Bookmaker TotoGaming: reviews, bonuses and a mirror of the site

TotoGaming bookmaker was founded in 2004 and operates under the license of Armenia. The company is considered the second in the country to provide betting services.

 

10 years after the opening of the office, the official website of BC TotoGaming has been improved. The target audience is local players, but users from different countries can register. The bookmaker provides a wide range of services for online betting on sports, casinos, poker, keno, sweepstakes, fast games, and other entertainments. Read feedback on the work of the bookmaker on thematic forums or in social networks.

 

In several cities of Armenia, there are ground-based points for receiving bets, where you can place bets, as well as replenish your account and receive winnings. When registering, all bettors receive a no deposit bonus.

 

Navigation and sections of the site

The official website of TotoGaming BC attracts with colorful banners and advertisements for relevant sporting events, which are already available for betting. Bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions you will also find on the main page in the carousel. Click on any banner and you will automatically find yourself on the top offers page from the TotoGaming bookmaker. The site’s interface is presented in Armenian, but Russian and English are also available.

 

TotoGaming официальный сайт

 

Totogaming betting service sections: “Sports Betting”, “Live Betting”, “Casino”, “Live Casino”, “Poker”, “TV Games”, “Quick Games”, “Keno”, “Crash” and others. Convenient site navigation allows you to quickly find interesting entertainment for online wins. Sports for betting: football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, tennis, baseball, boxing, racing, horse racing, cricket, snooker, water polo, and others. Read reviews on cooperation with different bookmakers on thematic forums, on the website of the Republic of Belarus and the social networks Vkontakte and Facebook.

 

TotoGaming букмекерская контора

 

Casino: games and possible winnings

In the "Casino" section of TotoGaming, you will find a list of gambling from well-known developers of software for online gambling. To play, use any browser on your laptop or smartphone. The bookmaker offers a version adapted for mobile devices where you can play and bet. Available on Android and IOS iPhone devices.

 

TotoGaming online casino

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdraw funds on the site through popular transfer methods. You can create a game wallet on the TotoGaming website from the age of 21. For deposits and withdrawals, use Visa, MasterCard, EasyPay, Telcell, Bank Transfer and EDram credit cards.

 

TotoGaming депозит

 

The minimum deposit amount is 200 AUD, and the maximum is 2,000,000 AUD. Money is credited to the account instantly. The bookmaker commission is not charged. The minimum to replenish the deposit is 500 AUD, the maximum is 500,000 AUD.

 

Slot machines

The site of the bookmaker presents slot machines according to the interests of users. Top developers of Game-offers: BetSoft, Microgaming, Amatic, NetEnt, EGT, IGT, Fugaso and other lesser-known brands. All entertainments are sorted by genre, provider, popularity and other criteria. Choosing a game, you can combine several parameters at the same time.

 

TotoGaming games

 

Here are several dozen games with cumulative jackpots that are available to beginners and experienced gamers. You can also choose dominoes, backgammon, sweepstakes, and other slot games. Many activities are available even without registering an account. If your site doesn’t work, use a working mirror.

 

Bonuses, promotional codes, and promotions

Lovers of gambling and active users of the TotoGaming BC website have access to a variety of bonuses and promotional offers. Beginners get a no deposit bonus (2000 drams) or 50 free spins on the popular video slot. Every day, active players receive 10% cashback. Follow the news of the bookmaker on the website or in the online newsletter. So you will know about new promotional events.

 

TotoGaming ставки на спорт

 

Customer support

Technical support operators advise by phone and email. Look for contact details for communication with managers on the official website in the "Contacts" section. They speak several languages, which provides comfortable communication to players from different countries.

 

TotoGaming support

 

A very detailed FAQ section is available on the site with detailed information on numerous customer questions. There are also video tutorials and step-by-step instructions for beginners. Watch the TotoGaming channel on YouTube and pages on popular social networks, including FB and Twitter.

 

Registration Terms

To register a game account on the TotoGaming website, enter your contact and personal information in the player’s profile: name, email address, date of birth, country of residence, mobile phone number and more. Before registering, make sure that you do not violate the laws of your country. Read about registration restrictions on the official website of the office.

Букмекерская контора TotoGaming: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

TotoGaming букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора TotoGaming основана в 2004 году и работает по лицензии Армении. Компания считается второй в стране по предоставлению беттинговых услуг.

 

Спустя 10 лет после открытия конторы официальный сайт БК TotoGaming был усовершенствован. Целевой аудиторией являются местные игроки, но регистрироваться могут пользователи из разных стран. Букмекер предоставляет широкий спектр услуг по онлайн-ставкам на спорт, казино, покеру, кено, тотализатору, быстрым играм и другим развлечениям. Отзывы о работе букмекера читайте на тематических форумах или в соцсетях.

