Bookmaker Sportingbull: reviews, bonuses and site mirror

The Sportingbull sportsbook was founded in 2015 in Malta. Company Manager - Headlong Limited. Malta has been issued a gaming license for the activities of a bookmaker.

 

The official site works in several language versions, including in Russian. For a game account, users can choose any currency that is on the proposed counter list. The menu presents several areas of BC Sportingbull. The site’s functionality is not limited to sports bets; casinos, live casinos, virtual sports, slot machines, and other entertainment are also available. The bookmaker offers bettors live broadcasts of sporting events.

 

Methods of depositing funds and withdrawing funds are presented by payment systems that are popular for players from the CIS countries. If the site is not available in your area, use a working mirror.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The interface of the official Sportingbull website is available in Russian, English (Great Britain), Bulgarian (Bulgaria), Croatian (Croatia), Polish (Poland), Slovenian (Slovenia) and other language versions. An easy-to-use betting service will allow you to quickly find information of interest on the site. Information is identical on the official website, in the mobile application and through the working mirror.

 

Sportingbull официальный сайт

 

Sections of Sportingbull BC: “Sport”, “Live Betting”, “Casino”, “Live Casino”, “Vegas”, “Promotions” and others. In each category of the site published data for bets, as well as reviews of sporting events and current offers for users.

 

The site is made in dark and gray shades with bright green accents on graphic objects. In addition to the standard sections in the header of the site, there is a section "Access". It has a bookmark in which the Sportingbull working mirror is available. Read reviews on the work of the resource on thematic forums, Belarus and social networks.

 

Event Line: Painting and Odds

If we compare Sportingbull BC with other bookmakers that put the line in the left block, here the list of markets available for betting is placed in the heading of the site. The bookmaker offers 19 sections, which include all sports and special inserts. Such sports disciplines are available: football, tennis, basketball, hockey, volleyball, baseball, table tennis, rugby, cricket, snooker, water polo, golf, racing, horse racing, and many others.

 

Sportingbull букмекерская контора

 

Despite the modest line, the office offers a high-quality list of events and high ratios. This is only available for rating events. For example, in football, in addition to standard bets, there are bets on winning “dry”, the total number of goals in a certain period of the half, victory with a difference and others.

 

Mobile betting

The bookmaker provides a functional mobile version for smartphones Android and IOS iPhone. The Mobile Version offers the same services and offers as the full version. The only difference is the interface, which is ideal for online betting and playing on mobile devices/tablets. You cannot download the mobile application, as it is still under development.

 

Sportingbull онлайн казино

 

Bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions

The bookmaker offers new bonus offers daily. See them in the Promotions section. For today, tomorrow or in the coming month, the office allocates top promotions. Active players receive an invitation from the manager to join the Premium Club, whose members receive additional bonuses and privileges.

 

Sportingbull рабочее зеркало

 

• “Match of the day” is a daily offer with bets on the correct account. If the bet is played, then he gets 7 free spins in the Starburst game.

• Weekly insurance - every Monday the bookmaker credits insurance to the client’s account, the amount of which depends on the number of bets made per week.

• Football Expert is suitable for those who can predict the results of the World Cup. The gain is 333,333 euros.

• Express champion. The bonus provides for the accrual of points for winning live bets. The user with the most points wins the Apple iPhone X or a free bet in the amount of up to 32,000 rubles.

 

Payment systems

Available account currencies: Euros, US dollars, Russian rubles and pounds sterling. The following methods are available on the bookmaker's website for depositing and withdrawing money: Visa, Master Card, Neteller, Webmoney, Qiwi-terminal, Qiwi, Sportingbet-coupon, Yandex.Money. The funds are credited instantly. The commission for all money transfers is not charged by the bookmaker. Up to 10 days are allocated for withdrawing money, which depends on the amount and the selected payment system.

 

Sportingbull депозит

 

Customer support

Operators from the support service advise by phone, e-mail, through the contact form on the site and in online chat. Independent reviews about the bookmaker are available on the site "Rating of Bookmakers".

 

How to register an account

To register on the Sportingbull website, enter your contact and personal information. In the "Registration" section there is a participant profile. After successfully activating the wallet and game account, log in to your account via your login and password.

Букмекерская контора Sportingbull: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

Sportingbull букмекерская контора
Русский

Букмекерская контора Sportingbull основана в 2015 году на Мальте. Компания управитель – Headlong Limited. На деятельность букмекера выдана игорная лицензия Мальты.

 

Официальный сайт работает в нескольких языковых версиях, в том числе на русском языке. Для игрового счета пользователи могут выбирать любую валюту, что есть в предложенном контрой списке. В меню представлено несколько направлений деятельности БК Sportingbull. Функционал сайта не ограничен спортивными ставками, также доступно казино, живое казино, виртуальный спорт, игровые автоматы и другие развлечения. Букмекер предлагает бетторам прямые трансляции спортивных событий.

