Bookmaker Plus-minus: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

The Belarusian bookmaker Plus-Minus was founded in 1994. In various cities of the country, 11 ground-based points for receiving bets have been opened. The bookmaker carries out gaming activities under the license of the Ministry of Taxes and Dues.

 

Registration is prohibited to all users who live outside the territory of Belarus. The bookmaker works only for citizens of the Republic of Belarus. Belarusian rubles are available for the game account, and there is no elementary processing of credit cards on the site.

 

The Plus-Minus bookmaker is one of the oldest online betting companies operating in the CIS. In 2006, the official Plusminus website was launched. The legal work of the office is supported by a Belarusian license.

 

Plus-minus Website Review: Betting Suggestions

The official website of BC “Plus-Minus” is made according to a simple template. A promising resource does not attract design and images on the start page and other pages. The site is easy to use due to its good functionality and navigation. The main background of the pages is dark, and the logo, menus and other graphic objects are presented in the header of the site.

 

Плюс-минус официальный сайт

 

The bookmaker only accepts sports bets; there are no other services on the site. The main sections are located on the main page at the top: “Home”, “Betting”, “Live-Betting”, “Line Viewing”, “Results”, “Personal Account”, “Payments”, “Office Rules”. Predictions for sports will allow you to make winning bets online, so do not forget to view the latest forecasts of experts.

 

Line: painting and odds

A block with separate live bets is placed on the start page of the site. Below are published hot bets on events that will take place in the coming days. The bookmaker offers a wide line of events, and under it are placed the top sporting events of today. All top positions can be bet on the proposed odds. The mode of viewing bets opens a line only with markets, without painting and additional information.

 

Плюс-минус линия событий

 

Bets on such sports are accepted: football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, tennis, baseball, cricket, rugby, snooker, water polo, racing, horse racing, table tennis, bowling, and many others. Players are available for all relevant tournaments for winning bets.

 

The bookmaker gives very high odds in the list of NBA matches. The odds level on totals is 1.95 / 1.95, and the margin is 2.56%. In tennis tournaments, the margin is 2-3%, and in the NHL it is 4.5-5%.

 

Плюс-минус ставки на спорт

 

Deposit and withdrawal methods

You can withdraw your winnings at points of reception of bets (relevant for residents of Belarus), as well as through EasyPay and ASB Belarusbank. To replenish the balance, players can use the following payment systems: Qiwi electronic wallet, Svyaznoy salon, Settlement payment system, WebPay electronic payment system and iPlay SMS payments.

 

Плюс-минус ввод и вывод денег

 

Only Belarusian rubles are available for a game account. To activate a game account, send a passport photo. The minimum replenishment amount is 1000 rubles. The minimum for withdrawal is 10,000 rubles.

 

Live Betting

The Plus-Minus bookmaker offers several types of bets in the Live section. There you can open all bets individually or together. If the player wants to change the odds, point at the red and blue triangles in the block of the cache to modify the quotes. Players write that delays occur when placing bets, and quotes may change.

 

Плюс-минус результаты

 

How to register

Registration of a game account on the Plus-Minus website is available only upon the presentation of a document, which confirms your identity. To create your account, you need to enter contact and personal information: name, email address, mobile phone number, date of birth, etc. The player’s profile is on the site in the “Registration” section. Even guests of the betting service can view it.

 

Плюс-минус регистрация

 

Customer support

Technical support operators advise by phone and email. Look for contact details for communication on the Plus-minus official website. Managers will help in resolving issues of varying complexity - from registration to placing a bet.

Букмекерская контора Плюс-минус: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

plus-minus букмекерская контора

Белорусская букмекерская контора «Плюс-минус» основана в 1994 году. В разных городах страны открыто 11 наземных пунктов приема ставок. Букмекер осуществляет игровую деятельность по лицензии Министерства по налогам и сборам.

 

Регистрация запрещена всем пользователям, что проживают за территорией Белоруссии. Работа букмекера только для граждан Республики Беларусь. Для игрового счета доступны белорусские рубли, а элементарный процессинг кредиток на сайте отсутствует.

