Bookmaker OneBett: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

The OneBett bookmaker was founded in 2015 and is sublicensed by Curacao. The official site supports two language versions - English and Russian. Registration is open to customers from many countries.

 

OneBett is a popular brand in the field of online betting that does not cope with the number of complaints. Game balance can be created in one of the currencies offered by the office. The bookmaker presents 19 monetary units for the choice of bettors. For beginners and early registered users, bonus programs and promotions are available. For all questions, you can contact support. The activities of the bookmaker for players from the Russian Federation are discontinued. If the site does not work in your area, use a working mirror.

 

Site Overview: Navigation and Suggestions

The official OneBett website has a lean design and not very convenient navigation. On the start page, there is a menu where each player can choose a direction of interest in online betting: Sports betting, Live Betting, virtual sport, and TV games.

 

OneBett официальный сайт

 

The bookmaker rarely updates the list of current events in the line. The sports that are available for betting: football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, hockey, cricket, baseball, rugby, table tennis, boxing, water polo, racing, horse racing, and others. The coefficient level is average. User reviews note that the office does not keep statistics of past games and does not publish the results.

 

How to bet

To place a bet on the OneBett website, select the sports event of interest in the line and attach it to the coupon. After that, indicate the amount of the bet and place it. The line has published the most popular sports. Only the main outcomes of fights, as well as handicaps and totals, are given. The Russian leagues are guaranteed high-quality painting and decent odds.

 

OneBett ставки на спорт

 

The live betting mode on the site requires improvements. This problem is related to the fact that the minimum number of events in a line is represented. Also, the site regularly stops receiving bets. The coefficient level is average - 1.8-1.85.

 

Billing history

Currencies of the game account: Russian ruble, US dollars, euros, and pounds sterling. To deposit and withdraw money on the site, you can use the following transfer methods: VISA, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, QIWI, Yandex Money, Webmoney. The minimum deposit amount is 300 rubles without commission. The funds are credited instantly. The allowable amount for withdrawal is 500 rubles.

 

OneBett ввод и вывод денег

 

Bonuses and promotions

The bookmaker offers a welcome bonus for registration - 3000 rubles, as well as a separate bonus for the second replenishment of the deposit - 5000 rubles. Information about the loyalty program and other promotions is not provided.

 

OneBett бонусы и акции

 

Support service

For communication on the official website indicated contact phone number and email. Managers do not respond to customer requests. An application for withdrawal of winnings can be considered from a few days to weeks.

 

OneBett has been blacklisted on the Bookmakers Rating website. We do not recommend registering on the sites of bookmakers with a rating below 4.

Букмекерская контора OneBett: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

OneBett букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора OneBett основана в 2015 и работает по сублицензии Кюрасао. Официальный сайт поддерживает две языковые версии – английскую и русскую. Регистрация открыта для клиентов из многих стран.

 

OneBett – популярный бренд в сфере онлайн-беттинга, который не справляется с количеством жалоб. Игровой баланс можно создать в одной из предложенных конторой валют. Букмекер представляет 19 денежных единиц на выбор бетторов. Новичкам и раннее зарегистрированным пользователям доступны бонусные программы и акции. По всем вопросам можно обращаться в службу поддержки. Деятельность букмекера для игроков из РФ прекращена. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и предложения

Официальный сайт OneBett имеет скудный дизайн и не очень удобную навигацию. На стартовой странице представлено меню, где каждый игрок может выбрать интересующее направление в работе по онлайн-беттингу: ставки на спорт, Live Betting, виртуальный спорт и ТВ-игры.

 

OneBett официальный сайт

 

Букмекер редко обновляет список актуальных событий в линии. Виды спорта, что доступны для ставок: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, хоккей, крикет, бейсбол, регби, настольный теннис, бокс, водное поло, гонки, скачки и другие. Уровень коэффициентов средний. Отзывы пользователей отмечают, что контора не ведет статистику прошлых игр и не публикует результаты.

 

Как сделать ставку

Чтобы разместить ставку на сайте OneBett, выберите интересующее спортивное событие в линии и прикрепите его в купон. После этого, укажите сумму ставки и оформите ее. В линии опубликованы самые популярные виды спорта. Даются только основные исходы поединков, а также форы и тоталы. На российские лиги гарантирована качественная роспись и достойные коэффициенты.

 

OneBett ставки на спорт

 

Режим живых ставок на сайте требует доработок. Эта проблема связана с тем, что представлено минимальное количество событий в линии. Кроме того, на сайте регулярно происходят остановки в приеме ставок. Уровень коэффициентов средний – 1.8-1.85.

 

Платежная история

Валюты игрового счета: российский рубль, доллары США, евро и фунты стерлингов. Для ввода и вывода денег на сайте можно использовать такие методы перевода: VISA, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, QIWI, Яндекс Деньги, Webmoney. Сумма минимального депозита составляет 300 рублей без комиссии. Зачисление средств происходит моментально. Допустимая сумма к снятию – 500 рублей.

 

OneBett ввод и вывод денег

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекер предлагает приветственный бонус за регистрацию – 3000 рублей, а также отдельный бонус за второе пополнение депозита – 5000 рублей. О программе лояльности и других поощрениях информация не предоставляется.

 

OneBett бонусы и акции

 

Служба поддержки

Для связи на официальном сайте указан контактный номер телефона и электронная почта. Менеджеры не реагируют на запросы клиентов. Заявка на вывод выигрыша может рассматриваться от нескольких дней до недель.

 

На сайте «Рейтинг Букмекеров» компания OneBett внесена в черный список. Мы не рекомендуем регистрироваться на сайтах букмекерских контор с оценкой ниже 4.

 

Русский