Bookmaker Paf: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

The bookmaker Paf was founded in 1966 and is licensed by the Åland Islands. The work of the official website started in 1999.

 

Paf transfers all its proceeds to charity, sports, reform, and healthcare. This is a rated bookmaker, whose services are used by tens of thousands of players in Estonia, Finland, Spain, and Sweden. On the official website of the office, there are contacts for communication with the Russian-speaking support service.

 

The site’s functionality is not limited to sports bets; sweepstakes, slot machines, live casinos and super loto are also available. For permanent access to the betting service, switch to the mobile version from your smartphone. The Paf bookmaker operates with the KAMBI platform and is identical to Unibet software.

 

Casino Paf: entertainment rating

Paf Casino is an extensive network of Scandinavian casinos that offers players a wide selection of online entertainment. The office selects the best games from each of its providers and adds to the offer several unique games developed on their own.

 

Registered users are given a choice of first-class slot machines, board games, and video poker. From the general gaming offer, the choice of slot machines at Paf Casino is the most extensive section of the site, with a choice of over 60 hot games.

 

Paf официальный сайт

 

Available on-site entertainment: Theme Park: Lucky Tickets, Jimi Hendricks and the Football Champions Cup, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Bloodsuckers, and a few rare names like Wild Water "," Silent Run "and" Secrets of the Stones. " This line is popular for having several progressive jackpot titles with Mega Fortune Dreams, Hall of Gods, Cosmic Fortune and Mega Joker, which give players a chance for big wins.

 

Paf зеркало сайта

 

In addition to the slot machines offered at Paf Casino, players will also find several board games, including roulette, blackjack, baccarat and casino poker variations. The choice of available entertainment depends on where geographically users access the site.

 

Paf online casino

 

Although there is no Live Casino section in Paf Casino, video poker fans will also find some games available with the classic versions of Jacks or Better, Joker Wild and All American, available in various formats. All games on the site are assigned a user rating on a five-point scale, which makes it easy to keep track of which names are currently popular on the site.

 

Mobile betting

At Paf Casino, all games are available for download and instant play. All the bookmaker’s entertainment can be accessed on almost all portable devices, such as iPad, iPhone, as well as Android-based smartphones and tablets. Almost all products are equipped with a mobile browser that supports HTML5. The only minus of mobile betting is that the start page of the site does not indicate headers that are convenient for mobile devices.

 

Paf online betting

 

Payment Systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the website of BC Paf can be done through popular payment methods. To replenish the deposit, the company offers to use the following payment systems: Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa, Nordea, GiroPay, SampoPankki, Swedbank, SEB Bank, Santander, Trustly, Danske Bank, Tapiola Bank, The Bank of Aland.

 

Paf ввод и вывод денег

 

The list of available ways to withdraw money is limited. To withdraw winnings from the account, you can use only direct bank transfer, Neteller, Visa, Direct Bank Transfer, Skrill. The payment waiting period is only 24 hours for all accepted methods, while most transactions can last up to two business days.

 

Bonuses and promotions

The Paf bookmaker does not provide a welcome bonus for beginners. On the official website, there is no information about current promotions that customers can use the office. Paf Casino prefers to give out prizes to players who try new games. These include game consoles and other new products. References from bettors confirm that the lack of bonus programs on the site does not attract new customers.

 

Paf бонусы и акции

 

Customer support

Technical support operators do not provide operational advice. An answer needs to be expected for several hours, especially at weekends. You can contact the managers by phone or email. Find answers to frequently asked questions on the official Paf website. If the resource does not work in your area, use a working mirror.

Букмекерская контора Paf: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Paf букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Paf основана в 1966 году и работает по лицензии Аландских островов. Работа официального сайта стартовала в 1999 году.

 

Компания «Paf» передает всю свою выручку на благотворительность, спорт, реформы и здравоохранение. Это рейтинговый букмекер, услугами которого пользуются десятки тысяч игроков на территории Эстонии, Финляндии, Испании и Швеции. На официальном сайте конторы есть контакты для связи с русскоязычной службой поддержки.

