Bookmaker SkyBet: reviews, mirror and bonuses

The British bookmaker SkyBet was founded in 2001 and operates under the licenses of the United Kingdom and Alderney Gambling Commission. Until 2002, the office was named as Surrey Sports and was renamed after its sale in Sky.

 

The official website of the bookmaker is available in several language versions. Place your bets in euros or British pounds of your choice. The painting on the site is wide, and the odds of top events allow you to win large amounts. Margin level - 4%. The operator Sky Bet is actively advertised in major football championships.

 

Post-Soviet countries and Asia are not the target audience for this bookmaker. At the time of registration, only a few countries are available on the list - the UK, Ireland, Finland, and Gibraltar. But, in terms of using the service, registration restrictions for some countries are not indicated.

 

Markets and Chances to Win

The official website of BC Skybet offers a complete list of available markets for bets. Favorable odds and low margins allow you to make winning predictions and bets. After registration, you get access to a personal list of the best sports, as well as quick links to top games.

 

SkyBet обзор

 

The design of SkyBet pages may not surprise, but the functionality, stability, and speed of the office impress newcomers and experienced cappers. Participate in the money drawn on the website and in the Sky bet Telegram channel. If the site does not work, go to the office’s working mirror.

 

SkyBet отзывы клиентов

 

The list of sports that you can bet on: football, basketball, tennis, baseball, volleyball, table tennis, cricket, boxing, rugby, water polo, snooker, Formula 1 and many others. Also available are virtual sports betting, politics, ceremonies, and TV shows.

 

SkyBet отзывы

 

Like other major bookmakers, Sky bet has a betting function that you can activate by sending tweets and receiving special odds. In addition to sports betting, Sky Group offers a full range of online gaming products, including casinos through Sky Casino, Sky Vegas, Sky Poker and Sky Bingo.

 

Bonuses and drawing of money in the Telegram

The Sky Bet bookmaker offers a free £ 20 bet for new customers who register and bet £ 5 with a coefficient of 2.0 or more. The bonus amount of 400% means that this is one of the best offers for new players, which is available in the online version. When you use free bets, the bid is non-refundable. You can withdraw your winnings only from free bets.

 

SkyBet розыгрыш денег в Телеграмме

 

SkyBet Club is available to all customers who offer an unlimited number of weekly free bets of 5 pounds, provided that you bet 25 pounds every week. The bookmaker regularly draws money. Read more in the Telegram channel.

 

SkyBet ставки на спорт

 

Payment systems

Players can use the most popular payment methods for cash transactions with SSL encryption. Available transfer methods: Visa / MasterCard, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, Wire Transfer. There are no restrictions unless you install them yourself. Maximum payouts are up to £ 500,000 for horse racing and football and up to £ 250,000 for other sports (tennis, golf, darts, rugby, cricket, and others).

 

SkyBet депозит

 

In 2017, the SkyBet betting company introduced a quick withdrawal function with a change in the game, which allows customers with accounts at Barclays to withdraw money in real-time. Since then, this feature has been deployed for Nationwide Bank customers who plan to extend it to all VISA cards in 2018.

 

Mobile betting: bettor reviews

The bookmaker provides the opportunity to bet using a mobile application. In the telephone version of Sky Bet, a full range of betting services is available: bets, statistics, results, deposit and withdrawal of funds, registration, bonuses, raffles, and many other features.

 

SkyBet зеркало

 

Horse racing and football are the two main markets that are presented on the main page, after downloading the free application for iOS or Android. At the top of the screen, you'll find quick jump icons for upcoming matches and races.

 

SkyBet розыгрыш

 

Navigation is handled through an extensible menu of icons at the top of the screen, and in terms of performance and appearance, the SkyBet mobile app is on par with the top bookmakers Betfair and 888Sports.

 

Support service

Technical support Sky bet is based in the UK. You can contact the operators through live chat on the site, by phone or email. Telephone consultations are available from 8 am to midnight, and chat managers work around the clock. As already mentioned, there are some negative reviews about latency. The FAQ section is available, so you can find the answer to your question on the site before trying to contact support.

 

SkyBet служба поддержки

Букмекерская контора SkyBet (СкайБет): отзывы, зеркало и бонусы

skybet букмекерская контора

Британская букмекерская контора SkyBet основана в 2001 году и работает на основании лицензий комиссии по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства и Олдерни. До 2002 года контора именовалась как Surrey Sports и была переименована после ее продажи в Sky.

 

Официальный сайт букмекера доступен в нескольких языковых версиях. Делайте ставки в евро или британских фунтах на выбор. Роспись на сайте широкая, а коэффициенты на топовые события позволяют выигрывать крупные суммы. Уровень маржи ¬– 4%. Оператор Sky Bet активно рекламируется в крупных футбольных чемпионатах.