 

Букмекерская контора «Плюс-минус» – одна из старейших компаний в сфере онлайн-беттинга, что действуют на территории СНГ. В 2006 году была запущена работа официального сайта Plusminus. Легальная работа конторы подкреплена белорусской лицензией.

 

Обзор сайта Plusminus: предложения по ставкам

Официальный сайт БК «Плюс-минус» сделан по простому шаблону. Перспективный ресурс не привлекает оформлением и изображениями на стартовой и других страницах. Сайт удобный в работе за счет хорошего функционала и навигации. Основной фон страниц – темный, а в шапке сайта представлено лого, меню и прочие графические объекты.

 

Плюс-минус официальный сайт

 

Букмекер принимает только ставки на спорт, других услуг на сайте нет. Основные разделы размещены на главной странице вверху: «Главная», «Ставки», «Live Ставки», «Просмотр линии», «Результаты», «Личный счет», «Платежи», «Правила конторы». Прогнозы на спорт позволят делать выигрышные ставки онлайн, поэтому не забывайте просматривать последние прогнозы экспертов.

 

Линия: роспись и коэффициенты

На стартовой странице сайта размещается блок с отдельными лайв-ставками. Ниже опубликованы горячие ставки на события, что состоятся в ближайшие дни. Букмекер предлагает широкую линию событий, а под ней размещены топовые спортивные события сегодняшнего дня. На все топ-позиции можно делать ставки по предложенным коэффициентам. Режим просмотра ставок открывает линию только с рынками, без росписи и дополнительной информации.

 

Плюс-минус линия событий

 

Принимаются ставки на такие виды спорта: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, бейсбол, крикет, регби, снукер, водное поло, гонки, скачки, настольный теннис, боулинг и многие другие. Игрокам доступны все актуальные турниры для выигрышных ставок.

 

Букмекер дает очень высокие коэффициенты в росписи матчей НБА. Уровень коэффициентов на тоталах – 1.95/1.95, а маржа составляет 2,56%. В турнирах на теннис маржа – 2-3%, а на НХЛ – 4,5-5%.

 

Плюс-минус ставки на спорт

 

Депозит и способы вывода денег

Снять свой выигрыш можно в пунктах приема ставок (актуально для жителей Белоруссии), а также через EasyPay и АСБ Беларусбанк. Для пополнения баланса игроки могут использовать такие платежные системы: электронный кошелек Qiwi, салоны Связной, систему оплаты Расчет, систему электронных платежей WebPay и СМС-платежей iPlay.

 

Плюс-минус ввод и вывод денег

 

Для игрового счета доступны только белорусские рубли. Чтобы активировать игровой счет, отправьте фото паспорта. Сумма минимального пополнения – 1000 рублей. Минимум к снятию – 10 000 рублей.

 

Live Betting

Букмекерская контора «Плюс-минус» предлагает несколько типов ставок в разделе «Лайв». Там можно открыть все ставки по отдельности или вместе. Если игрок захочет изменить коэффициенты, наводите на красные и синие треугольники в блоке кэфа, чтобы модифицировать котировки. Игроки пишут, что при размещении ставки происходят задержки, а котировки могут меняться.

 

Плюс-минус результаты

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Регистрация игрового счета на сайте Плюс-минус доступна только при предъявлении документа, что подтверждает вашу личность. Чтобы создать свой кабинет, необходимо внести контактную и личную информацию: ФИО, адрес электронной почты, номер мобильного телефона, дата рождения и прочее. Анкета игрока есть на сайте в разделе «Регистрация». Просмотреть ее могут даже гости беттинг-сервиса.

 

Плюс-минус регистрация

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из техподдержки консультируют по телефону и электронной почте. Контактные данные для связи ищите на официальном сайте БК «Плюс-минус». Менеджеры помогут в решении вопросов разной сложности – от регистрации до размещения ставки.

 

Русский