 

Функционал сайта не ограничен спортивными ставками, также доступен тотализатор, игровые автоматы, живое казино и супертото. Для постоянного доступа к беттинг-сервису, переходите на мобильную версию со своего смартфона. Букмекер Paf оперирует платформой KAMBI и идентичен с ПО Unibet.

 

Казино Paf: рейтинг развлечений

Paf Casino – это обширная сеть скандинавских казино, которая предлагает игрокам большой выбор онлайн-развлечений. Контора выбирает лучшие игры от каждого из своих провайдеров и добавляет к предложению несколько уникальных игр, разработанных собственными силами.

 

Зарегистрированным пользователям дается выбор первоклассных игровых автоматов, настольных игр и видеопокера. С точки зрения общего игрового предложения, выбор игровых автоматов в Paf Casino является самым обширным разделом сайта, с возможностью выбора из более 60 горячих игр.

 

Paf официальный сайт

 

Доступные на сайте развлечения: «Тематический парк: билеты на удачу», «Джими Хендрикс» и «Кубок чемпионов по футболу», «Starburst», «Gonzo's Quest», «Bloodsuckers», и несколько редко встречающихся названий, таких как «Wild Water», «Silent Run» и «Secrets of the Stones». Эта линейка популярна благодаря наличию нескольких прогрессивных титулов джекпотов с Mega Fortune Dreams, Hall of Gods, Cosmic Fortune и Mega Joker, которые дают игрокам шанс на крупные выигрыши.

 

Paf зеркало сайта

 

Помимо игровых автоматов, предлагаемых в Paf Casino, игроки также найдут несколько настольных игр, в том числе рулетку, блэкджек, баккару и разновидности Casino Poker. Выбор доступных развлечений зависит от того, где территориально пользователи получают доступ к сайту.

 

Paf online casino

 

Хотя в Paf Casino нет раздела Live-казино, любители видео-покера также найдут ряд доступных игр с классическими версиями Jacks or Better, Joker Wild и All American, доступными в различных форматах. Всем играм на сайте присваивается рейтинг пользователя по пятибалльной шкале, что позволяет легко следить за тем, какие названия в настоящее время популярны на сайте.

 

Мобильный беттинг

В Paf Casino все игры доступны для скачивания и мгновенной игры. Ко всем развлечениям букмекера можно получить доступ практически на всех портативных устройствах, таких как iPad (Айпад), iPhone (Айфон), а также смартфонах и планшетах на базе Android (Андроид). Почти все продукты оснащены мобильным браузером с поддержкой HTML5. Единственный минус мобильного беттинга заключается в том, что на стартовой странице сайта четко не обозначены заголовки, удобные для мобильных устройств.

 

Paf online betting

 

Платежные сиситемы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте БК Paf можно производить через популярные методы оплаты. Для пополнения депозита компания предлагает воспользоваться такими платежными системами: Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Visa, Nordea, GiroPay, SampoPankki, Swedbank, SEB Bank, Santander, Trustly, Danske Bank, Tapiola Bank, The Bank of Aland.

 

Paf ввод и вывод денег

 

Список доступных способов для снятия денег ограничен. Для вывода выигрыша со счета можно использовать только прямой банковский перевод, Neteller, Visa, Direct Bank Transfer, Skrill. Период ожидания платежа составляет всего 24 часа для всех принятых методов, при этом большинство транзакций могут длится до двух рабочих дней.

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекерская контора Paf не предоставляет приветственный бонус новичкам. На официальном сайте нет информации об актуальных рекламных акциях, которыми могут воспользоваться клиенты конторы. Paf Casino предпочитает раздавать призовые места игрокам, которые пробуют новые игры. К ним относятся игровые приставки и другие новинки. Отзывы бетторов подтверждают, что отсутствие бонусных программ на сайте не привлекает новых клиентов.

 

Paf бонусы и акции

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из техподдержки не предоставляют оперативные консультации. Ответа нужно ждать по несколько часов, особенно в выходные дни. Обратиться к менеджерам можно по телефону или электронной почте. Ищите ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы на официальном сайте Paf. Если в вашем регионе ресурс не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Русский