Bookmaker Royal.bet: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

The bookmaker Royal.bet was founded in 2016 and is licensed by Curacao. Players can only access the official website, as there are no ground-based bets.

 

The service works in several language versions, as well as in Russian and English. For a game account, users are available in US dollars, euros, Ukrainian hryvnia, and Russian rubles. The functionality of the official site is not limited to sports betting, there is also virtual sport, e-sports, live casino, poker, games and more.

 

The bookmaker offers only the mobile version, there is no mobile application. Payment systems popular in Europe and the CIS countries are available for depositing and withdrawing funds. Operators from the support service advise by e-mail and through the feedback form on the site.

 

Features RoyalBet

Royal.bet is a capper project. You watch more information on the official page of Vkontakte or the website. The bookmaker offers only paid predictions for sports from experts and keeps statistics of past matches and competitions. In the social network, users will find free bets and news. The site regularly hosts contests for the best forecaster.

 

royalbet официальный сайт

 

See user reviews for capper on thematic forums or the “Bookmakers Rating” website. Leave complaints and recommendations on the official Royal. bet website through the feedback form.

 

How to bet

Go to the Royalbet website, choose a sport, event and place a bet. The list of sports that are available for betting: football, tennis, hockey, boxing, volleyball, baseball, basketball, table tennis, cricket, rugby, water polo, horse racing, racing, and others. If your bet has passed, you will receive the amount you bet and the percentage on top.

 

royalbet букмекерская контора

 

Capper works on the principle of bookmakers: select the event, the desired outcome and enter the amount of the bet. You can find out the result of bets in the "My Bets" section in your user account.

 

Payment systems

The following transfer methods are available for depositing and withdrawing money: VISA, MasterCard, Yandex. Money, QIWI Wallet, EcoPayz. The sum of the minimum and maximum deposits is 1 dollar. All payments are made only on weekdays. Perfect Money, Payeer, Advcash, and Bitcoin are also available.

 

royalbet онлайн казино

 

Affiliate program: promotions and bonuses

A progressive affiliate program guarantees worthy winnings with minimal player contributions. Capper Royal.bet gives all customers “Bronze status”, through which 4% is available for deposits of first-level referrals and 1% for second-level referrals. The following statuses are opened upon reaching certain conditions: “Silver”, “Pro”, “Gold”, “Vip”.

 

royalbet рабочее зеркало

 

The yield on the bookmaker’s website is 10% per week with an interval of placement of 50 calendar days. Bonus funds are accrued daily. They can be used on the site for bets and games.

 

Customer support

Technical support operators advise only via email and live chat. They help in solving issues of varying complexity - from placing a bet or forecast to withdrawing a large win. If the site does not work in your area, use a working mirror. Registration is available for players from Europe and the CIS countries.

 

royalbet регистрация

Букмекерская контора Royal.bet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

royalbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Royal.bet основана в 2016 году и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Игрокам доступен только официальный сайт, так как наземных пунктов приема ставок нет.

 

Сервис работает в нескольких языковых версиях, а также на русском и английском языках. Для игрового счета пользователям доступны доллары США, евро, украинская гривна и российские рубли. Функционал официального сайта не ограничен ставками на спорт, есть также виртуальный спорт, киберспорт, живое казино, покер, игры и прочее.

 

Букмекер предлагает только мобильную версию, мобильное приложение отсутствует. Для ввода и вывода средств доступны популярные в Европе и странах СНГ платежные системы. Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по электронной почте и через форму обратной связи на сайте.

 

Особенности RoyalBet

Royal.bet – это капперский проект. Больше информации смотрите на официальной странице Вконтакте (Vkontakte) или на сайте. Букмекер предлагает только платные прогнозы на спорт от экспертов и ведет статистику прошлых матчей и состязаний. В соцсети пользователи найдут бесплатные ставки и новости. На сайте регулярно проводятся конкурсы на лучшего прогнозиста.

 

royalbet официальный сайт

 

Отзывы пользователей о каппере смотрите на тематических форумах или сайте «Рейтинг Букмекеров». Жалобы и рекомендации оставляйте на официальном сайте Royal.bet через форму обратной связи.

 

Как сделать ставку

Переходите на сайт Royalbet, выбирайте вид спорта, событие и размещайте ставку. Список спортивных дисциплин, что доступны для ставок: футбол, теннис, хоккей, бокс, волейбол, бейсбол, баскетбол, настольный теннис, крикет, регби, водное поло, скачки, гонки и другие. Если ваша ставка прошла – вы получаете сумму, которую поставили, и процент сверху.

 

royalbet букмекерская контора

 

Каппер работает по принципу букмекерских контор: выбираете событие, нужный исход и вводите сумму ставки. Узнать результат ставок вы сможете в разделе «My Bets» в личном кабинете пользователя.

 

Платежные системы

Для ввода и вывода денег доступны такие методы перевода: VISA, MasterCard, Yandex.Money (Яндекс.Деньги), QIWI Wallet, EcoPayz. Сумма минимального и максимального депозита составляет 1 доллар. Все выплаты совершаются только будние дни. Также доступны Perfect Money, Payeer, Advcash и Bitcoin.

 

royalbet онлайн казино

 

Партнерская программа: акции и бонусы

Прогрессивная партнерская программа гарантирует достойные выигрыши при минимальных вкладах игрока. Каппер Royal.bet дает всем клиентам «Бронзовый статус», через который доступно 4% за вклады рефералов первого уровня и 1% за рефералов второго уровня. Следующие статусы открываются при достижении определенных условий: «Серебро», «Pro», «Золото», «Vip».

 

royalbet рабочее зеркало

 

Доходность акций на сайте букмекера – 10% в неделю с интервалом размещения 50 календарных дней. Начисления бонусных средств происходит ежедневно. Их можно использовать на сайте для ставок и игр.

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из техподдержки консультируют только по электронной почте и в живом чате. Они помогают в решении вопросов разной сложности – от размещения ставки или прогноза до вывода крупного выигрыша. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, используйте рабочее зеркало. Регистрация доступна для игроков из Европы и стран СНГ.

 

royalbet регистрация

 

Русский