Bookmaker Slbet: reviews, mirrors, bonuses

Bookmaker Slbet was founded in 2009 in Austria and is licensed by Curacao. The official site works in several language versions, but several interface languages ​​are still being finalized. The main language version of the resource in English.

 

Registration on the site is available to bettors from different countries, except for the Russian Federation and the CIS countries. You can only open a game account in euros, dollars and other currencies presented on the site. Betting service offers the following products: sports betting, live casino, virtual sports, slots, bingo, video poker, and other gambling. The section with bonuses and promotions for this bookmaker is constantly updated, therefore, see all the current offers on the official website of the SLBet bookmaker.

 

To contact operators from technical support, you can use e-mail, there is no live chat and phone in contacts. Professional player accounts are blocked by management. After that, all profits will be canceled without restoring the account.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The site design of BC Slbet is not particularly creative. It differs from most bookmakers in multilingualism. The bookmaker specializes in the European market. The main audience of this bookmaker, namely more than 50% of the total attendance, falls on Greece and Portugal.

 

Slbet букмекерская контора

 

Russian-speaking customers of SLBET can bet on any sporting event. They have access to a wide line, painting, and names of players in Russian. On the site of BC Slbet, you can make not only a sports bet or sports bet. Here are also available sections of Live-betting, casino, poker, as well as virtual games.

 

Slbet ставки на спорт

 

Line, painting and coefficient level

The line of events presents 20 sports disciplines. The bookmaker focuses on popular sports among bettors: football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, hockey, baseball, table tennis, cricket, rugby, and handball.

 

Slbet зеркало

 

The painting is given to all the top competitions. The bookmaker professionally describes boxing and other martial arts. The site has a low margin. For little-known sports, it is from 7 to 9%, and in major tournaments no more than 5%. The Live Betting section is not a strong point of this bookmaker. There are very few sporting events in Live, and coefficient updates are delayed.

 

Slbet отзывы

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the Slbet website can be carried out through popular payment systems: WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller and with the help of Visa and MasterCard credit/debit cards. Transaction time depends on the selected transfer method and the amount you want to withdraw from the account. Deposit funds are credited instantly.

 

Slbet платежи

 

Bonuses and promotions

Bookmaker Slbet offers up-to-date bonus programs, promotions and special promotional codes for its customers. Even because of the low margin, a bonus program and a loyalty program for new and permanent office bettors have been developed here.

 

Slbet казино

 

The first deposit bonus involves receiving an additional 50% of the amount to replenish the account, provided that its size is more than 400 rubles and less than 1200 rubles. To receive a bonus, please contact support immediately after depositing money into your account. You can withdraw bonus funds only after a six-fold scrolling of the deposit.

 

Slbet официальный сайт

 

The money-back bonus allows customers to receive a refund at the rate if the match is completed with a score of 0: 0 (the size of the bet should not exceed 25 euros). Special offer for express bets - if you managed to collect an express from 5 events, with odds not lower than 1.3, and one of your bets will play, then you will have the opportunity to get 100% of the amount of the played bet on your account.

 

How to register

The registration process on the Slbet BC website is the same as in other bookmakers. Customer must provide personal and contact information. Fill out a special form, confirm the registration data (passport, registration or any other document that confirms the address of residence). The classic registration process takes 10 minutes.

 

Slbet мобильная версия

 

Creating an account/game wallet is a prerequisite. The bettor selects the currency of the account and completes the registration. We do not recommend opening an account in rubles, due to the unstable rate of this currency. If the resource does not work in your region, go to the working mirror.

 

Slbet регистрация

 

Tech support

Support service operators advise registered customers in 11 languages ​​and are ready to respond within the next 10 minutes after applying. Schedule support services from 11:30 to 1:00 daily and seven days a week. You can contact technical support through the feedback form on the website, as well as by e-mail or by phone specified in the "Contacts" section.

Букмекерская контора Slbet: отзывы, зеркала, бонусы

Slbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Slbet основана в 2009 году в Австрии и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Официальный сайт работает в нескольких языковых версиях, но несколько языков интерфейса еще в доработке. Основная языковая версия ресурса – английская.

