Bookmaker Sportliga: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

The Sportliga bookmaker was founded in 2001 and is licensed by the Ministry of Finance of Ukraine. This is one of the products of the MSL Ukraine lottery company.

 

The bookmaker specializes in sports betting, lotteries, sweepstakes (TOTO), past matches, statistics, poker, casinos, and other entertainment. In different cities of Ukraine, ground-based points for receiving bets have been opened. The official site works in the Ukrainian and Russian language versions. On the site, you can use only the Ukrainian hryvnia as the currency of the game balance.

 

Registered bettors regularly review football results, forecasts and make their bets. The bookmaker accepts online bets on the site and in terrestrial teaching staff. If the resource is not supported in your area, use a working mirror.

 

Official site: services and navigation

The official site of BC Sportliga provides its users with a functional interface and a convenient search on the site. The following sections are presented on the main page: “Sports”, “Online Lotteries”, “Lottery History”, “Mobile Application”, “News”, “Tote”, “Statistics” and “Results. Bets are accepted on the following sports: football, basketball, tennis, hockey, handball, volleyball, futsal, baseball, boxing. You can also play on the sweepstakes.

 

Sportliga официальный сайт

 

Football matches are the most in-demand among bettors. Top events are available on the site - from the Premier League of England to the Armenian Championship. The quality of the painting is average. Registered players can bet on the correct account, Asian handicaps, totals and more.

 

Спорт Лига результаты и отзывы

 

Payment systems

Money can be entered and withdrawn on the Sports League BC website via credit/debit cards VISA, MasterCard, PrivatBank and in the terminals of your city. Only Ukrainian hryvnias are available as the currency of the account.

 

Sportliga результаты футбольных матчей

 

The minimum replenishment amount is 20 hryvnias, the maximum is 5,000 hryvnias. Within 24 hours, funds will be credited to your account. From 20 to 3000 hryvnias are available for withdrawal in one payment. Without verification, you can not withdraw more than 500 hryvnias per day.

 

Bonuses and promotions

A sportsbook by M.S.L. does not provide bonus rewards for its users. The site has many unique betting offers that all bookmakers customers can use. But there are no privileges in the form of bonuses for the betting industry here.

 

Event Line: Painting and Odds

The margin on top football matches reaches 17%. The functionality of the Sportliga website is not limited to football betting. For players, quality painting on volleyball, futsal, handball, basketball, and hockey is also available.

 

Спорт Лига ставки на спорт

 

Odds are low and do not allow you to make a large bet. Read reviews on the bookmaker on RB (Rating of Bookmakers), thematic forums and social networks. Look at the site catalog of top-end entertainment among users. Equal markets are estimated at 1.71-1.73.

 

How to create an account

Registration on the site takes place in three steps: “Personal data”, “Account activation” and “First deposit”. It is available only to players from Ukraine. In the first questionnaire, you must specify the email address, mobile phone number, and also confirm your agreement with the rules of the bookmaker. Next, a confirmation letter is sent to your email address to activate the account. After successful verification, the results of matches, bets on football, basketball, baseball, hockey, and other sports, as well as popular lotteries will be available to you.

 

Спорт Лига регистрация

 

Customer support

Support service operators advise users via live chat and hotline calls. If you have any questions about account recovery, write to the bookmaker's email. See the contact details on the official website.

Букмекерская контора СпортЛига (Sportliga): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

Спорт Лига букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора «Спорт Лига» (Sportliga) основана в 2001 году и работает по лицензии Министерства финансов Украины. Это один из продуктов лотерейной компании «МСЛ Украина».

 

Специализация букмекера – ставки на спорт, лотереи, тотализатор (ТОТО), результаты прошлых матчей, статистика, покер, казино и прочие развлечения. В разных городах Украины открыты наземные пункты приема ставок. Официальный сайт работает в украинской и русской языковой версии. На сайте можно использовать только украинскую гривну в качестве валюты игрового баланса.

 

Зарегистрированные бетторы регулярно просматривают результаты футбольных матчей, прогнозы и делают свои ставки. Букмекер принимает онлайн-ставки на сайте и в наземных ППС. Если в вашем регионе ресурс не поддерживается, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Официальный сайт: услуги и навигация

Официальный сайт БК Sportliga (Спортлига) обеспечивает своим пользователям функциональный интерфейс и удобный поиск по сайту. На главной странице представлены такие разделы: «Спорт», «Онлайн лотереи», «История лотерей», «Мобильное приложение», «Новости», «Тотализатор», «Статистика» и «Результаты. Ставки принимаются на следующие виды спорта: футбол, баскетбол, теннис, хоккей, гандбол, волейбол, мини-футбол, бейсбол, бокс. Можно также сыграть на тотализаторе.

 

Sportliga официальный сайт

 

Футбольные матчи пользуются наибольшим спросом среди бетторов. На сайте доступны топовые события – от Премьер-лиги Англии до чемпионата Армении. Качество росписи среднее. Зарегистрированные игроки могут делать ставки на точный счет, азиатские форы, тоталы и прочее.

 

Спорт Лига результаты и отзывы

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод денег на сайте БК «Спорт Лига» можно делать через кредитные / дебетовые карты VISA, MasterCard, ПриватБанк и в терминалах вашего города. Доступны только украинские гривны в качестве денежной валюты счета.

 

Sportliga результаты футбольных матчей

 

Сумма минимального пополнения составляет 20 гривен, максимум 5000 гривен. В течение 24 часов средства поступят на ваш счет. Для снятия доступно от 20 до 3000 гривен одним платежом. Без верификации нельзя вывести больше 500 гривен в сутки.

 

Бонусы и акции

Букмекерская контора «Спортлига» от М.С.Л. не предусматривает бонусные вознаграждения длясвоих пользователей. На сайте есть много уникальных предложений по ставкам, которыми могут воспользоваться все клиенты букмекера. Но привилегий в виде бонусов букмекерского направления здесь нет.

 

Линия событий: роспись и коэффициенты

Маржа на топовые футбольные матчи достигает 17%. Функционал сайта «Спортлига» не ограничивается ставками на футбол. Для игроков также доступна качественная роспись на волейбол, футзал, гандбол, баскетбол и хоккей.

 

Спорт Лига ставки на спорт

 

Коэффициенты низкие и не позволяют сделать крупную ставку. Отзывы о букмекере читайте на РБ (Рейтинг Букмекеров), тематических форумах и в соцсетях. Смотрите на сайте каталог топовых развлечений среди пользователей. Равновероятные рынки оцениваются коэффициентами 1.71-1.73.

 

Как создать учетную запись

Регистрация на сайте происходит в три шага: «Личные данные», «Активация аккаунта» и «Первый депозит». Она доступна только игрокам из Украины. В первой анкете необходимо указать адрес электронной почты, номер мобильного телефона, а также подтвердить согласие с правилами букмекера. Далее на ваш электронный адрес приходит письмо-подтверждение для активации учетной записи. После успешной верификации вам будут доступны результаты матчей, ставки на футбол, баскетбол, бейсбол, хоккей и другие виды спорта, а также популярные лотереи.

 

Спорт Лига регистрация

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют пользователей через лайв-чат и по телефону горячей линии. Если у вас вопросы по восстановлению аккаунта, пишите на электронную почту букмекера. Контактные данные смотрите на официальном сайте.

 

Русский