Bookmaker Propawin: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

Bookmaker Propawin was founded in 2015. The company office is located in Curacao. A local license has been issued for the office.

 

The main focus of the bookmaker is on gambling and live casinos. All entertainment is developed by the following companies: NetEnt, Playtech, and Games-OS. Registration is available for users from around the world, except the United States. If Propawin is not available in your area, use a working mirror. Three language versions are available: English, Swedish and Norwegian.

 

The disadvantage of the bookmaker is the lack of Russian support service. Among the currencies of the account, there is no Russian ruble. The bookmaker does not provide a mobile version and application for downloading on Android and iOS iPhone smartphones. Read reviews on the work of the bookmaker on thematic forums of kappers, RB and social networks.

 

Payment systems

Deposits and withdrawals can be made through VISA, MasterCard, Skrill, NETELLER, PaysafeCard. The minimum deposit amount is 10 dollars. The funds are credited instantly. A commission for transfers by a bookmaker is not charged. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 25, the maximum is $ 10,000. Withdrawal of money is given from 1 to 3 days.

 

Propawin депозит

 

The account currencies are Euro, US Dollar, British Pound, Australian Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Danish Krone, Swedish Krona, New Zealand Dollar and Norwegian Krone. PropaWin offers a wide selection of games with three casinos, including a sports betting section. Weekly withdrawal limits are high and regular free spins are available.

 

Customer support

According to bettors, the lack of Russian-speaking operators is the main disadvantage of the company. Managers advise in English in live chat and email. Expect an answer in a chat - from 2 to 5 minutes, and by mail - up to 2 hours.

 

Propawin отзывы

 

Bonuses and promotions

The online casino offers new players free spins only for registration. To determine if your country is eligible for a bonus, read the general terms of the bonus. Beginners receive a “Welcome” offer, which includes a percentage bonus and additional free spins.

 

Propawin бонусы и акции

 

The promotion “Weekly refund” is relevant to the site, which will compensate part of your losses. Stay on top of the latest promotions by signing up for a newsletter filled with great offers.

 

Available entertainment

The official Propawin website offers 700 games and four casinos. At Monte Carlo Casino there are such games: Attraction, Lost Island, EggOMatic, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest South Park, Twin Spin and Lights, All American Video Poker, Deuces Wild, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, Punto Banco, and french roulette.

 

Propawin игры

 

The best gaming prizes at Las Vegas casinos: Mr. Cashback, White King, Sherlock Mystery, Pinball Roulette, Wild Showdown Hold'em Player, Football Carnival and Heart of the Jungle.

 

Top games at Casino Macua: China MegaWild, New York gangs, Summer Dream, Choo Choo slot, house of fear, Jour de L 'Amour and Cubana Tropicana slot.

Букмекерская контора Propawin: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

propawin букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Propawin основана в 2015 году. Офис компании расположен в Кюрасао. На деятельность конторы выдана местная лицензия.

 

Основной упор букмекер делает на азартные игры и живое казино. Все развлечения разработаны следующими компаниями: NetEnt, PlayTech и Games-OS. Регистрация доступна для пользователей из разных стран мира, кроме США. Если в вашем регионе не доступен ресурс Propawin, используйте рабочее зеркало. Доступно три языковых версии: английская, шведская и норвежская.

 

Недостатком букмекера является отсутствие русской службы поддержки. Среди валют счета отсутствует российский рубль. Букмекер не предоставляет мобильной версии и приложения для скачивания на смартфоны Андроид (Android) и IOS iPhone. Отзывы о работе букмекера читайте на тематических форумах капперов, РБ и в соцсетях.

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств можно производить через VISA, MasterCard, Skrill, NETELLER, PaysafeCard. Сумма минимального депозита составляет 10 долларов. Зачисление средств происходит мгновенно. Комиссия за переводы не взымается букмекером. Сумма минимального снятия – 25 долларов, максимальная – 10000 долларов. На вывод денег дается от 1 до 3 дней.

 

Propawin депозит

 

Валюты счета: евро, доллар США, британский фунт, австралийский доллар, канадский доллар, датская крона, шведская крона, новозеландский доллар и норвежская крона. PropaWin предлагает широкий выбор игр с тремя казино, включая раздел спортивных ставок. Еженедельные лимиты на вывод средств велики, и доступны регулярные бесплатные вращения.

 

Поддержка клиентов

По отзывам бетторов отсутствие русскоговорящих операторов – основной недостаток компании. Менеджеры консультируют на английском в живом чате и по электронной почте. Ожидайте ответа по почте – от 2 до 5 минут, а по почте – до 2 часов.

 

Propawin отзывы

 

Бонусы и акции

Онлайн-казино предлагает новым игрокам бесплатные спины только за регистрацию. Чтобы определить, имеет ли ваша страна право на получение бонуса, прочитайте общие условия бонуса. Новички получают предложение «Welcome», которое включает в себя процентный бонус и дополнительные бесплатные спины.

 

Propawin бонусы и акции

 

На сайте актуальна акция «Еженедельный возврат денег», что возместит часть ваших потерь. Будьте в курсе последних акций, подписавшись на новостную рассылку, наполненную выгодными предложениями.

 

Доступные развлечения

Официальный сайт Propawin предлагает 700 игр и четыре казино. В Casino «Монте-Карло» есть такие игры: «Аттракцион», «Затерянный остров», EggOMatic, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest South Park, Twin Spin and Lights, All American Video Poker, Deuces Wild, Oasis Poker, Red Dog, Punto Banco и французская рулетка.

 

Propawin игры

 

Лучшие игровые призы в казино Лас-Вегаса: Мистер Кэшбэк, Белый король, Шерлок Тайна, Пинбол рулетка, Дикий игрок в холдем Showdown, Футбольный карнавал и Сердце джунглей.

 

Топовые игры Casino Macua: China MegaWild, банды Нью-Йорка, Summer Dream, слот Choo Choo, дом страха, Jour de L 'Amour и слот Cubana Tropicana.

 

Русский