Bookmaker Jenningsbet: reviews, site mirrors, bonuses

The Jenningsbet bookmaker was founded in 2012 and is regulated by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission. Jennings Bet is a UK gambling operator that serves players from all over the world. The official site offers online betting, casino and poker services. The bookmaker has ground-based PPPs that are concentrated on the Isle of Man.

 

Even though the transition to online gambling led the office to fame, Jennings Beth has existed since 1961. Thus, the company managed to retain the majority of customers who used to place bets at ground-based bets. An experienced bookmaker guarantees professional service and safe money transfers. In addition to games developed by the company, online entertainment is published on the site, which is not found in other BCs.

 

Site review: functionality and sections

The official website of the Jenningsbet bookmaker is decorated in classic dark colors with green accents on the logo and other graphic elements. The following categories are presented on the main page: “Sportsbook”, “Casino”, “Live Casino”, “Virtuals”, “Shop”. There are additional categories/products of the bookmaker that all registered bettors can use: promotions, bonuses, rules, etc.

 

jenningsbet обзор

 

The sports betting section contains the sports available for betting: football, hockey, volleyball, tennis, baseball, badminton, table tennis, golf, cricket, rugby, and many other special offers. All sports disciplines and events are published on the left side of the page. In the center, there are relevant bonuses, promotional codes, promotions, as well as a line and a list. On the right are coupons and quick links.

 

jenningsbet ставки на спорт

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site are available through credit/debit cards, payment systems, and other transfer methods. The time of financial transactions depends on the chosen method and the indicated amount (for replenishment or withdrawal from the game account). The list of available payment systems includes MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa. The minimum withdrawal amount is 10 pounds, the maximum is 10,000 pounds.

 

jenningsbet депозит

 

Advantages and disadvantages

The bookmaker has a license for players from the UK, which guarantees the reliability and professionalism of the betting company. The site features an extensive line of slots, which includes top-end games and other entertainment. For registered players, a good selection of both live and virtual board games has been published. The resource works on all mobile devices. Questions can be asked in the chat on the official website. The game and financial transfers are protected by SSL encryption.

 

jenningsbet отзывы

 

Bettor reviews point out such shortcomings of the Jenningsbet bookmaker:

1. A huge list of banned countries for registration;

2. Technical support does not advise players on the phone;

3. Lowering highs for successful players.

 

jenningsbet бонусы

 

How to register

If the Jenningsbet website isn’t working in your area, go to the work mirror. This is an alternative way to access the Jenningsbet betting service. To register, you need to specify personal and contact information: name, date of birth, country, and city of residence, phone number, email address and more.

 

jenningsbet регистрация

 

Registration on the Jenningsbet BC website is prohibited for bettors from the following countries: Australia, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, Vietnam, France, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Belgium, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Ukraine, Russia, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Denmark, United States, Syria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Slovakia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Angola, Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Ireland, Libya, Yemen, Belarus, Singapore, Macau, Albania, Tajikistan, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Zambia, Sudan, Uganda, Mali, Chad, Congo, Mozambique, Lesotho, Guinea, Swaziland, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Burundi, South Sudan, Cayman Islands, Vanuatu.

 

jenningsbet зеркало сайта

 

Support service

Technical support operators advise customers around the clock. You can access them via live chat and email. All contact details are listed on the official Jenningsbet website. Managers solve all types of issues - from registration problems to jackpot bets.

Букмекерская контора Jenningsbet: отзывы, зеркала сайта, бонусы

jenningsbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Jenningsbet основана в 2012 году и регулируются Комиссией по надзору за азартными играми на острове Мэн. Jennings Bet – оператор азартных игр из Великобритании, который обслуживает игроков со всего мира. Официальный сайт предлагает услуги по онлайн беттингу, казино и покеру. У букмекера есть наземные ППС, которые сосредоточены на острове Мэн.

