Sportsbook and online casino Sportimba: reviews and bonuses

Sportimba is the first exclusive Peruvian portal specializing in sports betting and online casino registration. The brand was launched on May 16, 2017, and is licensed in Curacao. As a brand ambassador, sports commentator Gonzalo Nunez.

 

For all new customers, Sportimba gives a free registration bonus and an additional welcome bonus that doubles the first deposit. Bonuses are always renewable before you can withdraw bonuses. The site runs on the BetConstruct platform and is owned by a Peruvian company with many years of experience in the retail entertainment industry. Sportimba offers an official website adapted for mobile devices. It is convenient to use and allows you to make all the necessary transactions from your phone.

 

Online casino review

The Sportimba sportsbook, licensed by the government of Curacao, offers a wide range of products - from sports betting to casino games and slot machines. The official Sportimba website is compatible with computers and mobile phones.

 

Sportimba обзор

 

Sportimba Casino has an interesting welcome bonus for Peruvian users. This is a bonus that doubles your first deposit to a maximum of S / 500. To get it, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Open a player account at sportimba.com.

2. Go to the "Casino Bonus Promotions" section.

3. Click on the RECLAMAR option.

4. Make your first deposit so that the bonus is automatically activated.

 

This promotion is subject to prolongation 50 times. This means that before you can withdraw your winnings, you must play the money received at least 50 times. For this, you will have a period of 30 days.

 

Sportimba отзывы

 

Sportimba is licensed by the government of Curacao. This is a legal casino, behind which there is an organization that guarantees security and honesty. All game providers on this site use random number generators (RNGs) to guarantee fair payouts and games. Sportimba takes responsibility for the data of its customers and protects their identity.

 

Sportimba зеркало

 

Payment systems

Sportimba does not provide many payment methods for depositing and withdrawing funds. This is one of the weaknesses of this casino. The following methods are available for depositing money: bank transfers, ToditoCash, Safety Pay and Bim. You can top up your account at banks and terminals: Interbank, BCP, BBVA, Scotiabank, BanBif, Western Union, KasNet and Fullcarga. Regarding withdrawals, only PayPal and bank transfers are allowed in Sportimba.

 

Sportimba депозит

 

Mobile betting

Sportimba online casino is adapted for mobile devices. Users can access this portal from any gadget. The official website of the online casino is compatible with mobile devices, and Sportimba also has a gaming application for Android, which can be downloaded directly from the site. Therefore, to enjoy Sportimba from your mobile phone or tablet, all you have to do is download the application or go to the Sportimba website from a browser.

 

Sportimba скачать мобильную версию

 

Support service

The best way to contact Sportimba employees is to live chat on the official website. Technical support operators work around the clock and seven days a week. Players can choose the language for consultation - English or Spanish. E-mail and active chats in social networks are also available. Online casino managers recommend a preliminary look at the frequently asked questions section to rule out their problem.

 

Sportimba регистрация

Букмекерская контора и онлайн-казино Sportimba: отзывы и бонусы

sportimba букмекерская контора

Sportimba – первый эксклюзивный перуанский портал, специализирующийся на регистрации спортивных ставок и онлайн-казино. Бренд запущен 16 мая 2017 года и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. В качестве посла бренда – спортивный комментатор Гонсало Нуньес.

 

Для всех новых клиентов Sportimba дает бесплатный регистрационный бонус и дополнительный приветственный бонус, который удваивает первый депозит. Бонусы всегда подлежат пролонгации, прежде чем вы сможете снять бонусы. Сайт работает на платформе BetConstruct и принадлежит перуанской компании с многолетним опытом работы в сфере розничных развлечений. Sportimba предлагает официальный сайт, адаптированный для мобильных устройств. Он удобен в работе и позволяет совершать все необходимые транзакции с телефона.

 

Обзор онлайн-казино

Букмекер Sportimba, лицензированный правительством Кюрасао, предлагает широкий ассортимент продукции – от спортивных ставок до игр в казино и игровых автоматов. Официальный сайт Sportimba совместим с компьютерами и мобильными телефонами.

 

Sportimba обзор

 

В казино Sportimba есть интересный приветственный бонус для перуанских пользователей. Это бонус, который удваивает ваш первый депозит до максимума S / 500. Чтобы получить его, вам нужно будет выполнить следующие шаги:

1. Откройте учетную запись игрока на sportimba.com.

2. Перейдите в раздел «Рекламные бонусы казино».

3. Нажмите на опцию RECLAMAR.

4. Внесите свой первый депозит, чтобы бонус был активирован автоматически.

 

Эта акция подлежит пролонгации 50 раз. Это означает, что прежде чем вы сможете снять выигрыш, вы должны сыграть полученные деньги как минимум 50 раз. Для этого у вас будет срок 30 дней.

 

Sportimba отзывы

 

Sportimba лицензируется правительством Кюрасао. Это легальное казино, за которым стоит организация, которая гарантирует безопасность и честность. Все игровые провайдеры на этом сайте используют генераторы случайных чисел (RNG), которые гарантируют честные выплаты и игры. Sportimba ответственно относится к данным своих клиентов и защищает их личность.

 

Sportimba зеркало

 

Платежные системы

Sportimba не предоставляет много способов оплаты для ввода и вывода средств. Это одно из слабых мест этого казино. Для внесения денег доступны следующие методы: банковские переводы, ToditoCash, Safety Pay и Bim. Пополнить свой счет можно еще в банках и терминалах: Интербанк, BCP, BBVA, Scotiabank, BanBif, Western Union, KasNet и Fullcarga. Что касается вывода средств, в Sportimba разрешены только методы PayPal и банковские переводы.

 

Sportimba депозит

 

Мобильный беттинг

Онлайн-казино Sportimba адаптировано под мобильные устройства. Пользователи могут получить доступ к этому порталу с любого гаджета. Официальный сайт онлайн-казино совместим с мобильными устройствами, а Sportimba также имеет игровое приложение для Android, скачать которое можно прямо на сайте. Поэтому, чтобы наслаждаться Sportimba с мобильного телефона или планшета, все, что вам нужно сделать, это загрузить приложение или перейти на сайт Sportimba из браузера.

 

Sportimba скачать мобильную версию

 

Служба поддержки

Лучший способ связаться с сотрудниками Sportimba – лайв-чат на официальном сайте. Операторы из техподдержки работают круглосуточно и без выходных. Игроки могут выбрать язык для консультации – английский или испанский. Также доступна электронная почта и активные чаты в соцсетях. Менеджеры онлайн-казино рекомендуют предварительно посмотреть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, чтобы исключить свою проблему.

 

Sportimba регистрация

 

Русский