 

Регистрация на сайте доступна бетторам из разных стран, кроме РФ и стран СНГ. Завести игровой счет можно только в евро, долларах и других валютах, представленных на сайте. Беттинг-сервис предлагает такие продукты: ставки на спорт, живое казино (Live Casino), виртуальный спорт, слоты, бинго, видеопокер и другие азартные игры. Раздел с бонусами и акциями у данного букмекера постоянно обновляется, поэтому все актуальные на сегодняшний день предложения смотрите на официальном сайте букмекерской конторы SLBet.

 

Для связи с операторами из техподдержки можно использовать электронную почту, живого чата и телефона в контактах нет. Счета профессиональных игроков блокируются руководством. После этого вся прибыль будет аннулирована без восстановления аккаунта.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Дизайн сайта БК Slbet не выделяется особой креативностью. От большинства букмекерских контор он отличается мультиязычностью. Букмекер специализируется на европейском рынке. Основная аудитория данного букмекера, а именно, более 50% общей посещаемости, приходится на Грецию и Португалию.

 

Slbet букмекерская контора

 

Русскоязычные клиенты SLBET могут сделать ставку на любое спортивное событие. Им доступна широкая линия, роспись и фамилии игроков на русском языке. На сайте БК Slbet можно сделать не только спортивную ставку или ставку на спорт. Здесь также доступны разделы Live-ставки, казино (Casino), покер (Poker), а также виртуальные игры.

 

Slbet ставки на спорт

 

Линия, роспись и уровень коэффициентов

В линии событий представлено 20 спортивных дисциплин. Букмекерская контора акцентирует внимание на популярных среди бетторов видах спорта: футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, хоккей, бейсбол, настольный теннис, крикет, регби и гандбол.

 

Slbet зеркало

 

Роспись дается на все топовые соревнования. Букмекер профессионально описывает бокс и другие боевые искусства. На сайте низкая маржа. На малоизвестные спортивные состязания она составляет от 7 до 9%, а на крупных турнирах не более 5%. Раздел Live ставок не является сильной стороной данного букмекера. Спортивных событий в Лайве представлено крайне мало, а обновление коэффициентов происходит с большой задержкой.

 

Slbet отзывы

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте Slbet можно проводить через популярные платежные системы: WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller и с помощью кредитных / дебетовых карт Visa и MasterCard. Время транзакции зависит от выбранного метода перевода и суммы, которую вы хотите вывести со счета. Зачисление средств на депозит происходит мгновенно.

 

Slbet платежи

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекерская контора Slbet предлагает актуальные бонусные программы, акции и специальные промокоды для своих клиентов. Даже из-за невысокой маржи тут развита бонусная программа и программа лояльности для новых и постоянных бетторов конторы.

 

Slbet казино

 

Бонус на первый депозит предполагает получение дополнительных 50% от суммы пополнения счета, при условии, что ее размер больше 400 рублей и меньше 1200 рублей. Для получения бонуса обращайтесь в службу поддержки сразу после введения денег на счет. Вывести бонусные средства можно только после шестикратной прокрутки депозита.

 

Slbet официальный сайт

 

Бонус на возврат денег дает клиентам возможность получить возврат по ставке, в случае завершения матча со счетом 0:0 (размер ставки не должен превышать 25 евро). Акция на экспресс-ставки – если вам удалось собрать экспресс из 5 событий, с коэффициентами не ниже 1.3, и одна из ваших ставок сыграет, у вас будет возможность получить на счет 100% от суммы сыгранной ставки.

 

Как зарегистрироваться

На сайте БК Slbet процесс регистрации такой же, как и в других букмекерских конторах. Клиенту необходимо указать личную и контактную информацию. Заполните специальную анкету, подтвердите регистрационные данные (паспорт, прописка или любой другой документ, что подтвердит адрес проживания). Классическая процедура регистрации занимает 10 минут.

 

Slbet мобильная версия

 

Создание аккаунта / игрового кошелька – обязательное условие. Беттор выбирает валюту счета и завершает регистрацию. Не рекомендуем открывать счет в рублях, из-за неустойчивого курса данной валюты. Если в вашем регионе ресурс не работает, переходите на рабочее зеркало.

 

Slbet регистрация

 

Техподдержка

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют зарегистрированных клиентов на 11 языках и готовы ответить в ближайшие 10 минут после подачи заявки. График работы службы поддержки с 11:30 до 1:00 ежедневно и без выходных. Связаться с техподдержкой можно через форму обратной связи на сайте, а также с помощью электронного письма или по телефону, указанному в разделе «Контакты».

Русский