 

Несмотря на то, что переход к онлайн-азартным играм привел контору к славе, Дженнингс-Бет фактически существовал с 1961 года. Таким образом компании удалось удержать большинство клиентов, которые раньше делали ставки в наземных пунктах приема ставок. Опытный букмекер гарантирует профессиональный сервис и безопасные денежные переводы. Кроме игр, разработанных компанией, на сайте опубликованы онлайн развлечения, которых нет в других БК.

 

Обзор сайта: функционал и разделы

Официальный сайт букмекерской конторы Jenningsbet оформлен в классических темных тонах с зелеными акцентами на логотипе и других графических элементах. На главной странице представлены следующие категории: «Спортивная книга / Sportsbook», «Казино», «Live Casino», «Virtuals», «Магазин». Здесь есть дополнительные категории / продукты букмекера, которыми могут пользоваться все зарегистрированные бетторы: промоакции, бонусы, правила и прочее.

 

jenningsbet обзор

 

В разделе «Ставки на спорт» опубликованы виды спорта, доступные для ставок: футбол, хоккей, волейбол, теннис, бейсбол, бадминтон, настольный теннис, гольф, крикет, регби и много других спецпредложений. Все спортивные дисциплины и события опубликованы в левой части страницы.  По центру размещены актуальные бонусы, промокоды, акции, а также линия и роспись. Справа – купоны и быстрые ссылки.

 

jenningsbet ставки на спорт

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте доступен через кредитные / дебетовые карты, платежные системы и другие способы переводов. Время финансовых операций зависит от выбранного метода и указанной суммы (для пополнения или вывода с игрового счета). В списке доступных платежных систем доступны: MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa. Минимальная сумма к выводу – 10 фунтов, максимальная – 10 000 фунтов.

 

jenningsbet депозит

 

Преимущества и недостатки

У букмекера есть лицензия для игроков из Великобритании, что гарантирует надежность и профессионализм беттинг-компании. На сайте представлена обширная линейка слотов, которая включает топовые игры и другие развлечения. Для зарегистрированных игроков опубликован хороший выбор как живых, так и виртуальных настольных игр. Ресурс работает на всех мобильных устройствах. Вопросы можно задавать в чате на официальном сайте. Игра и финансовые переводы защищены шифрованием SSL.

 

jenningsbet отзывы

 

Отзывы бетторов отмечают такие недостатки букмекера Jenningsbet:

1. Огромный список запрещенных стран для регистрации;

2. Техподдержка не консультирует игроков по телефону;

3. Снижение максимумов успешным игрокам.

 

jenningsbet бонусы

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Если в вашем регионе сайт Jenningsbet не работает, переходите на рабочее зеркало. Это альтернативный способ получить доступ к беттинг-сервису Jenningsbet. Для регистрации нужно указать личную и контактную информацию: ФИО, дата рождения, страна и город проживания, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и прочее.

 

jenningsbet регистрация

 

Регистрация на сайте БК Jenningsbet запрещена для бетторов из таких стран: Австралия, Китай, Гонконг, Тайвань, Филиппины, Вьетнам, Франция, Италия, Испания, Нидерланды, Бельгия, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты, Израиль, Украина, Россия, Португалия, Саудовская Аравия, Дания, Соединенные Штаты, Сирия, Кипр, Чешская Республика, Ирак, Турция, Румыния, Венгрия, Афганистан, Словакия, Сербия, Болгария, Ангола, Польша, Босния и Герцеговина, Эстония, Латвия, Ирландия, Ливия, Йемен, Беларусь, Сингапур, Макао, Албания, Таджикистан, Зимбабве, Либерия, Замбия, Судан, Уганда, Мали, Чад, Конго, Мозамбик, Лесото, Гвинея, Свазиленд, Сьерра-Леоне, Сомали, Нигер, Идти, Бурунди, Южный Судан, Каймановы острова, Вануату.

 

jenningsbet зеркало сайта

 

Служба поддержки

Операторы из техподдержки консультируют клиентов круглосуточно. Обратиться к ним можно через лайв-чат и по электронной почте. Все контактные данные указаны на официальном сайте Jenningsbet. Менеджеры решают все типы вопросов – от проблем с регистрацией до ставок на джек-пот.

Русский