Bookmaker Molekulabet: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

The bookmaker Molekulabet was founded in 2016. There is no information about the founder and the availability of a gambling license.

 

The official site works in all countries of the world. If for technical reasons the service is not available in your area, use a working mirror (alternative address). The site interface is available in Russian and English language versions. For a gaming account, the bookmaker offers several currencies. A mobile version is also available, which adapts to all types of smartphones based on Android and IOS.

 

The site’s functionality is not limited to sports betting; there is also a casino, live casino, poker, slots, and games. Read reviews on the work of the office on thematic forums and in social networks.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official website of BC Molekulabet is supported in two languages. Users can independently choose to display the main elements on the start page, as well as the language and format of the coefficients. The resource is made in dark and light green colors.

 

Molekulabet официальный сайт

 

The following sections are presented on the start page in the menu: “Sports”, “Live Betting”, “Casino”, “Live Casino”, “Poker”, “Games”, “Quick Games”, “Keno”, “TV Games”, “ Crash. "To have constant access to all the entertainments of the bookmaker, we recommend downloading the Mobile Version.

 

Event Line: Painting and Odds

A list of sports and current events is available on the Molekulabet website line. Choose one of the sports disciplines to place your bet on football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, baseball, tennis, cricket, rugby, water polo, snooker, horse racing, racing, and others.

 

Molekulabet букмекерская контора

 

The bookmaker offers bets on several dozen sports disciplines - the line in the prematch is very wide. Most events are detailed, various types of bets are available: totals, handicaps, express trains, and others. In addition to standard Asian and European odds and totals, you can bet on a double chance, maximum, accurate score, goal in a certain period of the match, a draw in at least one of the halves.

 

The level of odds is influenced by the sport, team, type of bet and demand of bettors. Bets are accepted from phones and computers. See expert predictions to make winning bets.

 

Molekulabet отзывы

 

Mobile betting

The bookmaker has no applications, but a functional mobile version of the site is presented. It features a simple and intuitive interface. Players can easily find the desired section on the site and make a bet, as well as be able to follow events. But there are no broadcasts of top sporting events in the mobile version.

 

Molekulabet казино онлайн

 

Payment systems

Deposits and withdrawals on the bookmaker’s website can only be made through Interkassa. Molekulabet does not provide other methods of transferring funds to its customers. The amount of the minimum deposit and withdrawal is 1000 rubles. The maximums are not set by the bookmaker. No commission is charged. Withdrawing money from an account can take from 1 to 3 days. The account currencies are US dollars and Russian rubles.

 

Molekulabet ввод и вывод денег

 

The bookmaker does not officially work in Russia, it does not have a local license and does not cooperate with CUPIS. This means that players have the opportunity to place bets without paying taxes. The site also offers bonuses, promo codes and promotions available for all players.

 

Molekulabet бонусы и акции

 

Customer support

Support operators advise around the clock (24/7). You can contact them by email or phone. For contact details, see the official website of BC Moleculabet. Registration is available to players from around the world.

Букмекерская контора Molekulabet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Molekulabet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Molekulabet основана в 2016 году. Информации об основателе и наличии игорной лицензии нет.

 

Официальный сайт работает во всех странах мира. Если по техническим причинам в вашем регионе сервис не доступен, используйте рабочее зеркало (альтернативный адрес). Интерфейс сайта доступен в русской и английской языковых версиях. Для игрового счета букмекер предлагает несколько валют. Также доступна мобильная версия, что подстраивается под все типы смартфонов на базе Андроид / Android и IOS.

 

Функционал сайта не ограничивается спортивными ставками, здесь также есть казино (Casino), живое казино (Live Casino), покер (Poker), слоты и игры. Отзывы о работе конторы читайте на тематических форумах и в соцсетях.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт БК Molekulabet поддерживается в двух языках. Пользователи могут самостоятельно выбирать отображение главных элементов на стартовой странице, а также язык и формат коэффициентов. Ресурс сделан в темных и светло-зеленых цветах.

 

Molekulabet официальный сайт

 

На стартовой странице в меню представлены следующие разделы: «Спорт», «Live Betting», «Казино», «Live Casino», «Poker», «Игры», «Быстрые игры», «Кено», «ТВ игры», «Crash». Чтобы иметь постоянный доступ ко всем развлечениям букмекера, рекомендуем скачать Mobile Version.

 

Линия событий: роспись и коэффициенты

В линии на сайте Molekulabet доступен список видов спорта и актуальных событий по ним. Выбирайте одну из спортивных дисциплин, чтобы сделать свою ставку на: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, бейсбол, теннис, крикет, регби, водное поло, снукер, скачки, гонки и другие.

 

Molekulabet букмекерская контора

 

Букмекер предлагает ставки на несколько десятков спортивных дисциплин — линия в прематче очень широкая. Большинство событий детально расписано, доступны разные виды ставок: тоталы, форы, экспрессы и прочие. Кроме стандартных азиатских и европейских фор и тоталов можно поставить на двойной шанс, максимум, точный счет, гол в определенный промежуток матча, ничью хотя бы в одном из таймов.

 

На уровень коэффициентов влияет вид спорта, команда, тип ставки и спрос бетторов. Ставки принимаются с телефонов и компьютеров. Смотрите прогнозы экспертов, чтобы делать выигрышные ставки.

 

Molekulabet отзывы

 

Мобильный беттинг

Приложений у букмекера нет, но представлена функциональная мобильная версия сайта. Она отличается простым и интуитивно понятным интерфейсом. Игроки без труда найдут нужный раздел на сайте и сделают ставку, а также смогут следить за событиями. А вот трансляций топовых спортивных событий в мобильной версии нет.

 

Molekulabet казино онлайн

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод денег на сайте букмекера можно производить только через Interkassa. Других методов перевода средств БК Molekulabet не предоставляет свои клиентам. Сумма минимального депозита и снятия составляет 1000 рублей. Максимумы букмекером не установлены. Комиссия не взымается. Вывод денег со счета может занимать от 1 до 3 дней. Валюты счета – доллары США и российские рубли.

 

Molekulabet ввод и вывод денег

 

Букмекер не работает на территории России официально, он не имеет местной лицензии и не сотрудничает с ЦУПИС. А это означает, что игроки имеют возможность делать ставки без выплаты налогов. На сайте также представлены доступные для всех игроков бонусы, промокоды и акции.

 

Molekulabet бонусы и акции

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют круглосуточно (24/7). Связаться с ними можно по электронной почте или телефону. Контактные данные смотрите на официальном сайте БК «Молекулабет». Регистрация доступна игрокам из разных стран мира.

 

Русский