Bookmaker Smart Live Gaming: reviews, mirrors, bonuses

The Smart Live Sports bookmaker was founded in London in 2010 and is licensed by the UK. It is part of major British gaming holding Smart Live Gaming. Specialization - entertainment services for bettors from different countries.

 

A professional platform for online betting is characterized by modern technical support and reliable security standards. The official website of the office publishes top events, online casinos, bonuses and other services for users.

 

The functional site offers betting services to beginners and experienced bettors. All new players receive a generous welcome bonus, promotional codes, and promotions. Smart Live has its television channel in the UK, where it also provides interactive casino services.

 

Line of events

In the line on the website of BC Smart Live Sports published 20 sports for which competitive rates are accepted at high odds. Player reviews indicate problems with calculating bets on popular sports matches, especially football. On the start page in the "Sports Betting" section, the bookmaker focuses on football matches and horse racing. The site has announced more than ten names of different English football divisions.

 

Smart Live Sports отзывы

 

The sports on which bets are accepted: football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, tennis, cricket, baseball, table tennis, and American football. In addition to these sporting disciplines, there are also competitions in golf, snooker, rugby, darts, volleyball, handball, and floorball. The bookmaker identifies certain areas - bets on e-sports and non-sports events (politics, TV shows, ceremonies).

 

Fill

The British bookmaker Smart Live Sports has high-quality football painting. Inline for the top sport, there are many markets and competitions in which most footballing European countries are represented. The list of major tournaments includes all competitions - from the lowest leagues to world championships.

 

Smart Live Sports зеркало

 

The variety of markets in the bookmaker’s football is a combination of the most popular types of bets, such as totals and handicaps, as well as statistics that are rarely found among competitors and authors of goals scored. The site presents bets on the exact score of matches. To place a bet, you must register and replenish the first deposit.

 

Live to bet

The Live Betting section of the Smart Live Sports betting shop is called “Live In-Play”. Compared to competitors, this category has a stylish design and a huge selection of events available for betting. Real-time sports betting is not only exciting but also very profitable. The page has a standard arrangement of elements, where available sports with matches and paintings are located in the center.

 

Smart Live Sports официальный сайт

 

Payment systems

The British bookmaker guarantees its customers safe and fast money transactions. Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site are available through the following transfer methods: Visa / Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bank Transfer, Click2Pay, Dankort, ecoPayz, EntroPay, eps, giropay, iDeal, Neteller, Nordea, Poli, Postepay, Sofortuberweisung, Ukash. All credit/debit cards, as well as popular payment systems, provide secure payments.

 

Smart Live Sports платежи

 

Support service

All customer service operators are professionally trained and advise bettors around the clock. You can contact managers by email, live chat or phone. They will help in solving various types of issues - from registration problems to the withdrawal of large winnings.

 

Smart Live Sports мобильная версия

 

Registration

All adult players can register. Persons under the age of 18 are prohibited from opening or playing games at Smart Live Casino. The bookmaker has specialized software that prevents the registration and game of those who cannot create a game account on the website of BC Smart Live Sports.

Букмекерская контора Smart Live Gaming: отзывы, зеркала, бонусы

Букмекерская контора Smart Live Sports

Букмекерская контора Smart Live Sports основана в 2010 году в Лондоне и работает по лицензии Великобритании. Она является частью крупного британского игрового холдинга «Smart Live Gaming». Специализация – развлекательные услуги для бетторов из разных стран.

 

Профессиональная платформа для онлайн-ставок отличается современным техническим обеспечением и надежными стандартами безопасности. Официальный сайт конторы публикует топовые события, онлайн казино, бонусы и другие услуги для пользователей.

 

Функциональный сайт предлагает услуги по беттингу новичкам и опытным бетторам. Всем новым игрокам предоставляется щедрый приветственный бонус, промокоды и акции. Smart Live имеет свой телевизионный канал в Великобритании, где также предоставляет интерактивные услуги казино.

 

Линия событий

В линии на сайте БК Smart Live Sports опубликовано 20 видов спорта, на которые принимаются выгодные ставки по высоким коэффициентам. Отзывы игроков указывают на проблемы с расчетом ставок на популярные спортивные матчи, в особенности на футбол. На стартовой странице в разделе «Спортивные ставки» букмекер делает акцент на футбольных матчах и конных скачках. На сайте анонсировано более десяти наименований разных английских футбольных дивизионов.

 

Smart Live Sports отзывы

 

Виды спорта, на которые принимаются ставки: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, крикет, бейсбол, настольный теннис и американский футбол. Помимо этих спортивных дисциплин есть состязания по гольфу, снукеру, регби, дартсу, волейболу, гандболу и флорболу. Букмекер выделяет отдельные направления – ставки на киберспорт и неспортивные события (политика, ТВ-шоу, церемонии).

 

Роспись

Британская букмекерская контора Smart Live Sports отличается качественной футбольной росписью. В линии на топовый вид спорта дается много рынков и соревнований, в которых представлены самые футбольные европейские страны. В роспись основных турниров включены все соревнования – от низших лиг до мировых чемпионатов.

 

Smart Live Sports зеркало

 

Разнообразие рынков в футбольной росписи букмекера заключается в сочетании как самых популярных типов ставок, таких как тоталы и гандикапы, так и редко встречающихся у конкурентов предложений на статистику и авторов забитых мячей. На сайте представлены ставки на точный счет матчей. Чтобы сделать ставку, необходимо зарегистрироваться и пополнить первый депозит.

 

Лайв ставки

Раздел «Live»-ставок букмекерской конторы Smart Live Sports называется «Live In Play». На фоне конкурентов эта категория отличается стильным дизайном и огромным выбором доступных для ставок событий. Делать ставки на спорт в реальном времени – не только увлекательно, но и очень прибыльно. На странице стандартное расположение элементов, где доступные виды спорта с матчами и роспись расположены по центру.

 

Smart Live Sports официальный сайт

 

Платежные системы

Британский букмекер гарантирует своим клиентам безопасные и быстрые денежные операции. Ввод и вывод средств на сайте доступен через такие методы переводов: Visa/Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bank Transfer, Click2Pay, Dankort, ecoPayz, EntroPay, eps, giropay, iDeal, Neteller, Nordea, Poli, Postepay, Sofortuberweisung, Ukash. Все кредитные / дебетовые карты, а также популярные платежные системы обеспечивают защищенные выплаты.

 

Smart Live Sports платежи

 

Служба поддержки

Все операторы по обслуживанию клиентов профессионально обучены и консультируют бетторов круглосуточно. Связаться с менеджерами можно по электронной почте, лайв чату или телефону. Они помогут в решении разного типа вопросов – от проблем с регистрацией до вывода крупного выигрыша.

 

Smart Live Sports мобильная версия

 

Регистрация

Зарегистрироваться могут все совершеннолетние игроки. Лицам, не достигшим возраста 18 лет запрещено открывать счета в казино Smart Live или играть в них. У букмекера есть специализированное программное обеспечение, которое предотвращает регистрацию и игру тех, кто не может создавать игровой счет на сайте БК Smart Live Sports.

Русский