Sportsbet bookmaker: reviews, bonuses and a mirror

Sportsbet Sportsbook was founded in 2016 and is licensed by Curacao. The management company is mBet Solutions NV.

 

Sportsbet's official website operates in many countries in 10 languages. If for technical reasons you can’t access the site, use the working mirror. More than 15 currencies are available for the game account, the list also includes the Russian ruble.

 

The functionality is not limited to sports bets; online casinos, esports bets, Live Casino, virtual sports, slot machines, poker, and other entertainment are also available. The bookmaker also offers a convenient mobile version of the site, as well as applications that can be downloaded to Android phones and IOS iPhone. Support operators advice around the clock.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official site of SportBet BC operates in several language versions, users can access: English, Vietnamese, Spanish, Chinese, German, Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Turkish and Japanese interface languages. This will provide you with a comfortable work with the site and a quick search for information of interest.

 

Sportsbet официальный сайт

 

The menu on the main page contains the following sections: “Sport”, “Casino”, “Bonuses and Promotions / Promo”. Choose any category to make a winning bet. If you want to bet on one of the sporting events, choose any sport from the available ones: football, baseball, hockey, American football, darts, bowls, golf, handball, MMA, basketball, volleyball, tennis, cricket, rugby, table tennis, water polo, races, races, cycling, and others.

 

Sportsbet букмекерская контора

 

The start page contains the latest sports news, profitable bets, current bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions. To make a big bet, read the expert forecasts on the blog and thematic forums. There daily there is a drain of forecasts from cappers.

 

Sportsbet online casino

 

Bonuses and promotions: player reviews

All new bettors after registration receive a welcome bonus. Bonus funds are credited throughout the day. They are not immediately available for withdrawal since wagering is a prerequisite. The proposal “Challenge: super-lucky streak!” It is relevant, where everyone can win 11 bets in a row and get 1000 euros.

 

Sportsbet бонусы, промокоды, акции

 

Payment systems

You can deposit and withdraw money on the site through debit/credit cards, Bitcoins, as well as Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card and Jeton. The minimum deposit is 10 euros and the maximum is 10,000 euros. The funds are credited instantly.

 

Sportsbet депозит

 

From 20 to 20,000 euros are available for withdrawing winnings from the account. The withdrawal time is from 1 to 48 hours. First, you need to send a request for the withdrawal of money to Support operators. The commission for all financial transactions is not charged by the bookmaker.

 

Account creation

Registration on Sportsbet is prohibited for the following countries: Australia, Curacao, Estonia, USA, UK. If your country is not listed, go to the official website of the office and register a game wallet. To do this, fill out the form, indicating contact and personal information: username, password to enter your account, email and date of birth. Read feedback on the work of the bookmaker in social networks, on the website of the Republic of Belarus and thematic forums.

 

Sportsbet регистрация

 

Customer support

Support operators are available 24/7. They advise via email and live chat. Russian-speaking managers work for players from the CIS countries. The bookmaker website has a frequently asked questions section where you can find a solution to any problems.

Букмекерская контора Sportsbet (Спортбет): отзывы, бонусы и зеркало

Sportsbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Sportsbet основана в 2016 году и работает по лицензии Кюрасао. Управляющая компания – mBet Solutions NV.

 

Официальный сайт БК Sportsbet работает во многих странах мира на 10 языках. Если по техническим причинам вы не можете зайти на сайт, используйте рабочее зеркало. Для игрового счета доступно более 15 валют, в списке есть и российский рубль.

 

Функционал не ограничен спортивными ставками, доступно также онлайн казино, ставки на киберспорт, Live Casino, виртуальный спорт, игровые автоматы, покер и другие развлечения. Букмекер также предлагает удобную мобильную версию сайта, а также приложения, которые можно скачать на телефоны Android (Андроид) и IOS iPhone. Операторы из Support консультируют круглосуточно.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт БК «СпортБет» работает в нескольких языковых версиях, пользователям доступны: английский, вьетнамский, испанский, китайский, немецкий, португальский, русский, тайский, турецкий и японский языки интерфейса. Это обеспечит вам комфортную работу с сайтом и быстрый поиск интересующей информации.

 

Sportsbet официальный сайт

 

В меню на главной странице представлены такие разделы: «Спорт / Sport», «Казино / Casino», «Бонусы и акции / Promo». Выбирайте любую категорию, чтобы сделать выигрышную ставку. Если хотите поставить на одно из спортивных событий, выбирайте любой вид спорта из доступных: футбол, бейсбол, хоккей, американский футбол, дартс, боулс, гольф, гандбол, ММА, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, крикет, регби, настольный теннис, водное поло, гонки, скачки, велогонки и прочие.

 

Sportsbet букмекерская контора

 

На стартовой странице представлены последние новости спорта, выгодные ставки, актуальные бонусы, промокоды и акции. Чтобы сделать крупную ставку, читайте прогнозы экспертов в блоге и на тематических форумах. Там ежедневно происходит слив прогнозов от капперов.

 

Sportsbet online casino

 

Бонусы и акции: отзывы игроков

Все новые бетторы после регистрации получают приветственный бонус. Бонусные средства зачисляются в течение дня. Для снятия они сразу недоступны, так как отыгрыш является обязательным условием. Актуально предложение «Вызов: супер-полоса удачи!», где каждый может выиграть 11 ставок подряд и получить 1000 евро.

 

Sportsbet бонусы, промокоды, акции

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод денег на сайте можно осуществлять через дебетовые / кредитные карты, Биткоины (Bitcoin), а также Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card и Jeton. Сумма минимального депозита составляет 10 евро, а максимальная 10000 евро. Зачисление средств происходит моментально.

 

Sportsbet депозит

 

Для снятия выигрыша со счета доступно от 20 до 20000 евро. Время вывода – 1-48 часов. Предварительно нужно отправить заявку на вывод денег операторам Support. Комиссия за все финансовые операции букмекером не взымается.

 

Создание учетной записи

Регистрация на сайте Sportsbet запрещена для следующих стран: Австралия, Кюрасао, Эстония, США, Великобритания. Если вашей страны нет в списке, переходите на официальный сайт конторы и регистрируйте игровой кошелек. Для этого нужно заполнить анкету, указав контактную и личную информацию: имя пользователя, пароль для входа в личный кабинет, электронная почта и дата рождения. Отзывы о работе букмекера читайте в соцсетях, на сайте РБ и тематических форумах.

 

Sportsbet регистрация

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки работают 24/7. Они консультируют по электронной почте и в живом чате. Для игроков из стран СНГ работают русскоговорящие менеджеры. На сайте букмекера есть раздел часто задаваемых вопросов, где можно найти решение любых проблем.

 

Русский