Bookmaker Marsbet: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

Marsbet bookmaker was founded in 2013. A betting service has been issued with a gambling license from Curacao.

 

Bets are accepted only online, there are no ground points for receiving bets. The official site provides online betting, casino, and live casino services. Registered users have access to live video broadcasts. Broadcasts and expert forecasts will allow you to make winning sports bets. Accounts can be registered by users from different countries of the world, except for the CIS and Russia.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official site of BC Marsbet is decorated in white and red colors. A convenient navigation of the resource will allow you to quickly find the information of interest on current rates and promotions. The site runs on a modern technology platform for a well-known manufacturer.

 

Marsbet официальный сайт

 

Convenient menu heading on the start page determines the bookmaker's activities: “Sports Betting”, “Live Betting”, “Prematch”, “Casino”, “Live Casino”, “TV Games”, “Broadcasts”, as well as “Bonuses and promotions ".

 

The roundabout presents top matches, tournaments, available promotions, bonuses, promotional codes and many privileges for users. The site header has quick links to registration and access to your account.

 

Sports Betting

The line of events on the Marsbet website presents current events in the following sports: football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, cricket, baseball, table tennis, boxing, rugby, water polo, horse racing, racing, golf, and others.

 

Marsbet букмекерская контора

 

High-quality painting is given only at world football championships. The coefficient level is average and varies from 1.95 / 1.95. Available types of bets on the site: handicaps, totals, express, odd / even and others. The line in live and prematch is no different.

 

Mobile betting "Marsbet"

The bookmaker provides a functional mobile application and version for smartphones based on Android, IOS iPhone, Windows, and BlackBerry. From your phone, you can register an account, replenish a deposit and withdraw money, as well as place bets and play popular games. Players can choose the language version of the interface: English, Portuguese, Swedish, Brazilian and Turkish.

 

Marsbet бонусы и акции

 

Click on the icon in the upper left of the mobile version to open the full menu. You can select an event for a bet, view promotions, bonuses, promotional codes or other offers. Consultations of support service operators are also available on smartphones.

 

Online Casino: games and bonuses

The sections of the Casino and Live Casino sites provide the following categories of games: All Games, Video Slots, New Games, Board Games, Classic Slots, Video Poker, Mini-Games. See the list of available entertainment on the official website. If the resource does not work, use a working mirror.

 

Marsbet казино

 

How to fund your account

For depositing and withdrawing money, the bookmaker offers the following transfer methods: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro Skrill, NETELLER, EcoPayz, EntroPay, Paysafecard and Bitcoin. The minimum deposit is 5 euros and the maximum is 10,000 euros. The funds are credited instantly. The bookmaker commission is not charged. The minimum withdrawal amount is 100 euros, and the maximum is 10,000 euros.

 

Marsbet как пополнить счет

 

Customer support

Support operators advise only in English and Turkish. You can contact them by email, phone, online chat, and fax.

Букмекерская контора Marsbet (Марсбет): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

Marsbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Marsbet основана в 2013 году. На деятельность беттингового сервиса выдана игорная лицензия Кюрасао.

 

Ставки принимаются только онлайн, наземных пунктов приема ставок нет. Официальный сайт предоставляет услуги по онлайн-беттингу, казино и лайв-казино. Для зарегистрированных пользователей открыт доступ к прямым видеотрансляциям. Трансляции и прогнозы экспертов позволят делать выигрышные ставки на спорт. Регистрировать счета могут пользователи из разных стран мира, кроме СНГ и России.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт БК Marsbet оформлен в бело-красной цветовой гамме. Удобная навигация ресурса позволит быстро находить интересующую информацию об актуальных ставках и промо-акциях. Сайт работает на современной технической платформе известного производителя.

 

Marsbet официальный сайт

 

Удобная рубрикация меню на стартовой странице определяет направления деятельности букмекера: «Ставки на спорт», «Live Betting», «Prematch», «Казино», «Live Casino», «TV Games», «Трансляции», а также «Бонусы и акции».

 

В карусели представлены топовые матчи, турниры, доступные акции, бонусы, промокоды и многие привилегии для пользователей. В шапке сайта есть быстрые ссылки на регистрацию и вход в личный кабинет.

 

Ставки на спорт

В линии событий на сайте Marsbet представлены актуальные события по таким видам спорта: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, крикет, бейсбол, настольный теннис, бокс, регби, водное поло, скачки, гонки, гольф и другие.

 

Marsbet букмекерская контора

 

Качественная роспись дается только на мировые чемпионаты по футболу. Уровень коэффициентов средний и варьируется от 1.95 / 1.95. Доступные типы ставок на сайте: форы, тоталы, экспресс, чет / нечет и другие. Линия в лайве и прематче ничем не отличается.

 

Мобильный беттинг «Марсбет»

Букмекер предоставляет функциональное мобильное приложение и версию для смартфонов на базе Android (Андроид), IOS iPhone, Windows и BlackBerry. С телефона можно регистрировать аккаунт, пополнять депозит и выводить деньги, а также размещать ставки и играть в популярные игры. Игроки могут сами выбирать языковую версию интерфейса: английскую, португальскую, шведскую, бразильскую и турецкую.

 

Marsbet бонусы и акции

 

Нажмите на значок в верхней левой части мобильной версии, чтобы открыть полное меню. Вы можете выбрать событие для ставки, просматривать рекламные акции, бонусы, промокоды или другие предложения. Консультации операторов службы поддержки доступны и на смартфонах.

 

Online Casino: игры и бонусы

Разделы сайта «Казино» и «Живое казино» предоставляют следующие категории игр: «Все игры», «Видео слоты», «Новые игры», «Настольные игры», «Классические слоты», «Видеопокер», «Мини-игры». Список доступных развлечений смотрите на официальном сайте. Если ресурс не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Marsbet казино

 

Как пополнить счет

Для ввода и вывода денег букмекер предлагает такие методы перевода: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro Skrill, NETELLER, EcoPayz, EntroPay, Paysafecard и Bitcoin. Сумма минимального депозита составляет 5 евро, а максимальная 10000 евро. Зачисление средств происходит моментально. Комиссия букмекером не взымается. Сумма минимального вывода – 100 евро, а максимум – 10000 евро.

 

Marsbet как пополнить счет

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют только на английском и турецком языках. Связаться с ними можно по электронной почте, телефону, онлайн-чату и факсу.

Русский