 

Постсоветские страны и Азия не являются целевой аудиторией для этого букмекера. На момент регистрации в списке доступно всего несколько стран — Великобритания, Ирландия, Финляндия и Гибралтар. Но, в условиях пользования сервисом, не указаны ограничения по регистрации для некоторых стран.

 

Рынки и шансы на победу

Официальный сайт БК Скайбет предлагает полный список доступных рынков для ставок. Выгодные коэффициенты и низкая маржа позволяют делать выигрышные прогнозы и ставки. После регистрации вы получаете доступ к персональному списку лучших видов спорта, а также быстрые ссылки на топовые игры.

 

SkyBet обзор

 

Дизайн страниц SkyBet может и не удивить, но функционал, стабильность и скорость работы конторы впечатляют новичков и опытных капперов. Участвуйте в розыгрыше денег на сайте и в Телеграм-канале Sky bet. Если сайт не работает, переходите на рабочее зеркало конторы.

 

SkyBet отзывы клиентов

 

Список видов спорта, на которые вы можете сделать ставки: футбол, баскетбол, теннис, бейсбол, волейбол, настольный теннис, крикет, бокс, регби, водное поло, снукер, Формула 1 и многие другие. Кроме того, доступны ставки на виртуальный спорт, политику, церемонии и ТВ-шоу.

 

SkyBet отзывы

 

Как и у других крупных букмекеров, у Sky bet есть функция ставок, которую вы можете активировать, отправляя твиты и получая специальные коэффициенты. Помимо спортивных ставок, Sky Group предлагает полный спектр игровых онлайн-продуктов, включая казино через Sky Casino, Sky Vegas, Sky Poker и Sky Bingo.

 

Бонусы и розыгрыш денег в Телеграмме

Букмекерская контора Sky Bet предлагает бесплатную ставку 20 фунтов для новых клиентов, которые регистрируются и ставят 5 фунтов с коэффициентом 2,0 или больше. Размер бонуса 400% означает, что это одно из лучших предложений для новых игроков, что доступно в онлайн версии. Когда вы используете бесплатные ставки, ставка не подлежит возврату. Вы можете вывести свой выигрыш только из бесплатных ставок.

 

SkyBet розыгрыш денег в Телеграмме

 

SkyBet Club доступен для всех клиентов, которые предлагают неограниченное количество еженедельных бесплатных ставок 5 фунтов при условии, что вы ставите 25 фунтов каждую неделю. Регулярно букмекер проводит розыгрыш денег. Больше информации читайте в Телеграм-канале (Telegram).

 

SkyBet ставки на спорт

 

Платежные системы

Игрокам доступны самые популярные способы оплаты для денежных транзакций с шифрованием SSL. Доступные методы перевода: Visa / MasterCard, PayPal, Neteller, Skrill, Wire Transfer. Там нет никаких ограничений, если вы не установите их самостоятельно. Максимальные выплаты – до 500 000 фунтов на скачки и футбол и до 250 000 фунтов на другие виды спорта (теннис, гольф, дартс, регби, крикет и другие).

 

SkyBet депозит

 

В 2017 году букмекерская контора SkyBet внедрила функцию быстрого вывода средств с изменением игры, позволяющую клиентам со счетами в Barclays выводить деньги в реальном времени. С тех пор эта функция была развернута для клиентов банка Nationwide, которые планируют распространить ее на все карты VISA в 2018 году.

 

Мобильный беттинг: отзывы бетторов

Букмекер предоставляет возможность делать ставки с помощью мобильного приложения. В телефонной версии Sky Bet доступен полный комплекс услуг беттингового сервиса: ставки, статистика, результаты, ввод и вывод средств, регистрация, бонусы, розыгрыш и много других возможностей.

 

SkyBet зеркало

 

Конные скачки и футбол – два основных рынка, что представлены на главной после загрузки бесплатного приложения для iOS или Android (Андроид). В верхней части экрана вы найдете значки быстрого перехода к предстоящим матчам и гонкам.

 

SkyBet розыгрыш

 

Навигация обрабатывается с помощью расширяемого меню значков в верхней части экрана, и с точки зрения производительности и внешнего вида мобильное приложение SkyBet находится на уровне с топовыми букмекерами Betfair и 888Sports.

 

Служба поддержки

Техподдержка Sky bet (СкайБет) базируется в Великобритании. Связаться с операторами можно через лайв-чат на сайте, по телефону или электронной почте. Доступны консультации по телефону с 8 утра до полуночи, а чате менеджеры работают круглосуточно. Как уже упоминалось, есть некоторые отрицательные отзывы о времени ожидания. Доступен раздел с часто задаваемыми вопросами, поэтому вы можете найти ответ на свой вопрос на сайте, прежде чем попытаетесь связаться со службой поддержки.

 

SkyBet служба поддержки

 

Русский