Rivalry bookmaker: e-sports betting, reviews and bonuses

Rivalry bookmaker was founded in 2017 and is licensed by the Isle of Man. The office specializes in esports betting.

 

Rivalry offers bets on computer game tournaments Counter-Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, StarCraft, Overwatch, Hearthstone and Call of Duty. Live events are being broadcast, live chat is available with support service operators. The official website has been translated into Russian, English, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese and Spanish. If your language is not listed, use page translation.

 

A game account can only be opened in US dollars, regardless of which game you choose League of Legends, Dota 2, Overwatch or Counter Strike Global Offensive, the bookmaker does its job, giving players great chances and safe bets on e-sports.

 

ESports betting

The rivalry is focused on the largest e-sports tournaments, so players should not have problems finding decent chances for such iconic games like CSGO, Overwatch, Dota 2, League of Legends and Call of Duty. In addition to the base rates of the match-winner, there are bets on the first kill on the first map and the winner of each card. This is not the largest selection of betting markets, but it is enough for most casual players. Watch the gameplay on YouTube. If the site does not work in your area, use a working mirror.

 

Rivalry официальный сайт

 

Bonuses and promotions

Most eSports betting sites offer a welcome bonus that matches the starting deposit. But the rivalry is slightly different, as the Rivalry bookmaker presents a unique VIP program that gives up to $ 350 in bonus funds.

 

Rivalry букмекерская контора

 

You can get access to the Rivalry VIP service right after registering on the site, but you will have to go through almost 20 trials to get the full bonus amount. They can vary - from simple eSports bets of $ 1 with a coefficient of 1.20 or higher to the need to somehow win a bet of $ 5 with a coefficient of 25.0 or more. There are no betting conditions on the site, and you can bet on CSGO using the Rivalry VIP program. Rivalry BC services are provided to users over 18 years of age.

 

Rivalry ставки на киберспорт

 

Office Features: Pros and Cons

• VIP program worth 350 dollars in the form of bonuses.

• Many payment methods with real money, including bitcoins.

• Rivalry offers great value for eSports betting.

• The site provides limited information on betting limits.

• The bookmaker Rivalry does not yet have a mobile application.

 

Payment systems

Payment methods vary by user region. Money deposit and withdrawal are available through the following transfer methods: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, and even Bitcoin. Clients do not need to pay a commission to replenish their account, all costs are covered by the company.

 

Rivalry скачать мобильное приложение

 

The minimum withdrawal and replenishment amount are $ 5. All transactions are carried out instantly. A mobile application is under development, after launch, it can be downloaded for free on Android and IOS.

 

Customer support

Operators from the support service advise by e-mail, phone and live chat on the site. All contact details are on the official website in the "Contacts" section. The official site offers a frequently asked questions section, where each user can view the answers of the cappers to the clients ’requests for free.

 

Rivalry отзывы

 

How to register

Registration on the website of the bookmaker is available to players from different countries. To create an account, fill out a special form with your personal and contact information. Log in to your account through the login and password that you came up with during registration.

 

Rivalry регистрация на сайте

Букмекерская контора Rivalry: ставки на киберспорт, отзывы и бонусы

Rivalry букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Rivalry основана в 2017 году и работает по лицензии острова Мэн. Контора специализируется на киберспортивных ставках.

 

Rivalry предлагает ставки на турниры по компьютерным играм Counter Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, StarCraft, Overwatch, Hearthstone и Call of Duty. Ведутся видеотрансляции событий, доступен живой чат с операторами службы поддержки. Официальный сайт переведен на русский, английский, китайский, корейский, португальский и испанский языки. Если вашего языка нет в списке, используйте перевод страниц.

 

Игровой счет можно открыть только в долларах США.Независимо от того, какую игру вы выбираете League of Legends, Dota 2, Overwatch или Counter Strike Global Offensive, букмекер справляется со своей задачей, предоставляя игрокам большие шансы и безопасные ставки на киберспорт.

 

Ставки на киберспорт

Соперничество сосредоточено на крупнейших киберспортивных турнирах, поэтому у игроков не должно возникнуть проблем с поиском приличных шансов для таких знаковых игр, как CSGO, Overwatch, Dota 2, League of Legends и Call of Duty. Помимо базовых ставок победителя матча, есть ставки на первое убийство на первой карте и на победителя каждой карты. Это не самый большой выбор рынков для ставок, но этого достаточно для большинства казуальных игроков. Прохождение игр смотрите на YouTube. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Rivalry официальный сайт

 

Бонусы и акции

Большинство сайтов киберспортивных ставок предлагают приветственный бонус, соответствующий стартовому депозиту. Но соперничество немного отличается, поскольку букмекер Rivalry представляет уникальную VIP-программу, которая дает до 350 долларов в виде бонусных средств.

 

Rivalry букмекерская контора

 

Получить доступ к VIP-сервису Rivalry можно сразу после регистрации на сайте, но вам придется пройти почти 20 испытаний, чтобы получить полную сумму бонуса. Они могут меняться – от простых киберспортивных ставок в размере 1 доллара США с коэффициентом 1,20 или выше до необходимости каким-либо образом выиграть пари на сумму 5 долларов США с коэффициентом 25,0 или более. На сайте нет никаких условий для ставок, и вы можете делать ставки на CSGO с помощью VIP-программы Rivalry. Услуги БК Rivalry предоставляются пользователям старше 18 лет.

 

Rivalry ставки на киберспорт

 

Особенности конторы: плюсы и минусы

• VIP программа стоимостью 350 долларов в виде бонусов.

• Много способов оплаты реальными деньгами, включая биткойны.

• Соперничество предлагает отличную ценность для ставок на киберспорт.

• На сайте дается ограниченная информация о лимитах ставок.

• Букмекерская контора Rivalry еще не имеет мобильного приложения.

 

Платежные системы

Способы оплаты варьируются в зависимости от региона пользователя. Ввод и вывод денег доступен через такие методы перевода: Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard и даже Bitcoin. Клиентам не нужно платить комиссию за пополнение счета, все затраты покрывает компания.

 

Rivalry скачать мобильное приложение

 

Сума минимального снятия и пополнения составляет 5 долларов. Все транзакции осуществляются моментально. Мобильное приложение на стадии разработки, после запуска его можно будет скачать бесплатно на Андроид (Android) и IOS.

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте, телефону и в живом чате на сайте. Все контактные данные есть на официальном сайте в разделе «Contacts». Официальный сайт предлагает раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, где каждый пользователь может бесплатно просматривать ответы капперов на запросы клиентов конторы.

 

Rivalry отзывы

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Регистрация на сайте букмекера доступна игрокам из разных стран. Чтобы создать аккаунт, заполните специальную форму, указав личную и контактную информацию. Вход в личный кабинет производите через логин и пароль, который придумали при регистрации.

 

Rivalry регистрация на сайте

 

Русский