Bookmaker TLCBET: reviews, mirrors, bookmaker bonuses

Bookmaker TLCBet was founded in 2010 in the Philippines. A license was issued for the activities of the betting company on the Isle of Man.

 

An important factor in the successful promotion of the TLCBet bookmaker in the online betting market was the conclusion of sponsorship contracts with the English football club West Bromwich Albion. In addition to sports betting, the official website of this company offers online casinos and other entertainment.

 

The odds at TLCBET stand out from the leading online bookmakers, there are many markets for football matches and races in the UK. Go to the bookmaker website to register. After creating a game account, go to your account, replenish the balance and make winning bets.

 

Sports Betting

The functional site of TLCBET BC publishes on the start page an announcement of top events, a line of sporting events, bonuses, promotions and a list of disciplines available for betting. The sports that are published on the site: football, horse racing, golf, tennis, American football, Australian rules, badminton, bundes, baseball, basketball, boxing, chess, cricket, cycling, darts, futsal, handball, ice hockey, MMA, motorsport, rugby league, rugby, snooker, billiards, speedway, surfing, volleyball and winter sports.

 

TLCBet обзор

 

TLCBet also offers special tournaments and poker in terms of betting offers. Bettors can also make live bets in the Live section. But, players cannot follow matches through online broadcasts.

 

TLCBet ставки на спорт

 

TLCBET Features

The site provides a good selection of sports events for which you can bet. A modern betting service guarantees safe and quick payments, professional support service and a decent choice of markets.

 

TLCBet отзывы

 

Benefits:

• A wide selection of games in sports betting;

• Asian handicaps and many live bets;

• Professional customer service;

• Simple and intuitive graphical interface.

 

Disadvantages:

• Odds are not the largest for local sports;

• Lack of ongoing promotions and bonuses;

• Limited payment.

 

TLCBet плюсы и минусы

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site are available through such popular payment systems: Visa / Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bank Transfer, Neteller. Players can use secure online money transfer methods. The withdrawal limit is 5000 euros per day. You can create an account in one of two currencies of your choice - euros and pounds sterling.

 

TLCBet казино

 

Bonuses and promotions

Register on the TLCBET BC website and get a free bet of up to 50 pounds. This is a welcome bonus of 20% on deposit, available for new customers. After fulfilling the requirements for wagering in the amount of a 10-fold deposit, the bonus will be available for withdrawal. To use this service, please contact support after making your first deposit.

 

TLCBet бонусы и акции

 

Tech support

Support operators only advise players via email. Specialists will help in solving various types of issues - from registration problems to the difficulties of withdrawing large winnings from the account. Replies are received within one hour during business hours.

Букмекерская контора TLCBET: отзывы, зеркала, бонусы букмекера

TLCBet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора TLCBet основана в 2010 году на Филиппинах. На деятельность беттинговой компании выдана лицензия острова Мэн.

 

Весомым фактором успешного продвижения букмекерской конторы TLCBet на рынке онлайн беттинга стало заключение спонсорских контрактов с английским футбольным клубом «West Bromwich Albion». Помимо спортивных ставок официальный сайт этой компании предлагает онлайн-казино и другие развлечения.

 

Шансы на TLCBET выгодно отличаются от ведущих онлайн-букмекеров, здесь опубликовано множество рынков на футбольные матчи и скачки в Великобритании. Переходите на сайт букмекера, чтобы зарегистрироваться. После создания игрового счета, заходите в личный кабинет, пополняйте баланс и делайте выигрышные ставки.

 

Спортивный беттинг

Функциональный сайт БК TLCBET публикует на стартовой странице анонс топовых событий, линию спортивных событий, бонусы, акции и список дисциплин, доступных для ставок. Виды спорта, что опубликованы на сайте: футбол, скачки, гольф, теннис, американский футбол, австралийские правила, бадминтон, банди, бейсбол, баскетбол, бокс, шахматы, крикет, езда на велосипеде, дартс, футзал, гандбол, хоккей с шайбой, MMA, автоспорт, регби-лига, регби, снукер, бильярд, спидвей, серфинг, волейбол и зимние виды спорта.

 

TLCBet обзор

 

TLCBet также предлагает специальные турниры и покер с точки зрения предложений по ставкам. Бетторы также могут делать живые ставки в разделе «Live». Но, игроки не могут следить за матчами через онлайн трансляции.

 

TLCBet ставки на спорт

 

Особенности TLCBET

На сайте представлен хороший выбор спортивных событий, на которые можно делать ставки. Современный беттинг сервис гарантирует безопасные и быстрые выплаты, профессиональную службу поддержки и достойный выбор рынков.

 

TLCBet отзывы

 

Преимущества:

• Широкий выбор игр в спортивных ставках;

• Азиатские гандикапы и много живых ставок;

• Профессиональное обслуживание клиентов;

• Простой и понятный графический интерфейс.

 

Недостатки:

• Коэффициенты не самые большие для местных видов спорта;

• Отсутствие постоянных рекламных акций и бонусов;

• Лимитированная оплата.

 

TLCBet плюсы и минусы

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте доступен через такие популярные платежные системы: Visa/Mastercard, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bank Transfer, Neteller. Игрокам доступны безопасные способы денежных переводов онлайн. Лимит снятия – 5000 евро в день. Создать счет можно в одной из двух валют на выбор пользователя – евро и фунты стерлингов.

 

TLCBet казино

 

Бонусы и акции

Регистрируйтесь на сайте БК TLCBET и получите бесплатную ставку до 50 фунтов. Это приветственный бонус в 20% на депозит, доступный для новых клиентов. После выполнения требований по отыгрышу в размере 10-кратного депозита, бонус будет доступен для снятия. Чтобы воспользоваться этой услугой, обращайтесь в службу поддержки после внесения первого депозита.

 

TLCBet бонусы и акции

 

Техподдержка

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют игроков только по электронной почте. Специалисты помогут в решении разных типов вопросов – от проблем с регистрацией до сложностей вывода крупного выигрыша со счета. Ответы поступают в течение одного часа в рабочее время.

Русский