать все рынки ставок и события на ходу. В мобильном казино доступны игры без денег.

 

Happybet сайт

 

Коэффициенты и лимиты

Коэффициенты ставок HPYBet сбалансированы и составляют 93% по сравнению с конкурентами. Ограничения букмекерской конторы позволяют предположить, что основное внимание уделяется целевой группе развлекательных игроков. Низкие лимиты подходят для начинающих игроков и любителей, которые могут делать ставки всего за несколько центов. Букмекер предлагает безопасную и удобную для начинающих среду для ставок, особенно для игроков, которые боятся высоких финансовых рисков.

 

Happybet ставки на спорт

 

Служба поддержки

С клиентской поддержкой HPYBet можно связаться по электронной почте, через чат или по телефону. Консультация по телефону возможна через бесплатную горячую линию. Клиенты могут также попытаться   решить открытые вопросы и проблемы по электронной почте или в чате. Дружелюбный и хорошо обученный персонал поддержки HPYBet поможет в решении вопросов разной сложности – от регистрации до вывода крупных выигрышей.

 

Русский