 

Методы пополнения счета и вывода средств представлены популярными для игроков из стран СНГ платежными системами. Если в вашем регионе сайт недоступен, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Интерфейс официального сайта Sportingbull доступен в русской (РФ), английской (Великобритания), болгарской (Болгария), хорватской (Хорватия), польской (Польша), словенской (Словения) и других языковых версиях. Удобный в работе беттинговый сервис позволит быстро находить интересующую информацию на сайте. Информация идентична на официальном сайте, в мобильном приложении и через рабочее зеркало.

 

Sportingbull официальный сайт

 

Разделы БК Sportingbull: «Спорт», «Live Betting», «Казино», «Live Casino», «Вегас», «Промо-акции» и прочие. В каждой категории сайта публикуются данные для ставок, а также обзоры спортивных событий и актуальных предложений для пользователей.

 

Сайт выполнен в темных и серых оттенках с ярко-зелеными акцентами на графических объектах. Помимо стандартных разделов в шапке сайта есть раздел «Доступ». В нем есть закладка, в которой доступно рабочее зеркало Sportingbull. Отзывы о работе ресурса читайте на тематических форумах, РБ и в соцсетях.

 

Линия событий: роспись и коэффициенты

Если сравнивать БК Sportingbull с другими букмекерами, которые выносят линию в левый блок, то здесь перечень доступных для ставок рынков вынесен в «шапку» сайта. Букмекер предлагает 19 разделов, куда включены все виды спорта и специальные вставки. Доступны такие спортивные дисциплины: футбол, теннис, баскетбол, хоккей, волейбол, бейсбол, настольный теннис, регби, крикет, снукер, водное поло, гольф, гонки, скачки и многие другие.

 

Sportingbull букмекерская контора

 

Несмотря на скромную линию, контора предлагает качественную роспись событий и высокие коэффициенты. Это доступно только для рейтинговых событий. Например, в футболе, помимо стандартных ставок, есть ставки на победу «в сухую», суммарное количество голов в определенный период тайма, победа с разницей и другие.

 

Мобильный беттинг

Букмекерская контора предоставляет функциональную мобильную версию для смартфонов Андроид (Android) и IOS iPhone. В Mobile Version доступны те же услуги и предложения, что у полной версии. Разница только в интерфейсе, который идеально подходит для онлайн-беттинга и игры на мобильных устройствах / планшетах. Скачать мобильное приложение невозможно, так как оно еще в разработке.

 

Sportingbull онлайн казино

 

Бонусы, промокоды и акции

Букмекер ежедневно предлагает новые бонусные предложения. Смотрите их в разделе «Promotions». На сегодня, завтра или ближайший месяц контора выделяет топовые акции. Активные игроки получают приглашение от менеджера вступить в «Премиум Клуб», участники которого получают дополнительные бонусы и привилегии.

 

Sportingbull рабочее зеркало

 

• «Матч дня» – это ежедневное предложение со ставками на точный счет. Если ставка беттора сыграет, то он получает 7 бесплатных вращений в игре Starburst.

• Еженедельная страховка – каждый понедельник букмекер зачисляет на счет клиента страховку, сумма которой зависит от количества сделанных ставок за неделю.

• Football Expert подойдет для тех, кто умеет предсказывать результаты чемпионатов мира по футболу. Выигрыш составляет 333 333 евро.

• Экспресс-чемпион. Бонусом предусматривается начисление очков за выигрышные лайв-ставки. Пользователь с наибольшим количеством очков, выигрывает Apple iPhone X или бесплатную ставку на сумму до 32 000 рублей.

 

Платежные системы

Доступные валюты счета: евро, доллары США, российские рубли и фунты стерлингов. На сайте букмекера доступны такие способы для ввода и вывода денег: Visa, Master Card, Neteller, Webmoney, Qiwi-терминал, Qiwi, Sportingbet-купон, Яндекс Деньги. Зачисление средств происходит мгновенно. Комиссия за все денежные переводы букмекером не взымается. На вывод денег выделяется до 10 дней, что зависит от суммы и выбранной платежной системы.

 

Sportingbull депозит

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют по телефону, электронной почте, через контактную форму на сайте и онлайн-чат. Независимые отзывы о букмекере есть на сайте Рейтинг Букмекеров.

 

Как зарегистрировать аккаунт

Чтобы зарегистрироваться на сайте Sportingbull, введите контактные и личные данные. В разделе «Регистрация» есть анкета участника. После успешной активации кошелька и игрового аккаунта, производите вход в личный кабинет через свой логин и пароль.