Bookmaker OddsRing: reviews, site mirrors, bonuses

OddsRing bookmaker was founded in 2011 and is licensed by Malta. The official website of the company works in several language versions, including English, Spanish, Polish and Portuguese.

 

A game account is available immediately after registering an account. 10 currencies are available for him at the client’s choice: US dollars, euros and others. The bookmaker offers sports bets, casinos, poker, e-sports, virtual sports, games and slot machines. The ease of use of the resource provides a functional mobile version. There are no applications for iOS and Android. Operators from the support service advise only in English in the chat.

 

Sport and Casino OddsRing

OddsRing Sportsbook is a Malta bookmaker licensed by the Malta Gambling Authority and the UK Gambling Commission. In addition to the sportsbook, the bookmaker offers customers casinos and gaming areas.

 

OddsRing официальный сайт

 

The start page has a blue, yellow and white theme with rolling graphics that advertise sportsbooks, casinos, and games. Customers can access sports by clicking on the link at the top of the page. After the redirect, they are provided with the usual layout of sportsbooks.

 

OddsRing букмекерская контора

 

A list of sports can be found on the left side of the page. In the center - live and upcoming events. Bet limits for each game are indicated by odds, which is practiced by only a few firms. On the right side of the page, customers can find a betting bet and additional offers for the casino and games section of the site.

 

Mobile betting

The mobile version is adapted for most modern platforms. For those who are trying to use the OddsRing sportsbook on their mobile devices, you can go through the Opera Mini browser. The mobile version is automatically downloaded when you go to the official website from a mobile device.

 

OddsRing ставки на спорт

 

Betting Markets

Odds are available for football, tennis, ice hockey, basketball, Australian rules, badminton, ball hockey, boxing, darts, floorball, handball, MMA, rugby, volleyball and water polo. The list of sports has 15 positions (most tend to collect chances for 20-30 different events).

 

Football betting covers 32 countries. South American coverage is relatively strong, with odds available for matches in Venezuela, Peru, Paraguay, Costa Rica, Colombia, Chile, and Brazil.

 

OddsRing отзывы

 

For football matches, the number of additional bet types for each game is very limited. Both male ATP and female WTA tours are covered in which matches of several tournaments from around the world can be paid at the same time. As a rule, there are about 5 additional types of bets on a match, including the number of sets, the total number of games, the correct score, the winner of the first and second sets.

 

Bonuses and promotions

After registration, all new customers receive a welcome bonus of 200% to 100 US dollars (or the equivalent in another currency). To withdraw bonus funds, customers must accumulate a bonus amount x 25 in bonus points (a bonus of $ 200 will require 5,000 bonus points). 1 bonus point is awarded for every dollar won or lost, so a bet of $ 50 on a winning shot 2/1 will gain 100 points, and in case of loss - 50 bonus points. Clients can withdraw their initial deposit and return money to the account - bonus points will not be lost.

 

OddsRing бонусы и акции

 

Customer service

Technical support operators advise via email and online chat. Consultations are held around the clock in English. When sending a request by mail, indicate the subject of the appeal and describe in detail the problem.

 

OddsRing регистрация

Букмекерская контора OddsRing: отзывы, зеркала сайта, бонусы

oddsring букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора OddsRing основана в 2011 году и работает по лицензии Мальты. Официальный сайт компании работает в нескольких языковых версиях, среди которых английский, испанский, польский и португальский языки.

 

Игровой счет доступен сразу после регистрации аккаунта. Для него доступны 10 валют на выбор клиента: доллары США, евро и другие. Букмекер предлагает спортивные ставки, казино, покер, киберспорт, виртуальный спорт, игры и игровые автоматы. Удобство пользования ресурсом обеспечивает функциональная мобильная версия. Приложений для iOS и Android нет. Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют только на английском языке в чате.

 

Sport и Casino OddsRing

OddsRing Sportsbook – мальтийская букмекерская контора, лицензированная Управлением по азартным играм Мальты и Комиссией по азартным играм Великобритании. В дополнение к спортивной книге, букмекер предлагает клиентам казино и игровые зоны.

 

OddsRing официальный сайт

 

Стартовая страница имеет синюю, желтую и белую тему со скользящей графикой, рекламирующей спортивные книги, казино и игры. Клиенты могут получить доступ к видам спорта, нажав на ссылку в верхней части страницы. После перенаправления им предоставляется обычный макет спортивных книг.

 

OddsRing букмекерская контора

 

Список спортивных состязаний можно найти в левой части страницы. По центру – живые и предстоящие события. Лимиты ставок для каждой игры указаны под коэффициентами, что практикуется только несколькими фирмами. В правой части страницы клиенты могут найти букмекерскую ставку и дополнительные предложения для раздела казино и игр на сайте.

 

Мобильный беттинг

Мобильная версия адаптирована под большинство современных платформ. Для тех, кто пытается использовать спортивную книгу OddsRing на своих мобильных устройствах, можно заходить через браузер Opera Mini. Мобильная версия автоматически загружается при переходе на официальный сайт с мобильного устройства.

 

OddsRing ставки на спорт

 

Рынки для ставок

Доступны коэффициенты для футбола, тенниса, хоккея с шайбой, баскетбола, австралийских правил, бадминтона, хоккея с мячом, бокса, дартса, флорбола, гандбола, ММА, регби, волейбола и водного поло. Список спортивных состязаний насчитывает 15 позиций (большинство склонны собирать шансы для 20-30 различных событий).

 

Ставки на футбол охватывают 32 страны. Южноамериканский охват является относительно сильным, с коэффициентами, доступными для матчей в Венесуэле, Перу, Парагвае, Коста-Рике, Колумбии, Чили и Бразилии.

 

OddsRing отзывы

 

Для футбольных матчей количество дополнительных типов ставок для каждой игры очень ограничено. Покрываются как мужские ATP, так и женские WTA туры, в которые одновременно могут быть заплачены матчи нескольких турниров со всего мира. Как правило, существует около 5 дополнительных типов ставок на матч, в том числе количество сетов, общее количество игр, правильный счет, победитель первого и второго сета.

 

Бонусы и акции

После регистрации все новые клиенты получают приветственный бонус от 200% до 100 долларов США (или эквивалент в другой валюте). Чтобы снять бонусные средства, клиенты должны накопить сумму бонуса x 25 в бонусных баллах (бонус в 200 долларов потребует 5000 бонусных баллов). 1 бонусное очко начисляется за каждый выигранный или проигранный доллар, поэтому ставка в размере 50 долларов на выигранный выстрел 2/1 наберет 100 очков, а в случае проигрыша – 50 бонусных очков. Клиенты могут снять свой первоначальный депозит и вернуть деньги на счет – бонусные баллы не будут потеряны.

 

OddsRing бонусы и акции

 

Обслуживание клиентов

Операторы из техподдержки консультируют по электронной и в онлайн чате. Консультации проводятся круглосуточно на английском языке. Отправляя заявку на почту, указывайте тему обращения и детально описывайте проблему.

 

OddsRing регистрация

 

Русский