Bookmaker Magnetbet: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

The young bookmaker Magnetbet is registered in Costa Rica. Information on the date of foundation and founder is not.

 

The official site is closed, there is a working mirror (alternative address). Bets can be made online since the bookmaker does not have ground points of reception. The resource works in several language versions. Players from different countries of the world can register, including from the USA and Russia. Magnetbet BC offers a wide selection of bets for all registered bettors. Odds for popular matches are high. Margin level within 5-7%. Read feedback on the work of the bookmaker on thematic forums or in social networks.

 

MagnetBet Website Overview

The official website of the office is decorated in a lilac color palette. The following sections are presented in the menu on the start page: “Sports”, “Live” and “TV games”. Each category is filled with current offers for players and favorable transaction conditions. It also features several types of casinos and other entertainment.

 

Magnetbet официальный сайт

 

Proper layout of the line, sections, settings, and advertising, as well as an intuitive interface, contributes to the quick adaptation of each user. At the top of the MagnetBet main page, you can change the color scheme of the site.

 

Payment systems

For depositing and withdrawing funds, the bookmaker offers Visa / MasterCard cards, Qiwi and Yandex-Money payment systems. The following currencies are available for the game account: Russian rubles, US dollars, Ukrainian hryvnia, Kazakh tenge, Uzbek sum, Tajik somoni, and Azerbaijani manats.

 

Magnetbet ввод и вывод денег

 

The minimum deposit amount is 1 ruble, and the minimum withdrawal is 100 rubles. All money transactions on the site take up to 48 hours. The time of withdrawal from the account depends on the selected payment system and the amount.

 

Event Line: Painting and Odds

The line includes events for a dozen sports: football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, tennis, cricket, rugby, water polo, baseball, snooker, horse racing, racing, golf, cycling, wrestling, ski jumping, skiing, and others. The maximum number of markets is represented by hockey and football.

 

Magnetbet ставки на спорт

 

There are also extraordinary tournaments in the line - the championship of India or Oman on football. There are no markets in the mural for betting on individual actions of players. For gambling users, there is a live betting mode. But they do not have a calendar of events for which bettors could make predictions and bets. Individual events can be added to favorites.

 

Magnetbet отзывы

 

Bonuses and promotions

The bookmaker MagnetBet offers a welcome bonus for registration, a no deposit bonus, as well as a second chance, a percentage of the winnings and an affiliate program.

 

Magnetbet казино онлайн

 

To get a bonus for the second chance, make the first bet in the office. Its size must be at least the amount of the deposit. If the bet loses, the office will refund you its amount. A free bet must be placed on any event with a coefficient of no more than 2.5. If the bet wins, then the amount will be withdrawn from the account, and the win will remain with you.

 

According to the rules of the affiliate program, users can receive up to 35% of the office’s profits from players. The interest rate level depends on the profit of partners that they brought to the office.

 

Customer support

Support operators advise via email. They work around the clock and are always ready to help in resolving issues of varying complexity. Contact details for communication are on the official MagnetBet website.

Букмекерская контора Magnetbet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Magnetbet букмекерская контора

Молодая букмекерская контора Magnetbet зарегистрирована в Коста-Рике. Информации о дате основания и основателе нет.

 

Официальный сайт закрыт, есть рабочее зеркало (альтернативный адрес). Ставки можно делать онлайн, так как наземных пунктов приема у букмекера нет. Ресурс работает в нескольких языковых версиях. Регистрироваться могут игроки из разных стран мира, в том числе из США и России. БК Magnetbet предоставляет широкий выбор ставок для всех зарегистрированных бетторов. Коэффициенты на популярные матчи высокие. Уровень маржи в пределах 5-7%. Отзывы о работе букмекера читайте на тематических форумах или в соцсетях.

 

Обзор сайта MagnetBet

Официальный сайт конторы оформлен в сиреневой цветовой палитре. В меню на стартовой странице представлены такие разделы: «Спорт», «Live» и «ТВ игры». Каждая категория наполнена актуальными предложениями для игроков и выгодными условиями сделок. Здесь также представлено несколько видов казино и других развлечений.

 

Magnetbet официальный сайт

 

Грамотное расположение линии, разделов, настроек и рекламы, а также интуитивно понятный интерфейс способствует быстрой адаптации каждого пользователя. В верхней части главной страницы MagnetBet можно изменить цветовое оформление сайта.

 

Платежные системы

Для ввода и вывода средств букмекерская контора предлагает карты Visa/MasterCard, платежные системы Qiwi и Яндекс-Деньги. Для игрового счета здесь доступны такие валюты: российские рубли, доллары США, украинская гривна, казахские тенге, узбекские сумы, таджикские сомони и азербайджанские манаты.

 

Magnetbet ввод и вывод денег

 

Сумма минимального депозита составляет 1 рубль, а минимального вывода 100 рублей. Все денежные операции на сайте занимают до 48 часов. Время снятия со счета зависит от выбранной платежной системы и суммы.

 

Линия событий: роспись и коэффициенты

В линии представлены события на десяток видов спорта: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, крикет, регби, водное поло, бейсбол, снукер, скачки, гонки, гольф, велогонки, борьба, прыжки с трамплина, лыжный спорт и прочие. Максимальное количество рынков представлено на хоккей и футбол.

 

Magnetbet ставки на спорт

 

В линии есть также неординарные турниры – чемпионат Индии или Омана по футболу. В росписи нет рынков для ставок на индивидуальные действия игроков. Для азартных пользователей есть режим лайв ставок (Live). Но, на них нет календаря событий, по которым бы бетторы могли делать прогнозы и ставки. Отдельные события можно добавлять в избранное.

 

Magnetbet отзывы

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекерская контора MagnetBet предлагает приветственный бонус за регистрацию, бездепозитный бонус, а также на второй шанс, процент от выигрыша и партнерскую программу.

 

Magnetbet казино онлайн

 

Чтобы получить бонус на второй шанс, сделайте первую ставку в конторе. Ее размер должен быть не менее суммы депозита. Если ставка проиграет, то контора вернет вам ее сумму. Бесплатную ставку необходимо поставить на любое событие с коэффициентом не более 2.5. Если ставка выиграет, то со счета будет снята ее сумма, а выигрыш останется вам.

 

По правилам партнерской программы пользователи могут получать до 35% от прибыли конторы с игроков. Уровень процентной ставки зависит от прибыли партнеров, которую они принесли конторе.

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте. Они работают круглосуточно и всегда готовы помочь в решении вопросов разной сложности. Контактные данные для связи смотрите на официальном сайте MagnetBet.

 

Русский