 

В нескольких городах Армении есть наземные пункты приема ставок, где можно размещать ставки, а также пополнять счет и получать выигрыш. При регистрации все бетторы получают бездепозитный бонус.

 

Навигация и разделы сайта

Официальный сайт БК TotoGaming привлекает красочными баннерами и рекламой актуальных спортивных событий, что уже доступны для ставок. Бонусы, промокоды и акции вы также найдете на главной странице в карусели. Кликайте по любому баннеру, и вы автоматически окажитесь на странице топ-предложений от букмекерской конторы TotoGaming. Интерфейс сайта представлен на армянском языке, но из доступных также есть русский и английский языки.

 

TotoGaming официальный сайт

 

Разделы беттинг-сервиса «Тотогейминг»: «Ставки на спорт», «Live Betting», «Casino», «Live Casino», «Poker», «ТВ Игры», «Быстрые игры», «Кено», «Краш» и другие. Удобная навигация по сайту позволит быстро отыскать интересующее развлечение для онлайн-выигрышей. Виды спорта для ставок: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, теннис, бейсбол, бокс, гонки, скачки, крикет, снукер, водное поло и другие. Отзывы о сотрудничестве с разными букмекерскими конторами читайте на тематических форумах, на сайте РБ и в соцсетях Вконтакте (Vkontakte) и Фейсбук (Facebook).

 

TotoGaming букмекерская контора

 

Casino: игры и возможные выигрыши

В разделе «Казино» TotoGaming вы найдете список азартных игр от известных разработчиков софта для онлайн-гемблинга. Чтобы поиграть, используйте любой браузер своего ноутбука или смартфона. Букмекер предлагает адаптированную под мобильные устройства версию, где можно играть и делать ставки. Доступно на устройствах Андроид (Android) и IOS iPhone.

 

TotoGaming online casino

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте производите через популярные методы перевода. Создать игровой кошелек на сайте TotoGaming можно пользователям с 21 года. Для депозитов и снятия денег используйте кредитные карты Visa, MasterCard, EasyPay, Telcell, а также Bank Transfer и EDram.

 

TotoGaming депозит

 

Сумма минимального пополнения составляет 200 AUD, а максимум – 2000000 AUD. Зачисление денег на счет происходит мгновенно. Комиссия букмекером не взымается. Минимум к пополнению депозита – 500 AUD, максимум – 500000 AUD.

 

Игровые автоматы

На сайте букмекера представлены игровые автоматы по интересам пользователей. Топовые разработчики Game-предложений: BetSoft, Microgaming, Amatic, NetEnt, EGT, IGT, Fugaso и другие менее известные бренды. Все развлечения отсортированы по жанру, провайдеру, популярности и другим критериям. Выбирая игру, можно совмещать одновременно несколько параметров.

 

TotoGaming games

 

Здесь представлено несколько десятков игр с накопительными джек-потами, что доступны новичкам и опытным геймерам. Можно также выбирать домино, нарды, тотализатор и другие слот-игры. Многие развлечения доступны даже без регистрации аккаунта. Если в вашем регионе не работает сайт, используйте рабочее зеркало.

 

Бонусы, промокоды и акции

Любителям азартных игр и активным пользователям сайта БК TotoGaming доступны разнообразные бонусные и акционные предложения. Новички получают бездепозитный бонус (2000 драмов) или 50 бесплатных вращений на популярном видео-слоте. Каждый день активные игроки получают 10% кэшбека. Следите за новостями букмекера на сайте или в онлайн-рассылке. Так вы будете знать о новых поощрительных мероприятиях.

 

TotoGaming ставки на спорт

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из техподдержки консультируют по телефону и электронной почте. Контактные данные для связи с менеджерами ищите на официальном сайте в разделе «Contacts». Они разговаривают на нескольких языках, что обеспечивает комфортное общение игрокам из разных стран.

 

TotoGaming support

 

На сайте доступен очень подробный раздел FAQ с детальной информацией по многочисленным вопросам клиентов. Также есть видео-уроки и пошаговые инструкции для новичков. Смотрите канал «Тотогейминг» на YouTube и страницы в популярных социальных сетях, включая FB и Twitter.

 

Условия регистрации

Чтобы зарегистрировать игровой аккаунт на сайте TotoGaming, введите в анкете игрока свою контактную и личную информацию: ФИО, адрес электронной почты, дата рождения, страна проживания, номер мобильного телефона и прочее. Перед регистрацией, убедитесь в том, что не нарушаете законы своей страны. Об ограничениях регистрации читайте на официальном сайте конторы.

 

Русский