TAS Kladionice (tasbet)

Букмекерская контора с хорошими коэффициентами и лучшей росписью для ставок на спорт

The bookmaker TASbet began its work more than 15 years ago in Serbia. She is one of the pioneers in the field of gambling and sports betting. By 2020, this gaming company has developed very much and has become as customer-oriented as possible. On the official site, you can play from anywhere in the world (Barcelona, ​​Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Netherlands). For so many years of existence, this BC has earned the loyalty and trust of many advanced bettors. And even beginners love this office. The company emphasizes that betting and gambling are available only to knowledgeable adults. Reliability is added by the fact that this BC (like many others in Serbia) has a license, that is, it guarantees that the player will not be deceived.

 

Official website

To become a regular user of this site, you need to register and authorize your profile. Registration is usually easy, without providing documents (passport or driver’s license), without any special investments and SMS. For convenient betting, create your account in which bonuses and points will be displayed. You can also check notifications and add events/tournaments/matches to your favorites folder. The site displays the exact time and number, which allows you to more accurately monitor matches/championships and results, respectively. Also, the site has a section "News". It displays all the latest events from the world of sports.

 

TAS Kladionice (tasbet) ставки на спорт

Offline affiliates

Serbian gaming company TAS Kladionice has in its arsenal not only online bk, but also physical institutions for betting. Since the player is a priority, all sorts of soft/strong drinks, free newsletters, and improved modern interior, high-quality service and the best conditions for the game are provided for comfort.

 

Bid Types

You can bet on sports (football, basketball, hockey, tennis, volleyball, water polo). The site focuses specifically on sporting events (Champions League, local championships). You can view the results of the games in the “Results” section. There is also a Live Betting section where you can play right here and now.

 

Payment system, limits

The following methods are used on the site of the bookmaker’s office:

  • Visa
  • Maestro;
  • MasterCard;
  • Bank transfer

The minimum deposit amount is 20 dinars. And the maximum amount of payment of the participant’s profit is not more than 5,000,000, 00 dinars.

 

Support service

Have questions, bugs, problems? Then you can safely contact technical support. This can be done using online chat. You can also contact the operators via e-mail infotasbet@gmail.com. or by calling 011 / 3670-245. Typically, representatives of the TAS Kladionice bookmaker promptly and efficiently answer all questions from bettors.

 

Social networks

The modern world is impossible to imagine without social networks. So the bookmaker TAS Kladionice (tasbet) follows the trends, which is why you can follow the results and updates on Facebook, on Instagram and Twitter.

 

Mobile version

Today, people are increasingly betting on the go / in the subway / at work / in school. Therefore, in addition to the computer version (PC), there is an alternative in the form of a mobile version for a smartphone. This version is specially adapted for the android and iOS platforms. There are no applications in the play market and app store yet. But the mobile version is enough to satisfy your desires.

 

Lock bypass

To bypass the lock, you can use a mirror. It should be relevant and working. If there is a block here, then use a proxy server or VPN.

Топ букмекерские конторы

TAS Kladionice (tasbet)

Букмекерская контора TASbet начала свою работу больше 15 лет назад в Сербии. Она является одой из числа первопроходцев в сфере азартных игр и ставок на спорт. К 2020 году эта игровая компания очень сильно развилась и стала максимально клиентоориентированной. На официальном сайте можно играть с любой точки мира (Барселона, Кипр, Казахстан, Россия, Беларусь, Украина, Великобритания, Нидерланды). За столько лет существования эта бк заслужила преданность и доверие многих продвинутых бетторов. И даже новички любят эту контору. Компания делает акцент на том, что делать ставки и играть в азартные игры доступно только осведомленным совершеннолетним людям. Надежности добавляет тот факт, что данная бк (как и многие другие в Сербии) имеет лицензию, то есть гарантирует, что игрок не будет обманут.

Официальный сайт (official website)

Чтобы стать постоянным пользователем этого сайта, нужно зарегистрироваться и авторизовать свой профиль. Регистрация обычно проходит легко, без предоставления документов (паспорт или водительские права), без особых вложений и смс. Для удобного беттинга (betting) создайте свою учетную запись, в которой будут отображены бонусы и баллы. Можно также проверять уведомления и добавлять события/турниры/матчи в папку “избранное”. На сайте отображается точное время и число, что позволяет более точно следить за матчами/чемпионатами и результатами, соответственно. Кроме того, на сайте есть раздел “Новости”. Там отображены все последние события из мира спорта.

TAS Kladionice (tasbet) ставки на спорт

Офлайн филиалы

Сербская игровая компания TAS Kladionice имеет в арсенале не только онлайн бк, но и физические заведения для ставок. Поскольку игрок в приоритете, то для комфорта предоставляются всяческие прохладительные/горячительные напитки, бесплатные бюллетени, улучшенный современный интерьер, высококачественный сервис и лучшие условия для игры.

Виды ставок

Можно делать ставки на спорт (футбол, баскетбол, хоккей, теннис, волейбол, водное поло). Сайт делает акцент конкретно на спортивные события (лига чемпионов, местные чемпионаты). Можно просматривать результаты игр в разделе “Результаты”. Также есть раздел ставки Live, где можно играть прямо здесь и сейчас.

Платёжная система, лимиты

На сайте букмекерской конторы действуют такие платежные методы:

  1. Visa;
  2. Maestro;
  3. MasterCard;
  4. Банковский перевод.

Минимальная сумма пополнения 20 динаров. А максимальная сумма выплаты прибыли участника составляет не более 5 000 000, 00 динаров.

Служба поддержки (support)

Появились вопросы, баги, проблемы? Тогда можно смело обратиться в техподдержку. Это можно сделать с помощью онлайн (online) чата. Также можно обратиться к операторам через электронную почту infotasbet@gmail.com. или по телефону 011/3670-245. Обычно представители букмекерской конторы TAS Kladionice оперативно и качественно отвечают на все вопросы бетторов.

Социальные сети

Современный мир невозможно представить без социальных сетей. Вот и букмекерская контора TAS Kladionice (tasbet) следует трендам, именно поэтому следить за результатами и новинками можно на фейсбуке (facebook), в инстаграме (instagram) и в твиттере (twitter).

Мобильная версия

На сегодняшний день люди всё чаще занимаются беттингом (betting) на ходу/в метро/на работе/на учебе. Поэтому, помимо версии для компьютера (пк), есть альтернатива в виде мобильной версии для смартфона. Такая версия специально адаптирована под платформы андроид (android) и ИОС (ios). Приложения в play market (плей маркет) и app store(эпп сторе) пока что нет. Но мобильной версии вполне хватает для удовлетворения своих желаний.

Обход блокировки

Чтобы обойти блокировку можно воспользоваться зеркалом(mirror). Оно должно быть актуальным и рабочим. Если и тут блок, то воспользуйтесь прокси сервером или ВПН (VPN).